Stats: 3,150,569 members, 7,809,081 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:34 PM

Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? (8558 Views)

Where Can I Get These Products In Nigeria? / Are you looking for Mac make up products in Nigeria ? New Online Store Launching / Price Of Beauty Products In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by kaytues(m): 8:08pm On Sep 29, 2009
Does anyone know where I can buy all Arsenal product in Lagos, Nigeria.

I want help.

Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by mamagee6(f): 1:12am On Sep 30, 2009
I don't think you can buy any in Nigeria but be careful of 419ers
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by kaytues(m): 9:52am On Sep 30, 2009
thanks mama-gee
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by toba1909(m): 12:01pm On Oct 02, 2009
,mama-gee:

I don't think you can buy any in Nigeria but be careful of 419ers

Wrong you are!

kaytues:

Does anyone know where I can buy all Arsenal product in Lagos, Nigeria.

I want help.

Contact
ARISTOS SPORTS
1, Adewole Street, Oja B/Stop Orelope Egbeda Lagos.
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by kufreabasi(m): 5:16pm On Oct 02, 2009
check all the markets in lagos and shops as well, you definitely see it. but if you dont see, come to my house.
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by jimuchy: 5:18pm On Oct 02, 2009
Don't know where but (original) will cost you nothing less than 45-50GBP depending on who is selling plus if you're attaching number, name, champions league badge and premiership badge that can go up to 65 - 70 GBP
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by spikedcylinder: 5:31pm On Oct 02, 2009
All those red t-shirts people hang on street corners that read "Arsenol" nko? They don't count? grin cheesy
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by dvonne(f): 5:32pm On Oct 02, 2009
We can order it for you,
jimuchy:

Don't know where but (original) will cost you nothing less than 45-50GBP depending on who is selling plus if you're attaching number, name, champions league badge and premiership badge that can go up to 65 - 70 GBP
Price depends on some of the factors above,
www.yesidefashionstore.com
Hotline:017450417.
No 1 online store Nigeria
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by Rooneyboy(m): 5:38pm On Oct 02, 2009
Who u dey ask ? Abi u no dey enter market ?
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by MUNEER2(m): 5:42pm On Oct 02, 2009
spikedcylinder:

All those red t-shirts people hang on street corners that read "Arsenol" nko? They don't count? grin cheesy

Thanks Jare, grin grin grin
Abi make you go Oshodi, you go pick tire grin grin grin

Stop wasting money, i beg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by Nobody: 5:59pm On Oct 02, 2009
Try Nike shops in Lag.
They don't customize though.
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by dtwsola(m): 6:05pm On Oct 02, 2009
why the hell is this on the front page? This Seun, sef. :smh:
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by abhosts(m): 6:13pm On Oct 02, 2009
An original arsenal Jersey costs nothing less than 10k. There is a sports store at Ikota Shopping Complex (VGC) that sells authentic Jerseys of top Premiership teams.
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by ayobase(m): 6:26pm On Oct 02, 2009
Sure

Nigeria Is Blessed.
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by MrCrackles(m): 6:34pm On Oct 02, 2009
Some topics on NL are just beggars belief!
Poster why cant you just grab anyone on the road wearing an arsenal jersey and ask where they bought it from?
For fuc.k sake i tire for NL!
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by olaolaking: 6:41pm On Oct 02, 2009
Yes GO TO CLOCK END AT ADENIRAN OGUNSAYA AT SURU LERE. I CANT REMEMBER THE ADD. YOU WILL SEE THE SOVENIUR OF THE BIG 4 But they are costly
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by mrperfect(m): 6:48pm On Oct 02, 2009
You can get on Ojo Alaba international market
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by yemmydavid(m): 7:07pm On Oct 02, 2009
Y dnt u ask sm1 in d UK to send 1 for u. There is a nike shop on sanusi fafunwa v.i opp africa Re. There is anoda in d MM2 airport. They av gd stuf. Also check d galleria or the palms.
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by JNdupu: 7:24pm On Oct 02, 2009
At the new domestic terminal, MMA2, there is a shop on the first floor level (land-side) selling Nike kit including Arsenal jerseys and other stuff. I was looking for a Super-Chicken jersey and they didn't have that one. Imagine that?
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by kshow1(m): 8:03pm On Oct 02, 2009
This topic is synonymous to somebody asking where to buy bread on the street of Lagos
i beg seun move am comot from homepage
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by aje49ja(m): 8:14pm On Oct 02, 2009
Pls show him were to buy garri , maybe he is just coming to nigeria and found this site in one of the cafes, also direct him to one of the hotels were he can pass the night fuuuuuuuuuuuuuul grin
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by denony(m): 8:28pm On Oct 02, 2009
Arsenal ko enyimba ni

enter boundary market, or oshodi market
pick as many as u want.
u know where emirate shop dey angry
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by lekywhite(m): 8:43pm On Oct 02, 2009
Direct From Nike Factory in Lagos: Fastforward Stores - www.fastforward-ng.com
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by busybody20: 9:57pm On Oct 02, 2009
@ poster,

You should be able to get it in Lagos island mkt if not Lets talk busybodyu@yahoo.co.uk
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by sammytb(m): 10:22pm On Oct 02, 2009
Nike shop @ Allen, ikeja
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by DoubleN(m): 10:36pm On Oct 02, 2009
Check out Fastforward(Nike Shop) on Eric Moore Road off Bode Thomas.
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by duality(m): 11:03pm On Oct 02, 2009
abhosts:

An original arsenal Jersey costs nothing less than 10k. There is a sports store at Ikota Shopping Complex (VGC) that sells authentic Jerseys of top Premiership teams.

with 3k i'll get you an original one. trust me

you may want to sell it for 10k if like
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by dipo2much(m): 11:52pm On Oct 02, 2009
This is a joke. original jersey are available all over lagos at the right price
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by semid4lyfe(m): 12:54am On Oct 03, 2009
Silly post and waste of cybertime. Small time em go come talk, abeg I dey road & I wan urinate. Please where I fit find public toilet? No enter koro titrate u hear. YEYE!
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by lastpage: 1:32am On Oct 03, 2009
Poster, dont mind them jare!
I bought mine, with "korrekt" customization at Central Lagos.
I even bought 2pairs for my boys and it was not only original, it was way cheaper - of-course, by the time you remove VAT, import duty "dodging" and other naija "ways", its got to come cheaper.
Got the Yellow short sleeve Jersey for #3,500 and the Red/White long Sleeve for #4,200
Customization was additional one bale! from the same place!!

Directions: Using a popular landmark, the Lagos Central Mosque, keep going towards the Tinubu Square.
In-between the Square and the Mosque, there are these two shops (almost directly facing each other) on the first floor of those shopping plaza, just facing the main road. You will see them hung outside for display.

Caution: Ensure the customization is well pressed-in otherwise, one wash and the name is off grin

I had to use a white cloth and hot iron to seal mine-in proper cheesy

Wish you good luck, from one GUNNER to another kiss kiss kiss

BTW: dont come here asking this kind of question again, even if you be "ajebutter" that has never stepped out of Banan Island and US/UK grin
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by Nezan(m): 10:29am On Oct 03, 2009
Be careful . . . the claimed original may end up been a fake.
Re: Where Can I Buy Arsenal Jerseys, Products In Lagos? by Spicyboy01: 11:58am On Oct 03, 2009
Poster u can get at Adeniran Ogunsanya road, just opposite SHITTAH BRIDGE. its on the second floor. they sell all Premiership cloths there.

its Authentic.

How Can A Woman Boost Her Self Confidence? / Oluchi Orlandi On The Cover Of Mania Magazine / Hairstyles You'll Love To Rock This November For Guys