Stats: 3,150,587 members, 7,809,127 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:20 AM

My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) - Agriculture (29) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) (191179 Views)

Organic Poultry Management For Beginners.. / Let's Discuss Organic Poultry Farming / Organic Poultry Growth Supplement That Works Like Magic (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (39) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by imran90(m): 1:20pm On Mar 25, 2017
Help me with ur whatsapp number bro
sybeooo:
they are just wow thanks to.oga organic

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Turks: 3:32pm On Mar 25, 2017
SCAMMER!
ABUFARMSHOLDING:
Poultry Feeds Available; I sell at a cheaper rate of N2,400 per 25kg, Location: Number 105, Okele Street, Ogbogbo, Ijebu North East, Ogun State. For enquiries call: 07011235565.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by lobell: 9:31am On Mar 26, 2017
Turks:
SCAMMER!
Expatiate so others don't fall prey. It's not enough to just shout scammer.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Turks: 1:27pm On Mar 26, 2017
lobell:

Expatiate so others don't fall prey. It's not enough to just shout scammer.
Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by loveableone(m): 7:14pm On Mar 26, 2017
[quote author=Turks post=54963345][/quote] add me 08178764287
Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by sybeooo: 1:29pm On Mar 30, 2017
imran90:
Help me with ur whatsapp number bro

drop yours and i wili contact you and it's Mrs

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by organicfoods(m): 7:25am On Mar 31, 2017
All organic.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Fongido(m): 8:41am On Apr 06, 2017
Amen24:
pls add me on WhatsApp 07034833215
Please add me on the organic whatsapp group. 08026124915

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Fongido(m): 8:49am On Apr 06, 2017
organicfoods:
meanwhile this thread has really fired a lot of people to go the miles...I must confess that we have more women ready to explore than men, it's really scary. Women are holding the recession on the scuffle without any delay....I doff my hat for all those powerful women doing this right now....pls kindly share your exploit to inspire others as God continues to bless the works of our hands.
Please add me on the organic whatsapp group. 08026124915. thank you sir

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by organicfoods(m): 2:14pm On Apr 07, 2017
Excellent growth pattern and uniformity continues

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by raphemmanuel(m): 10:17pm On Apr 07, 2017
organicfoods:
Sir Organic. I Hail Sir, I see your good works, keep it up, your reward is awaiting you for this your selfless service.

I came across this post this afternoon, I started reading through from page 1 till I get to the last page this night, though it was not all that easy but due to the thread was educative and inspirational I have to bring out my time to go through it.

I really recommend your good works Sir.

As regards to this thread I have many questions to ask you Sir, so you can put me through.
I would have like to ask some of the questions here, but due to I want speedily reply from you that is the reason I would want to have a private chat with you.

I don't know if you wouldn't mind to add me up on Whatsapp or you can drop your number for me to add you.

I really appreciate your effort.

GOD BLESS YOU SIR

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Patini147(m): 2:58pm On Apr 08, 2017
Organic foods, I'm interested in this organic poultry project. can I get your email and WhatsApp number? I need to contact you ASAP, or you can add me up on 08029708215.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by organicfoods(m): 6:36pm On Apr 08, 2017
raphemmanuel:
Sir Organic. I Hail Sir, I see your good works, keep it up, your reward is awaiting you for this your selfless service.

I came across this post this afternoon, I started reading through from page 1 till I get to the last page this night, though it was not all that easy but due to the thread was educative and inspirational I have to bring out my time to go through it.

I really recommend your good works Sir.

As regards to this thread I have many questions to ask you Sir, so you can put me through.
I would have like to ask some of the questions here, but due to I want speedily reply from you that is the reason I would want to have a private chat with you.

I don't know if you wouldn't mind to add me up on Whatsapp 07067166156 or you can drop your number for me to add you.

I really appreciate your effort.

GOD BLESS YOU SIR
You are welcome. You can reach me on 08034342637.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by organicfoods(m): 6:38pm On Apr 08, 2017
Remember this chick. She was the one responsible for the lowest weight during the project. Seven months now, still have 3 of the birds. Can they stay for 12 months... Let's see what happens.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by organicfoods(m): 6:50pm On Apr 08, 2017
The three survivor...

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Ummulkhair20(f): 10:50pm On Apr 08, 2017
LAB, Super Tagiri n GingerGarlic Extract all @organicfood products now available in Kaduna. Contact me for your orders. 07032602994.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by dammyeve: 1:32am On Apr 09, 2017
please add me 08143340408

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Turks: 6:01am On Apr 09, 2017
Yaaay
Ummulkhair20:
LAB, Super Tagiri n GingerGarlic Extract all @organicfood products now available in Kaduna. Contact me for your orders. 07032602994.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Ummulkhair20(f): 8:08am On Apr 09, 2017
[quote author=Ummulkhair20 post=55394637]LAB, Super Tagiri n GingerGarlic Extract all @organicfood products now available in Kaduna. Contact me for your orders. 07032602994.

Kaduna and its environs.. Abj, Kano, Zamfara, Nasarrawa, Zaria, Katsina etc..

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Ummulkhair20(f): 2:42pm On Apr 09, 2017
Molasses in large quantity also available....

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by jfkenny(m): 9:26am On Apr 10, 2017
What are molasses used for..

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by shakyriri: 9:28am On Apr 10, 2017
jfkenny:
What are molasses used for..
Fermentation of feed

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by jesse8048(m): 10:07am On Apr 12, 2017
organicfoods:

Bro pls add me in this organic whatsapp group

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by ietobi: 3:57pm On Apr 12, 2017
Bro pls add me to the organic whatsapp group
08069819698. Thanks

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by otunlaola: 12:28pm On Apr 16, 2017
Molasses in large quantity also available....How do you sell please?

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by otunlaola: 12:30pm On Apr 16, 2017
ietobi:
Bro pls add me to the organic whatsapp group
08069819698. Thanks
please add me 08032979195

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Amen24(f): 6:15am On Apr 17, 2017
mine too 07034831445

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by haarfeez: 5:03am On Apr 18, 2017
Organic broilers for sale average weight: 2.2 kg location : Ibadan call 08134125884 or whatsapp 08072075060

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by organicfoods(m): 11:55am On Apr 22, 2017
So... It was Easter Monday five days ago and I decided to see what was inside of one of the three surviving chicken from my initial experiment.

Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by jfkenny(m): 2:02pm On Apr 22, 2017
What did it weigh.. U ve abandoned this thread sir.. And ur What's app group is hijacked by other people..
Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Turks: 2:14pm On Apr 22, 2017
LOL. Hijacked? Please define hijack
jfkenny:
What did it weigh.. U ve abandoned this thread sir.. And ur What's app group is hijacked by other people..
Re: My Organic Poultry Project (broilers) by Baroba(m): 4:22pm On Apr 22, 2017
Men, see the breast meat on that carcass, Organic farm you did a great job bro..kudps

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (39) (Reply)

30k Twice A Week From My Pepper Farm / Hidden Truths About Plantain Farming Business / Catfish Farming: My Story