Stats: 3,148,781 members, 7,802,418 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:02 PM

Ajuala That Was Killed In My Neighbours Room Last Night - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Ajuala That Was Killed In My Neighbours Room Last Night (1896 Views)

Masquerade That Was Killed In Active Service In Akwa Ibom Buried By Masquerade / History Of The Ijaws And Their Neighbours In Sourthern Nigeria / See The Snake That Was Killed In UNIBEN Hostel (2) (3) (4)

Ajuala That Was Killed In My Neighbours Room Last Night by dodorima147(m): 7:14am On Aug 16, 2016
I will appreciate ur advise on this matter cos i think for ajuala to be found in a persons room that is nt surrounded by bush is a bad omen

Re: Ajuala That Was Killed In My Neighbours Room Last Night by kossyablaze(m): 7:25am On Aug 16, 2016
Op get a better camera na.... Which advice again r u seeking undecided omen ke? Young man go throw way dat snake
Re: Ajuala That Was Killed In My Neighbours Room Last Night by orimsamsam(m): 9:34pm On Aug 16, 2016
Lalasticlala. Food don ready

Re: Ajuala That Was Killed In My Neighbours Room Last Night by stubbornman(m): 10:34am On Aug 17, 2016
this could make Fp, Lala has a crush on snakes sad sad sad...................make I conjure am...OYAAAAA

Lalalisticlala

password ; snake

please coman take your place grin grin grin grin grin

Op nah windows 3 you dey use ? abi you just wan spoil our eyes angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Ajuala That Was Killed In My Neighbours Room Last Night by Nobody: 10:51am On Aug 17, 2016
lalasticlala abeg food don ready oogrin
Lalasticlala right nowlipsrsealed

Syntax Variations Across Igbo Dialects / I Need A Hausa Tutor. / Which Tribe Of Naija People Bleach most?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11