Stats: 3,143,425 members, 7,781,241 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 11:09 AM

Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) (45304 Views)

Lawrence Iyere Gives Neya Uzor Kalu Range Rover On Their Wedding Day / Ezinne Chime And Ken Nnamani Are Engaged (Photos) / Neya Uzor Kalu's Look To Seyi Tinubu's Wedding (2) (3) (4)

Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by lordkit2: 6:11pm On Aug 22, 2016
Billionaire daughter Neya Kalu, former Abia state governor Orji Uzor Kalu's daughter is engaged and This is exclusive photos from the romantic proposal. Her man of almost a year, Lawyere Iyere, said to be a very successful businessman, proposed to her at a restaurant in London on Saturday night.

The couple recently both finished their masters from University of Buckingham where they met. Big congrats to them.

See more photos after the cut...

Source:http://www.flexygist.com/2016/08/22/photos-billionaire-orji-uzor-kalus-daughter-neya-kalu-gets-engaged/

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by lordkit2: 6:12pm On Aug 22, 2016
more

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by LORDOFAFONJAS: 6:18pm On Aug 22, 2016
If i jam rich man pikin, i comment my reserve

16 Likes

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Brymo: 6:24pm On Aug 22, 2016
Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Theyveedo(m): 6:44pm On Aug 22, 2016
Good for her

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by waternogetemeny: 7:28pm On Aug 22, 2016
Trashy! A lot of water have gone under the bridge but one money miss road has to fall mugu.
The way young women sleep around in the name of boyfriend and girlfriend is shameful.

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Consultville(m): 7:33pm On Aug 22, 2016
Love is sweet with money ooo

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by ninocia18(m): 7:34pm On Aug 22, 2016
Happy for the young man. Benin men no dey carry last.

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by rawpadgin(m): 7:35pm On Aug 22, 2016
Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by chimaobinelson(m): 7:35pm On Aug 22, 2016
Make u hear say i no find even if say na Okwuchi Mmanyi use engageam if ring no dey around,if i jam richman pikin

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by chimaobinelson(m): 7:35pm On Aug 22, 2016
For this buhari era of lookin for conne,i dey carry engagement ring for pocket incase of incasity

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Nobody: 7:36pm On Aug 22, 2016
Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Karm16: 7:36pm On Aug 22, 2016
waternogetemeny:
Trashy! A lot of water have gone under the bridge but one money miss road has to fall mugu.
The way young women sleep around in the name of boyfriend and girlfriend is shameful.

Talk with sense please.

69 Likes

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by omari5(f): 7:37pm On Aug 22, 2016
My own turn is coming soon too o...mine will b 5 carat diamond at least grin

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by months: 7:37pm On Aug 22, 2016
Go and fuccck around no more. From School to University prick with education. cheesy cheesy

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Karm16: 7:38pm On Aug 22, 2016
kenonze:
She needs knuckle removal.

She's bleaching to look more Jewish. Ibo girl things.

Jacko1:
You no see ibo boy marry shey

Wey u fo propose to me full blooded nwanna

Wen he do u anyhow now ul start saying blah blah

As I was telling one ipod yesterday, Ibo girls nowadays prefer marrying non-Ibo men, esp Yoruba men.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Slimflame(m): 7:38pm On Aug 22, 2016
Me just dey hungry i dont comment on dis kind news...waiting for buhari news

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Jacko1(m): 7:38pm On Aug 22, 2016

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Igholize(m): 7:39pm On Aug 22, 2016
Sharp nd smart guy... Ur goat don maalu
Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by months: 7:40pm On Aug 22, 2016
Jacko1:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4UIRwV6PLLw

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Nobody: 7:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
She'e engaged...so what?

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by abike12(f): 7:42pm On Aug 22, 2016
Sharpest guy ever liveth! wink
Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by austinbrown: 7:43pm On Aug 22, 2016
Na only hungry girls I dey always I dey always date, God why me cry

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by bodeloja: 7:43pm On Aug 22, 2016
O boy don enter one chance, if na inheritance forget it, igbo culture excludes her.Women no dey inherit anything for Igboland.
Even her papa go reduce anything he meant to give her now.

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by HARDBOI: 7:46pm On Aug 22, 2016
ok
Karm16:

She's bleaching to look more Jewish. Ibo girl things.
As I was telling one ipod yesterday, Ibo girls nowadays prefer marrying non-Ibo men, esp Yoruba men.

hey u robot!..update ur brain to 2016 ok?..
stop using outdated chip in ur brain.

gals can choose to fvk or date whoever they like
its not a tribe thing.

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Karm16: 7:48pm On Aug 22, 2016
bodeloja:
O boy don enter one chance, if na inheritance forget it, igbo culture excludes her.Women no dey inherit anything for Igboland.
Even her papa go reduce anything he meant to give her now.

We know. It's a shame that such backard culture still exists. Imagine if pesin papa die, her uncles will steal his properties from her. Why do you think Ibo girls prefer non-Ibo boys? They are attracted to a more advanced culture.

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Vikky014(f): 7:51pm On Aug 22, 2016
waternogetemeny:
you point is

Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by Horbah1(m): 7:51pm On Aug 22, 2016
LORDOFAFONJAS post=48711822]If i jam rich man pikin, i comment my reserve

Why reserving ur comment?Na to n**k am make she born for u now.Lobatan
Re: Neya Orji Uzor Kalu Is Engaged (Photos) by bodeloja: 7:52pm On Aug 22, 2016
Karm16:

We know. It's a shame that such backard culture still exists. Imagine if pesin papa die, her uncles will steal his properties from her. Why do you think Ibo girls prefer non-Ibo boys? They are attracted to a more advanced culture.

I dont know the answer to dat. Wat i know is non-igbo boys (mainly yoruba and benin) seem eager to propose marriage to igbo girls from 2weeks to 1year. He definately is not her first prick, y the others no propose?

Abdulrashid Maina Extradited To Nigeria After Arrest In Niger Republic / Twitter User Takes Shot At Ben Bruce, Calls Him "An Unfortunate Man" / Kashamu: Let’s Be Kind To The Dead, Tinubu Tells Obasanjo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21