Stats: 3,150,013 members, 7,806,965 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:58 AM

Lastword 1st Word - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Lastword 1st Word (1764 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Lastword 1st Word by Doctorfitz: 2:32pm On Aug 20, 2016
Let's play a game people,the game goes like this; I make a sentence then the next poster begins his sentence with the last word of my sentence......E.g Today is going on smoothly...the next poster's sentence begins with;smoothly bla bla bla.....

My sentence:
I'm just trying to relax.

Cc;obinoscopy
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 2:40pm On Aug 20, 2016
Relax is a foreign word to me.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Doctorfitz: 2:52pm On Aug 20, 2016
Me wan knw where u from come .
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 2:56pm On Aug 20, 2016
come shey pidgin dey allowed
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Doctorfitz: 3:01pm On Aug 20, 2016
Allowed is an understatement
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 3:06pm On Aug 20, 2016
Understatement was your last word
Re: Lastword 1st Word by hahn(m): 3:20pm On Aug 20, 2016
Words of wisdom flow through my mind
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 3:24pm On Aug 20, 2016
Mind you, your idea of wisdom might be foolishness to the Wiser.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by solepager(m): 4:41pm On Aug 20, 2016
4kings:
wiser ko...wiser ni tongue
4kings:
wiser ko...wiser ni

Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 4:48pm On Aug 20, 2016
solepager:
wiser ko...wiser ni :Pwiser ko...wiser ni
"ni" is a word i dont use.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Nobody: 5:30pm On Aug 20, 2016
4kings:

"ni" is a word i dont use.
Use is the name of the protagonist in the novel 'The Wickedness of Man' by Victor Oguejiofor.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 5:33pm On Aug 20, 2016
StunchLord:

Use is the name of the protagonist in the novel 'The Wickedness of Man' by Victor Oguejiofor.
Oguejiofor was an Astronaut
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Nobody: 5:38pm On Aug 20, 2016
4kings:

Oguejiofor was an Astronaut
Astronaut is a person whose job involves travelling and working in a spacecraft.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 6:23pm On Aug 20, 2016
StunchLord:

Astronaut is a person whose job involves travelling and working in a spacecraft.
Spacecraft will be built by my company.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Nobody: 7:01pm On Aug 20, 2016
4kings:

Spacecraft will be built by my company.
Company is good to keep, but it could be disastrous with the wrong person or people.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 7:10pm On Aug 20, 2016
StunchLord:

Company is good to keep, but it could be disastrous with the wrong person or people.
People determine some of the choices you make.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Nobody: 7:33pm On Aug 20, 2016
4kings:

People determine some of the choices you make.
Make me not only a hearer of your word but also a doer o lord.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 7:39pm On Aug 20, 2016
StunchLord:

Make me not only a hearer of your word but also a doer o lord.
'Lord' is often used by slaves.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Nobody: 7:50pm On Aug 20, 2016
4kings:
'Lord' is often used by slaves.
Slaves sometimes rise from their bondage to become great rulers.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by 4kings: 8:02pm On Aug 20, 2016
StunchLord:

Slaves sometimes rise from their bondage to become great rulers.
Rulers always rule over slaves, not the other way around.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by getbizy: 9:38pm On Aug 20, 2016
Around the clock some wise men work
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Doctorfitz: 9:44pm On Aug 20, 2016
Work! Work! Work! Work! Work! Like rihanna sang dat girl na bad girl which kain work sef hmmm.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by getbizy: 9:49pm On Aug 20, 2016
Hmmm, whats this world turning into
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Doctorfitz: 10:00pm On Aug 20, 2016
Into the dark....
Re: Lastword 1st Word by getbizy: 10:35pm On Aug 20, 2016
Dark rhymes with Mark
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Cool23(m): 12:46am On Aug 21, 2016
Mark was a bad kid
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Doctorfitz: 2:01am On Aug 21, 2016
Kid or no kid?,I'm still yet to decide.
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Nobody: 6:52am On Aug 21, 2016
Re: Lastword 1st Word by Nobody: 6:54am On Aug 21, 2016
Decide what?
Re: Lastword 1st Word by annnikky(f): 7:06am On Aug 21, 2016
StunchLord:
Decide what?
What r u doing this morning?
Re: Lastword 1st Word by getbizy: 7:11am On Aug 21, 2016
Morning, it's a beautiful day.

Name Alphabetically As U Appears In The Class. / Like / Dont Like / Infinite Letter Game

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20