Stats: 3,150,499 members, 7,808,848 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:52 PM

Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? (5842 Views)

Getting A Samsung Is Outdated; Tecno Is Bae / Tecno Spark K7: Your Experience So Far And Rating / This Latest Phone From Samsung Is 3times The Price Of Iphone 7 (2) (3) (4)

Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by bimbor(m): 8:15am On Sep 06, 2016
With the latest release of their Samsung Galaxy S7 edge and an upcoming revolutionary S8 edge rumored to come with 4K UHD Display and 3GHz Exynos, I doubt if Apple can ever catch up with Samsung again. Apple dey take style cheat their customers. But Samsung has taken the lead. The S7 edge is a dragon and dwarfs any other Apple smartphone ever released. To make it worse the upcoming Apple 7th generation phone cannot even match S7 edge already. Samsung it gbera!!! grin grin grin

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by somehowpenis(m): 8:21am On Sep 06, 2016
K.

A , B , C , D

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by slinkman(m): 8:25am On Sep 06, 2016
E , F, G , H

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by bimbor(m): 8:39am On Sep 06, 2016
somehowpenis:
K.
A , B , C , D

Bros you are doing FTC abi? grin
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by barackodam: 8:46am On Sep 06, 2016
I, J, K, L
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by somehowpenis(m): 8:47am On Sep 06, 2016
M,N,O,P
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by somehowpenis(m): 8:47am On Sep 06, 2016
Q R S T
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by somehowpenis(m): 8:48am On Sep 06, 2016
U V W X
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by somehowpenis(m): 8:49am On Sep 06, 2016
A , B , C
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by Bossmd: 9:10am On Sep 06, 2016
Sighs!

Here we go again. Some days ago you were asking for advice on which phone to buy. Today you are so convinced Samsung is the best. Wish you luck whichever you go for. Apple and Samsung are both great Companies. But wait for the next Apple phone to launch before you conclude. Cheers!

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by Nobody: 9:36am On Sep 06, 2016
bimbor:
With the latest release of their Samsung Galaxy S7 edge and an upcoming revolutionary S8 edge rumored to come with 4K UHD Display and 3GHz Exynos, I doubt if Apple can ever catch up with Samsung again. Apple dey take style cheat their customers. But Samsung has taken the lead. The S7 edge is a dragon and dwarfs any other Apple smartphone ever released. To make it worse the upcoming Apple 7th generation phone cannot even match S7 edge already. Samsung it gbera!!! grin grin grin

I know u this post is a joke. U are just looking for trouble, and as usual front page loading. Lol.

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by bimbor(m): 10:00am On Sep 06, 2016
greenhulk:

I know u this post is a joke. U are just looking for trouble, and as usual front page loading. Lol.

Well, after careful analysis of both platforms. That is my conclusion. My brother it is not a joke ooo....Samsung takes time to unleash high end artistry into their products. Apple just dey put incremental changes bit by bit with high cost grin.

Greenhulk sir, I'm sure you agree with me.

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by potolistic(m): 10:00am On Sep 06, 2016
D E F grin
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by Nobody: 10:03am On Sep 06, 2016
, 1,2,3,4,5
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by bedford101(m): 10:38am On Sep 06, 2016
It is not about releasing phones every month, it is about class, value and innovations..
#applealltheway

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by bimbor(m): 10:46am On Sep 06, 2016
bedford101:
It is not about releasing phones every month, it is about class, value and innovations..
#applealltheway

Point of correction, Samsung do not release their flagship every month. They release their S series Flagship annually. And that's the one am comparing with Apple not the mid range Samsung phones.

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by tdayof(m): 11:08am On Sep 06, 2016
bedford101:
[s]It is not about releasing phones every month,[/s] it is about class, value and innovations..
#applealltheway
Class, Value belongs to Samsung and Apple . They are both of high quality standard.

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by Nobody: 11:10am On Sep 06, 2016
bimbor:

Well, after careful analysis of both platforms. That is my conclusion. My brother it is not a joke ooo....Samsung takes time to unleash high end artistry into their products. Apple just dey put incremental changes bit by bit with high cost grin.

Greenhulk sir, I'm sure you agree with me.

Of course i agree.

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by abumeinben(m): 11:19am On Sep 06, 2016
somehowpenis:
U V W X

Y,Z, α,β,Γ
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by bimbor(m): 11:27am On Sep 06, 2016
Apart from somehowppenis, all the other people writing all this alphabets are Tecno users grin

Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by Tolaisbosena: 12:09pm On Sep 06, 2016
bimbor:
Apart from somehowppenis, all the other people writing all this alphabets are Tecno users grin
Yeah now remain small day go do s7 vs tecno
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by klinro(m): 12:35pm On Sep 06, 2016
bedford101:
#applealltheway

Flagship phones are released once a year
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by slinkman(m): 12:39pm On Sep 06, 2016
D E F G
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by slinkman(m): 12:39pm On Sep 06, 2016
H I J K
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by slinkman(m): 12:40pm On Sep 06, 2016
L

M
N
O

P
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by slinkman(m): 12:40pm On Sep 06, 2016
Q

R
S. T
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by slinkman(m): 12:41pm On Sep 06, 2016
U V
Re: Samsung Is So Far Gone!!! Can Apple Catch Up?? by slinkman(m): 12:41pm On Sep 06, 2016
W x y

Android Phones Under 90,000 Naira In Nigeria / 10 Best Suit Photo Editors (android) / Issue With My New Infinix S4(Please Help)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18