Stats: 3,149,935 members, 7,806,709 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:26 PM

MTN Free Surf! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / MTN Free Surf! (5269 Views)

Get MTN Free 4GB Of Data Now!!! / MTN Free 2gb (2) (3) (4)

MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 9:58pm On Aug 21, 2016
I subscribed to Mtn 100-30mb this morning and i've been surfing the net and downloading songs, not even 1kilobite has been touched..
Don't know if anyone else is enjoying this........
No insults please...

Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 10:26pm On Aug 21, 2016
Meganewday:
Its your lucky day! Keep flexing
lol yhhhh
Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 10:33pm On Aug 21, 2016
Meganewday:
Its your lucky day! Keep flexing
lol yhhhh
Re: MTN Free Surf! by lukasmuyiwa(m): 8:47am On Aug 22, 2016
you will pay more than what u bargained for...juzz dey flex na u get today mtn owns tomorrow

Re: MTN Free Surf! by hakinze00(m): 10:18am On Aug 22, 2016
lukasmuyiwa:
you will pay more than what u bargained for...juzz dey flex na u get today mtn owns tomorrow
Lol,@ op instead of u to say "Pls help mtn have not been deducting from my mb balance nd I have been browsing since morning,how can I do it that they can start deducting their mb normally Mtn of all people give u free things nd u dey jubilate,well enjoy ya self till wen mtn bounce back on u....just kidding

Re: MTN Free Surf! by Mizzzbeee(f): 11:41am On Aug 22, 2016
hakinze00:
Lol,@ op instead of u to say "Pls help mtn have not been deducting from my mb balance nd I have been browsing since morning,how can I do it that they can start deducting their mb normally Mtn of all people give u free things nd u dey jubilate,well enjoy ya self till wen mtn bounce back on u....just kidding
grin grin grin grin grin nairaland would not kee me grin grin
Re: MTN Free Surf! by KenyAyan(m): 4:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
The Nigeria Internship Fair

Stutern, a platform that provide internship jobs for undergrads and recent grads is excited to announce their 2016 Nigeria Internship Fair. They are actually promising that 1000+ internships will be available and that all candidates will be screened, meaning only the best will be invited to participate. The good thing is that they have success stories and with this fair they can connect top talents with exciting employers, in just 1 day. If you are young (undergrad or recent grad) and still looking for job or internhsip this fair is a promising! Applications for candidates and employers are now opened here - www.stutern.com/fair

All the best. My own two cent.
Re: MTN Free Surf! by 2map(m): 8:32pm On Aug 22, 2016
Op, seems you're downloading a music album. Abeg which site you take download am?
Re: MTN Free Surf! by liztemi(f): 9:24pm On Aug 22, 2016
With MTN dere's definitely no free lunch with dem, dat I know undecided
Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 9:41pm On Aug 22, 2016
2map:
Op, seems you're downloading a music album. Abeg which site you take download am?
just searched the guys songs, downloading the full album though, dont knw d site
Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 9:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
lukasmuyiwa:
i.p.o
Re: MTN Free Surf! by Kyase(m): 10:01pm On Aug 22, 2016
kvngjesse:

lol yhhhh
Me too, but that was yesterday, but after yesterday they zapped the one I did today.
This is not the first time sha.
You noticed that when you didn't sub for long. Abi?
Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 10:09pm On Aug 22, 2016
Kyase:

Me too, but that was yesterday, but after yesterday they zapped the one I did today.
This is not the first time sha.
You noticed that when you didn't sub for long. Abi?
yeaaaaaaah
Re: MTN Free Surf! by Kyase(m): 10:13pm On Aug 22, 2016
kvngjesse:

yeaaaaaaah
Thought as much.......
If it expires that's all then the zapping will come,.
Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 10:19pm On Aug 22, 2016
Kyase:
Thought as much....... If it expires that's all then the zapping will come,.
mines stopped. . buh ive downloaded enough videos and songs
Re: MTN Free Surf! by Daniluv007(m): 11:08pm On Aug 22, 2016
hakinze00:
just leave make e dey open teeth dey happy, wen mtn wan do am back make e vex go their office, if mtn give sun glass dem go collect the eye

Re: MTN Free Surf! by Nobody: 11:51pm On Aug 22, 2016
enjoy bro... make the playlist swell up with sweet reggae muzik #ILoveReggaeAndDancehall
Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 5:00pm On Aug 28, 2016
rasojie:
enjoy bro... make the playlist swell up with sweet reggae muzik #ILoveReggaeAndDancehall
Lol ahear
Re: MTN Free Surf! by daoracleccc: 5:09pm On Aug 28, 2016
kvngjesse:
I subscribed to Mtn 100-30mb this morning and i've been surfing the net and downloading songs, not even 1kilobite has been touched..
No insults please...

if you sub for 30 MB, Mtn will give you 150mb + 30mb making 180mb so dont get head swollen
Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 5:11pm On Aug 28, 2016
daoracleccc:

if you sub for 30 MB, Mtn will give you 150mb + 30mb making 180mb so dont get head swollen
Are u srz?
well thanks
Re: MTN Free Surf! by DengXioping(m): 8:24pm On Aug 28, 2016
kvngjesse:
No insults please...
It seems you are a raggae fan?
Re: MTN Free Surf! by kvngjesse(m): 10:23pm On Aug 28, 2016
DengXioping:
It seems you are a raggae fan?
Yh
Re: MTN Free Surf! by DengXioping(m): 11:04pm On Aug 28, 2016
kvngjesse:

Yh
Cool. I am a diehard reggae fan too. My speciality is collecting rare raggae songs. I have over 3000 in my collection.

Post Your Dream League Best Wins / See What Nairaland And Other Popular Website Looks Like From Years Ago. / Help!! My Glo Line Has Stopped Working

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23