Stats: 3,146,490 members, 7,793,492 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 April 2024 at 10:01 PM

Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia - Jobs/Vacancies (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia (135109 Views)

Nigerian Navy DSSC List Of Successful Candidates For Course 24 Released / Shortlisted Candidate For Nigerian Navy DSSC Course 24 Is Out / Nigerian NAVY Direct Short Service Commission (DSSC) Course 24 Enlistment.2016 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by Pinkieblue(f): 6:22pm On Mar 31, 2017
The list is out...... I am serious
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by Emmaco(m): 6:24pm On Mar 31, 2017
Finally the list is out. 25 candidates selected from each state.
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by habicab: 6:38pm On Mar 31, 2017
We thank Almighty God for bringing us thus far. We pray to Him to continue to bless our hustle. Congratulations to those of us who were shortlisted, may He see us through successfully. And for those of us not called, He shall open our ways for us soon. All the best to all of us. cheers
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by FixNaija(m): 6:41pm On Mar 31, 2017
It can only be God! Thank you father...

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by veraiyke(m): 6:51pm On Mar 31, 2017
Emmaco:
which newspaper abeg
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by veraiyke(m): 6:52pm On Mar 31, 2017
Pinkieblue:
The list is out...... I am serious
which newspaper
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by habicab: 6:55pm On Mar 31, 2017
veraiyke:
which newspaper

Login to the navy site and download the attachment.
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by veraiyke(m): 7:26pm On Mar 31, 2017
habicab:

Login to the navy site and download the attachment.
yea trying to do that but not been successful so far
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by iLiquidator: 8:06pm On Mar 31, 2017
I thank God I am shortlisted
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by veraiyke(m): 8:27pm On Mar 31, 2017
Congratulation to all who were shortlisted. Praying for all to make the cadet list. I wasn't shortlisted but still #onwardtogether# Giving God thanks

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by DrDizzle(m): 9:29pm On Mar 31, 2017
I was shortlisted too.It can only be God.
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by Philadelphia: 9:38pm On Mar 31, 2017
Onward together grin
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by geodemainguy(m): 7:01am On Apr 01, 2017
Only God can tell why I didn't make the list, left for me, I did my best as a human being. Congrats to all that made it.

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by fatusio(m): 7:22am On Apr 01, 2017
Congratulations to those selected, but I expect them to release the result b4 the list, but you know Nigeria things, they just released the list straight. Only few get it on merit.
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by wildchild1: 7:40am On Apr 01, 2017
fatusio:
Congratulations to those selected, but I expect them to release the result b4 the list, but you know Nigeria things, they just released the list straight. Only few get it on merit.

I can tell you most people on that list got it on merit.

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by ikenwa4lyf: 11:33am On Apr 01, 2017
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by Shams101: 11:40am On Apr 01, 2017
Alhamdulillahi....I was also shortlisted... I have a question though, I am yet to sign my home town local govt form. Should I still go and sign the form even though we were not told to bring the form for screening...Info on this would be really appreciated... Thanks
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by Dwhyte(m): 1:29pm On Apr 01, 2017
Congrats to all prospective officers

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by BOJO123(m): 7:19pm On Apr 01, 2017
Alhamdulilahi
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by BOJO123(m): 7:23pm On Apr 01, 2017
Please add me to the whatsapp group 07038002634
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by iLiquidator: 12:58pm On Apr 02, 2017
The colour of the bedsheets and pillow cases required is not specified on the website. Please Oga pijay and Oga tenderlaw help. Is it also navy blue?
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by Nobody: 7:47pm On Apr 02, 2017
Hello house, are the navy strict about the height, will a 1.69m scale tru.

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by tenderlaw(m): 11:35pm On Apr 02, 2017
iLiquidator:
The colour of the bedsheets and pillow cases required is not specified on the website. Please Oga pijay and Oga tenderlaw help. Is it also navy blue?
It is not specified because it is by choice. Bring the colour you want, buy if you're bothered about that then bring white. You can't go wrong with white.

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by MistaBabz: 3:46am On Apr 03, 2017
iLiquidator:
I thank God I am shortlisted
Congrats bro. Pls do u have an insight abt d nature of their Interview
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by iLiquidator: 6:10am On Apr 03, 2017
tenderlaw:

It is not specified because it is by choice. Bring the colour you want, buy if you're bothered about that then bring white. You can't go wrong with white.
thank you sir
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by iLiquidator: 6:11am On Apr 03, 2017
MistaBabz:
Congrats bro. Pls do u have an insight abt d nature of their Interview
Oga pijay and Oga tenderlaw have talked about it. Just scroll up or check the previous page. They are clear about it.
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by MistaBabz: 9:28am On Apr 03, 2017
Ok, thanks
iLiquidator:
Oga pijay and Oga tenderlaw have talked about it. Just scroll up or check the previous page. They are clear about it.

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jun 23, 2017
kosasly:

SENT
Pls do u still have navy past questions
dogoveli@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by kosasly(m): 5:42pm On Jun 24, 2017
muhdchilli:

Pls do u still have navy past questions
dogoveli@gmail.com
Go and get current affairs and GMATS
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by kellyboo: 3:30pm On Jul 02, 2017
Emmaco:
shut up...must u lie?

Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by mcporch(m): 6:46pm On Jul 02, 2017
Good day Ladies and Gentle men in the building........ please any information about the current Navy recruitment exercise would be highly welcomed ............ kiss
Re: Nigerian Navy DSSC Recruitment Course 24 Is Ongoing- Nigerian Infopedia by Castleberry: 2:06pm On Jul 03, 2017
mcporch:
Good day Ladies and Gentle men in the building........ please any information about the current Navy recruitment exercise would be highly welcomed ............ kiss

Gotten any useful information yet? I registered on Saturday

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (Reply)

Lagos State Civil Service Recruitment 2016 Updated / Nigerian Army DSSC and SSC 2014 Aspirants / UBA Recruiting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19