Stats: 3,150,464 members, 7,808,649 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:52 PM

Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) - Phones (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (99692 Views)

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Official Discussion Thread / Infinix Hot 6 Pro X608 Official Discussion Thread / Xiaomi REDMI 5 PLUS Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by dillyk(f): 8:58pm On Dec 02, 2017
My infinix isn't secured. It no longer locks. Help.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by mattAR(m): 12:47pm On Dec 03, 2017
spreado:

Superuser.zip
Twrp recovery.img
Sp flash tool

All you need, i can send u superuser and twrp recovery
oya hlp me send it abeg
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Nobody: 7:20pm On Dec 03, 2017
For those of you complaining that your hot 4 pro doesn't charge fast, try to get this charger. It has a blackberry icon on it. Mine charges fully within 1hr and my phone is upgraded to 7.0

Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by mattAR(m): 8:18pm On Dec 03, 2017
Simran94:
For those of you complaining that your hot 4 pro doesn't charge fast, try to get this charger. It has a blackberry icon on it. Mine charges fully within 1hr and my phone is upgraded to 7.0
bro is ur phone rooted?
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Dreydoe(m): 8:19am On Dec 04, 2017
Simran94:
mmmm same thing am using? D blackberry charger. Playbook charger ... Do I know you?? Anyways how d u upgrade to 7.0?? Is it via tcard? And hope u enjoying d new update to the previous one

Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by mattAR(m): 3:49pm On Dec 04, 2017
Someone should pls help me out with rooting my infinix hot 4 pro pls
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Nobody: 4:20pm On Dec 04, 2017
Dreydoe:
mmmm same thing am using? D blackberry charger. Playbook charger ... Do I know you?? Anyways how d u upgrade to 7.0?? Is it via tcard? And hope u enjoying d new update to the previous one
Yeah this same one. I got the update automatically and downloaded. It's cool though because my battery lasts me a day without charging.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Nobody: 4:20pm On Dec 04, 2017
mattAR:
bro is ur phone rooted?
I'm a lady
It's not rooted.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Dreydoe(m): 10:31pm On Dec 04, 2017
Simran94:

Yeah this same one. I got the update automatically and downloaded. It's cool though because my battery lasts me a day without charging.
yup..d charger dey try and I believe it can charge any infinix phone well.. Lucky u.. Am stl on android 6 marshmallow.. D update still showing me same 6 v2.2 nonsense.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by mattAR(m): 8:05am On Dec 05, 2017
Pls na, someone should pls help me out with rooting my infinix hot 4 pro. I have wasted almost 500mb downloading files and app nothing seems to be working pls anybody who as rooted his/her phone should pls put me through
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Nobody: 10:31am On Dec 05, 2017
Dreydoe:
yup..d charger dey try and I believe it can charge any infinix phone well.. Lucky u.. Am stl on android 6 marshmallow.. D update still showing me same 6 v2.2 nonsense.
if you have a strong internet connection, try to check for new updates again in the systems update.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Dreydoe(m): 10:40am On Dec 05, 2017
Simran94:

if you have a strong internet connection, try to check for new updates again in the systems update.
thanks... I will be liarn if am not "luv stuck" over ur dp grin
D feeling is strong gan..
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Nobody: 11:26am On Dec 05, 2017
Dreydoe:
thanks... I will be liarn if am not "luv stuck" over ur dp grin
D feeling is strong gan..
lol, ese gan
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Dreydoe(m): 12:44pm On Dec 05, 2017
Simran94:

lol, ese gan
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by ugotex85: 6:38am On Dec 06, 2017
Wongkeiye:
Share your builder number

Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by obisco4u: 9:02pm On Dec 06, 2017
For those complaining about updates, please note that Hot 4 Pro users must first update to the final Android 6.0 release before updating to Android Nougat. So if you're getting Android 6.0 update notification instead of 7.0, do not panic. Complete all the 6.0 updates and then you'll receive the Nougat update.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by obisco4u: 9:13pm On Dec 06, 2017
I submitted this post on Xclub. Most of you must have noticed this issue on your phone. Let's support by making more posts like these on Xclub until Inifinix releases an update to fix it.

Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Wongkeiye(f): 10:57am On Dec 07, 2017
Good guide
obisco4u:
Please Hot 4 Pro users! Lets keep this thread active. I will post new tricks and updates when I get them.

I also hope Infinix releases another update to allow us move apps to SD.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Wongkeiye(f): 10:59am On Dec 07, 2017
Good guide will check it out
obisco4u:
I submitted this post on Xclub. Most of you must have noticed this issue on your phone. Let's support by making more posts like these on Xclub until Inifinix releases an update to fix it.

Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Wongkeiye(f): 11:00am On Dec 07, 2017
Thanks for the info
obisco4u:
For those complaining about updates, please note that Hot 4 Pro users must first update to the final Android 6.0 release before updating to Android Nougat. So if you're getting Android 6.0 update notification instead of 7.0, do not panic. Complete all the 6.0 updates and then you'll receive the Nougat update.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Wongkeiye(f): 11:00am On Dec 07, 2017
What's the complaints? [quote author=ugotex85 post=63020704][/quote]
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Wongkeiye(f): 11:02am On Dec 07, 2017
What's your OS?
mattAR:
Pls na, someone should pls help me out with rooting my infinix hot 4 pro. I have wasted almost 500mb downloading files and app nothing seems to be working pls anybody who as rooted his/her phone should pls put me through
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Wongkeiye(f): 11:03am On Dec 07, 2017
Root is for advanced users
Simran94:

I'm a lady
It's not rooted.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Wongkeiye(f): 11:04am On Dec 07, 2017
what's the problem with your lock?
dillyk:
My infinix isn't secured. It no longer locks. Help.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Nobody: 1:31pm On Dec 07, 2017
Wongkeiye:
Root is for advanced users
yeah, i know how to root an android phone.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Bobbieydeey: 7:44pm On Dec 07, 2017
Dreydoe:
biko does it flash charge?
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Bobbieydeey: 7:44pm On Dec 07, 2017
Anybody with infinix flash charger for sale buzz me on what'sapp 08185914345
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by humblesteve(m): 1:22am On Dec 08, 2017
Who has this phone for sale?
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by humblesteve(m): 4:21am On Dec 08, 2017
What is the cost of changing a calibrator?
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Ejiyemi: 12:48pm On Dec 08, 2017
Good day all, please help! My infinix hot 4 pro's front camera is blurred and always dark, what can I do to fix it? Thanks as I await your responses.
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Nobody: 8:30pm On Dec 08, 2017
Bobbieydeey:
biko does it flash charge?
It doesn't show the flash charge sign but it charges faster than the original charger itself
Re: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Bobbieydeey: 8:46pm On Dec 08, 2017
Oh okay thanks can i get it from those guys that do sell accessories on wheel barrows?
Simran94:

It doesn't show the flash charge sign but it charges faster than the original charger itself

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (25) (Reply)

Gbam 5MB Daily Data Bonus Forum / Airtel 100 Naira 80 Mb / ***tecno R7 Official Thread/guide***

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)