Stats: 3,150,409 members, 7,808,458 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:12 PM

Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect (22499 Views)

World Egg Day-benefits Of Eating Egg On Front Burner / 22 Side Effect Of Masturbation / Side Effect Of Nescafe (coffee). (2) (3) (4)

Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by edogram1(m): 12:51pm On Oct 16, 2009
i do eat boild egg and indomie noodle everyday expecially the yolk. whatg can this cause?

help.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by POSAKOSA1(m): 1:30pm On Oct 16, 2009
thats the only thing you can afford to eat.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by edogram1(m): 4:20pm On Oct 16, 2009
POSAKOSA1:

thats the only thing you can afford to eat.

no, that is what i like eatin in the morning, i some time freid the egg with toested bread or egg stew and yam.

i just love eating egg. what can this cause.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by ifyalways(f): 4:52pm On Oct 16, 2009
. . .so Edogram upon how Chicken cheap and full india,na egg and Indomie u dey chop everyday? cheesy
@Topic,u eat egg everyday and ur ass is still intact?not torn from farting?Rofl

Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Fhemmmy: 9:11pm On Oct 16, 2009
Farting galore
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by dani1luv: 4:55pm On Oct 17, 2009
I dont eat eggs . .

Only when its fried. .
wink
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Abuzola(m): 10:37pm On Oct 17, 2009
Is good for the body but too much of everything is harmful
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by muffins(f): 10:38pm On Oct 17, 2009
Nothing would happen, I eat it too. wink
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Fhemmmy: 3:40am On Oct 18, 2009
muffins:

Nothing would happen, I eat it too. wink

too much is not good for your health.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Gamine(f): 3:45pm On Oct 18, 2009
i love fried egga and egg stew, i could eat them very single meal,
but eggs really should be kept to a min cry
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Oluschenco(m): 5:08pm On Oct 18, 2009
Too much of everything is not good, even water.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Leilah(f): 9:09pm On Oct 20, 2009
an egg a day is ok
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by dominique(f): 3:00pm On Oct 21, 2009
yolk contain too much cholesterol tongue and that can clog your arteries. i eat a maximum of 2 egg per week

Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by einitiative: 4:37pm On Oct 21, 2009
Hey, too much of every thing isn't good. I'll advice you cut down the excesses.
It will cause an increase in cholesterol level, blocking the arteries and eventually resulting in HEART DISEASE.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by ritaNL: 10:46pm On Oct 21, 2009
I think you should eat it without the york undecided
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by dominique(f): 2:43pm On Oct 22, 2009
^^^ yeah some people eat it like that, but whats left after removing the yolk?

Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by ebinom(f): 6:18pm On Nov 23, 2009
dominique:

^^^ yeah some people eat it like that, but whats left after removing the yolk?

that's how i eat egg mostly,by removing the yolk and eating only the egg white which contains lots of protein and is good for the body.i eat one egg with it's yolk only once a week.too much egg yolk will cause high cholestrol and clog arteries causing heart disease.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Dmouthed(m): 2:06pm On Oct 28, 2011
My uncle that is 38years eats 5eggs every day and he is always very healthy and cheerful but i tink it depends on the body system.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by iice(f): 4:53pm On Oct 28, 2011
Lawd knows what people will say grin
My brothers eat minimum of 4 eggs per eating.
I can't eat the yoke unless it's boiled. Mom said i've been that way since a baby.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by nikkyshyne(f): 12:37pm On Oct 10, 2012
I recently discovered eating eggs(everyday) was behind my farting often. As if that wasn't enough, the fart stinks to the highest heavens. grin

I have cut down my eggs to about once in a week and now, i have been delivered. I now fart once in a blue moon and even when I do, it smells like Estee lauder's perfume. Praise the Lord somebody.

Aaaaalleluia!!

Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by lomodele(m): 11:41pm On Aug 10, 2014
don't rily knw d side effect but i knw it's not gud... I think one egg a day is ok.
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by KimmieRollison: 9:54am On Jul 12, 2016
The exact amount of eggs you can eat without adverse effect will depend on your overall health and individual sensitivity to dietary cholesterol. Have your blood cholesterol checked regularly.

Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by baeoflife(f): 7:35pm On Jul 12, 2016
Dmouthed:
My uncle that is 38years eats 5eggs every day and he is always very healthy and cheerful but i tink it depends on the body system.
..true body systems differ from an individual to another....but let him go check his cholesterol level. This tins build up over a loong period of tym without any notice. N wen d body can't take no more....u hear of sudden disease like stroke. NB; I don't wish ur uncle any of dese degenerative disease. but 5 eggs per day is quite much

Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Davoskid12: 12:21am On Jul 13, 2016
Here is why should not throw away eggshells Read here>>>
http://drhealthologys..com.ng/2016/07/heres-why-you-should-not-throw-away.html?m=1
Re: Eating Egg Everyday? What Side Effect by Nobody: 2:00am On Jun 02, 2019
Background image, playfulness, idea, texture – gorgeous!

3 Siblings Who Ate Amala Die, Two Hospitalized In Kwara / Coronavirus: Guidance For Nigerians By The Federal Government / Motorist Slumps While Driving On Epe Road, Dies In Hospital

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21