Stats: 3,150,303 members, 7,808,029 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:30 AM

hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders (4156 Views)

This Soldier Has Promised N100K To Anybody Who Helps Find His Best Friend.Photos / Fayose Thanks Platoon With N100K For Cooking Food For Him In NYSC Camp. PICS / Show Of Appreciation To Hungerbad (2) (3) (4)

hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by dafeyankee: 2:54pm On Oct 14, 2016
I read and dont comment on NL here but i have to comment on this. Toke Makinwa give somebody N10k and Nairaland put it in the front for everybody to see. the boy i mistakenly think was hungry give Nairalanders 100 thousand naira in this Buhari time and yet not in front of page? this is the story.

https://www.nairaland.com/3405889/toke-makinwa-agrees-give-n10k/5#50195326

good people still in nigeria. thanks hungerbad.

Lalasticlacla seun mrcork ijebabe let us not celebrate only superstars. Frontpage so others will help others here after hunger bad.

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by ajokebelle(f): 2:56pm On Oct 14, 2016
Wow, that's nice.

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by HungerBAD: 4:29pm On Oct 14, 2016
dafeyankee:
I read and dont comment on NL here but i have to comment on this. Toke Makinwa give somebody N10k and Nairaland put it in the front for everybody to see. the boy i mistakenly think was hungry give Nairalanders 100 thousand naira in this Buhari time and yet not in front of page? this is the story.

https://www.nairaland.com/3405889/toke-makinwa-agrees-give-n10k/5#50195326

good people still in nigeria. thanks hungerbad.

Lol.

Thanks bros.

Did not do it to be recognized.

I really appreciate it though.

30 Likes 5 Shares

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by TonyeBarcanista(m): 4:41pm On Oct 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Lol.
Thanks bros.
You have done well bro, God bless you

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by bayelsaowei(m): 4:47pm On Oct 14, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
our guy na good guy ooo... cheesy cheesy cheesy...very good...

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 4:47pm On Oct 14, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
Take note he is not Gbawe so stay clear angry grin grin

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by bayelsaowei(m): 4:47pm On Oct 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Lol.

Thanks bros.

guy you try oo...youre a good man..

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 4:48pm On Oct 14, 2016
bayelsaowei:
our guy na good guy ooo... cheesy cheesy cheesy...very good...
Tonye go don use pm scatter the guy life now

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mc4larin: 4:53pm On Oct 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Lol.
Thanks bros.

Well done bro, me sef need ya help ooo!

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by ArodewilliamsT: 4:54pm On Oct 14, 2016
Mujaheeeden:

17 Likes

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Proudlyngwa(m): 4:56pm On Oct 14, 2016
Proudlyngwa:
If this is true, may the Good Lord replenish his pockets bountifully ,as well as provide for as many more that are in need.
That being said , Hunger is truly BAD. grin

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 4:57pm On Oct 14, 2016
[quote author=ArodewilliamsT post=50198822][/quote] Leave me ooo.

But why Tonye rush comment for this thread since morning

My mouth is shut up

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by HungerBAD: 5:08pm On Oct 14, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:

Thanks bro.

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by HungerBAD: 5:09pm On Oct 14, 2016
bayelsaowei:
guy you try oo...youre a good man..

Thanks boss.

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Carmal90(m): 5:11pm On Oct 14, 2016
Yes, it is real,was there but missed d package...
More of him are needed in Nigeria...
THANKS sir
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by gaetano: 5:17pm On Oct 14, 2016
Nairaland should be giving money on a specific day to FTC
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by seunmsg(m): 5:23pm On Oct 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Lol.

Thanks bros.

Great gesture bro, you really did well.

Lalasticlala, let's celebrate a Nairalander.

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by jahsson(m): 5:25pm On Oct 14, 2016
Nice one HUNGERBAD... may God replenish from wer u commot am...

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by HungerBAD: 5:33pm On Oct 14, 2016
jahsson:
Nice one HUNGERBAD... may God replenish from wer u commot am...

Amen.

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Rencent(m): 5:54pm On Oct 14, 2016
U are real mehn
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by jollymizzle(m): 5:58pm On Oct 14, 2016
Very generous of you. And yes we need more people like you. God bless
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Nobody: 6:03pm On Oct 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Lol.

Thanks bros.

go and sit down i did'nt see any body saying thank u
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by bettercreature(m): 6:03pm On Oct 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Lol.

Thanks bros.

God will continue to bless you
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Tremor007: 6:04pm On Oct 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Lol.

Thanks bros.

Nice gesture bro.
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Nobody: 6:04pm On Oct 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Amen.
Hello Mr, I appreciate your good gesture, may the lord replenish ur pocket, however i saw some messages up there, some peesons trying to ridicule a fellow nairalander(Tonye), i don't know if he has asked u or is abt doing that, but i appeal on his behalf, if u stil av little to share, i hope u can gv to him(if he ask).....Just to shut those persons up...

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Nobody: 6:05pm On Oct 14, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
I guess u feel like a superstar know...Stop been petty...
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Tremor007: 6:09pm On Oct 14, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
Is this really necessary? Does Tonye looked like a hungry person to you so why this childish slander? Lslasticlala pls ban this clown indefinitely.
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 6:11pm On Oct 14, 2016
Tremor007:

Is this really necessary? Does Tonye looked like a hungry person to you so why this childish slander? Lslasticlala pls ban this clown indefinitely.
what is this one saying undecided

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by Mujaheeeden: 6:33pm On Oct 14, 2016
olatunji21:

I guess u feel like a superstar know...Stop been petty...
undecided undecided
Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by docadams: 6:35pm On Oct 14, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
Take note he is not Gbawe so stay clear angry grin grin

To be civil is not a crime even to your ideological foe.

@HungerBAD,
Anytime I see your moniker I always wonder what prompted such alias before reading your comments. Take hunger and diseases out of the life of man and life expectancy will rise ten-fold.
Kudos to your kind intervention.

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by sarrki(m): 6:39pm On Oct 14, 2016
Proud of you bro

Keep the flag flying

Re: hungerbad give out N100k to nairalanders by EazyMoh(m): 6:43pm On Oct 14, 2016
Some guys lack good sense of humor. The guys are messing with Tonye, am sure he's a big boy, PDP no be beans. So watch out for his bonanza too. lol!
Kudos my guy, givers never lack.

Biafran Protesters Crossing Westminster Bridge In London In August 1967 / Don't Expect To See Nnamdi Kanu Back On Radiobiafra. He Is Now On A Higher Level / Photos: Prayer Ongoing In Trump’s Office Over US Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24