Stats: 3,148,662 members, 7,801,914 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:41 AM

HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 (9808 Views)

Nysc Batch B 2016 Kano Corpers, Lets Meet Here / Nysc Batch B 2016 ENUGU Corpers. Lets Meet Here / God Has Done It Again! O. To All BATCH B 2016 (2) (3) (4)

HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 4:49pm On Sep 08, 2016
i don't really understand whats going on concerning this evaulation letter for service year via HoudegbeNorth American university oo.

someone just checked the list in school and my name is not there and it seems it is a new list for my department.
despite the fact i have collected my certificate and transcript from the institution since april.

NYSC Batch B 2016 can start anytime from now and i dont want to miss it..

any hnaub graduate who collected his certificate during this period April 2016 and has already goting evaluation letter?

any hnaub graduate from last year on service. how long d it take 4 ur evaulation letter to be ready?

i know it takes long to be ready but it shouldnt take this long atall..

need this@frontpage lalastica
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Nobody: 11:07pm On Sep 12, 2016
To All Prospective Corpers,
See 5 Hacks For 21 Days in NYSC Camp (Kindly share/watch this Video)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtC7xzUFwcU
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Ladisage(m): 11:06am On Sep 13, 2016
Dreydoe:
i don't really understand whats going on concerning this evaulation letter for service year via HoudegbeNorth American university oo.

someone just checked the list in school and my name is not there and it seems it is a new list for my department.
despite the fact i have collected my certificate and transcript from the institution since april.

NYSC Batch B 2016 can start anytime from now and i dont want to miss it..

any hnaub graduate who collected his certificate during this period April 2016 and has already goting evaluation letter?

any hnaub graduate from last year on service. how long d it take 4 ur evaulation letter to be ready?

i know it takes long to be ready but it shouldnt take this long atall..

need this@frontpage lalastica
My friend collected his cert in april also but got his evaluation letter in June...I just got my cert last month, still waiting for mine oooh.
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 6:08am On Sep 14, 2016
Ladisage:
My friend collected his cert in april also but got his evaluation letter in June...I just got my cert last month, still waiting for mine oooh.

mehn the whole thing just got me confused but am planing on going this week to check the list myself.. ...if i don't see ..gats no idea wat next?
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 11:48pm On Sep 23, 2016
Ladisage:
skul is dulln, i heard 4rm a friend we cn process d letter in ikeja..how true is this
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Ladisage(m): 8:51am On Sep 24, 2016
Dreydoe:
skul is dulln, i heard 4rm a friend we cn process d letter in ikeja..how true is this
Heard the same thing also but a friend said it's better to get it frm skul...
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 9:21am On Sep 24, 2016
Ladisage:
Heard the same thing also but a friend said it's better to get it frm skul...
gueez we have no choice than to wait 4 new list 4rm skul...i hope its ready b4 nysc opens portal oct 17
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Gewezzy1(f): 12:06pm On Sep 24, 2016
I don't understand o, what list is that? I graduated 2013 tho but Jst Goin to get my certificate n transcript. Do I have to apply for my name to be on the list or what please explain. Although sumone told me you can get it done in Abuja the evaluation letter
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Nobody: 5:31pm On Sep 24, 2016
Gewezzy1:
I don't understand o, what list is that? I graduated 2013 tho but Jst Goin to get my certificate n transcript. Do I have to apply for my name to be on the list or what please explain. Although sumone told me you can get it done in Abuja the evaluation letter
Go to ABJ and do the documentation yourself,you should get it in less than 2days smiley
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Gewezzy1(f): 6:22pm On Sep 24, 2016
wailing:

Go to ABJ and do the documentation yourself,you should get it in less than 2days smiley
Okay. Seems we are the only Hnaub students on Nairaland lol 😁
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Nobody: 6:26pm On Sep 24, 2016
Gewezzy1:
Okay. Seems we are the only Hnaub students on Nairaland lol 😁
pm me wink
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 2:39pm On Sep 25, 2016
wailing:

pm me wink
oga wailing pls how can someone process d letter in abuja. its seems skul ain't Gona pull through.

don't wana end up late and sorry, oct 17 is just around d corner
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Nobody: 5:19pm On Sep 25, 2016
Dreydoe:
oga wailing pls how can someone process d letter in abuja. its seems skul ain't Gona pull through.

don't wana end up late and sorry, oct 17 is just around d corner
go to the Federal Ministry of Education in ABJ with your documents (transcript,certificate,admission letter,your stamped passport and your waec or neco result) to get your Evaluation ASAP.
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 9:29pm On Sep 25, 2016
wailing:

go to the Federal Ministry of Education in ABJ with your documents (transcript,certificate,admission letter,your stamped passport and your waec or neco result) to get your Evaluation ASAP.
thanks
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 8:06am On Sep 26, 2016
wailing:

how much is d total money needed 4 the evaluation? and do u have someone that can help out due to fact am in Lagos without going to Abj myself
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Nobody: 8:30am On Sep 26, 2016
Dreydoe:
how much is d total money needed 4 the evaluation? and do u have someone that can help out due to fact am in Lagos without going to Abj myself
would advice if you can go there yourself wink
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Gewezzy1(f): 8:48am On Sep 26, 2016
For the passport like must it be the date you resumed? Although i heard you can get it done for you from abj
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 9:28am On Sep 26, 2016
wailing:

would advice if you can go there yourself wink
don't get...how much wil dey collect?
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 9:30am On Sep 26, 2016
Gewezzy1:
For the passport like must it be the date you resumed? Although i heard you can get it done for you from abj
ur passport any date along as its stamped by Nigeria Syd and bene Syd@ border
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Gewezzy1(f): 5:54pm On Oct 04, 2016
I saw a post regarding Foreign Trained students, that we need evaluation letter before we can register for the Nysc. But pls isnt thr a way one can get this stuff sent to us, going to abj wd be expensive na
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 6:37am On Oct 05, 2016
Gewezzy1:
I saw a post regarding Foreign Trained students, that we need evaluation letter before we can register for the Nysc. But pls isnt thr a way one can get this stuff sent to us, going to abj wd be expensive na
yes it s very important 4 foreign students. once u collect ur cert 4rm skul dey send ur file 2 abuja for the letter.

although me am still waiting to get my evaluation letter 4rn skul..

dey are jus draggn deir legs am sure its ready by now in abj buh skul z jus being lazy 2 go collect
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Ladisage(m): 2:03pm On Oct 18, 2016
Can we do the registration without the evaluation letter since we are sure our names and files have been sent to Abuja.
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 11:38pm On Oct 18, 2016
yes. i registered today den u upload ur evaluatuon letter later when it arrives.. don't dull

go register ASAp
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by katanagirl08: 9:27am On Oct 30, 2016
Can someone explain to me what the hell an evaluation letter is? This is the first ive heard, ive registered....page says im still being "evaluated", is this what it means. How come it wasnt mentioned on the nysc site? This is bullshit ive got friends who've already printed their slips without uploading some evaluation letter.
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 11:35am On Oct 30, 2016
katanagirl08:
Can someone explain to me what the hell an evaluation letter is? This is the first ive heard, ive registered....page says im still being "evaluated", is this what it means. How come it wasnt mentioned on the nysc site? This is bullshit ive got friends who've already printed their slips without uploading some evaluation letter.
Firstly check the NYSC site for foriegn trained graduates info esp republic of Ghana and Benin to get their evaluation from federal ministry of education... bla bla blac

2) I av registered for NYSc and printed by call of number without needing to upload evaluation letter, All you need is calm down.. ur call up num will reflect on your dashboard jx give it less dan few days or a week .

NB; still going to get the evaluation letter to save myself embarrasment in camp.. although i don't know ow am going to acquire d letter.. no show from school and heard d people (FME) in Abuja said they will stop evaluating foreign graduates due to lack of funds.
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 7:29am On Nov 06, 2016
Ladisage:
Can we do the registration without the evaluation letter since we are sure our names and files have been sent to Abuja.
av u gottin ur evaluation letter now?
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 7:31am On Nov 06, 2016
Gewezzy1:
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Ladisage(m): 2:55pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dreydoe:
Not yet...
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Dreydoe(m): 2:57pm On Nov 15, 2016
Ladisage:
Not yet...
even till now N camp is next week..Hnaub will not put me in trouble
Re: HNAUB '"evaluation Letter"nysc Batch B 2016 by Ladisage(m): 3:39pm On Nov 21, 2016
Dreydoe:
even till now N camp is next week..Hnaub will not put me in trouble
Hope u av collected ur evaluation letter

How To Print NYSC Batch ‘A’ Call-up Letter Online – 2017 / Do You Have To Serve NYSC If You're Coming From Abroad? What Is The Cutoff Age? / Brigadier-general Omawumi‎: 134,000 Corps Members Trained For 2015 Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35