Stats: 3,143,370 members, 7,781,036 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 07:51 AM

Roasted Corn - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Roasted Corn (5551 Views)

Boiled Corn Or Roasted Corn? / Your Favorite Road Side Meal : Boli, Boiled/Roasted Corn Or Roasted Yam? / Why Do People Love Roasted Corn? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Roasted Corn by Fhemmmy: 4:13am On Nov 04, 2009
Kunbee:

Hmmmm now i am salivating

u are funny.
muffins:

I hope you're on your way to the dentist. grin grin

he surely will need it.
Ogaga4Luv:

[size=13pt]huh. . . ?? , Fhemmmy you're funny! , ha ha ha ha abeg comot here jo![/size]

Na true i talk now
Re: Roasted Corn by Ogaga4Luv(m): 12:32pm On Nov 04, 2009
[size=13pt]Fhemmmy. . . Body sweet you well well oooo. . . for goodness sake that's my choice and if i love eating almost burnt Maize it doesn't mean im a KID. . . . anyway, one mans food is another mans poisson.[/size]
Re: Roasted Corn by Fhemmmy: 7:01pm On Nov 04, 2009
Ogaga4Luv:

[size=13pt]Fhemmmy. . . Body sweet you well well oooo. . . for goodness sake that's my choice and if i love eating almost burnt Maize it doesn't mean im a KID. . . . anyway, one mans food is another mans poisson.[/size]

I feel u bro, but how do u feel when u come home and your Mom. wife has washed the burn put of burnt corn, do u get irated and started crying and screaming?
Lol . . . i am just messing with you. . . i like the slight burn yam, the smell alone sends me to the right hands side of God
Re: Roasted Corn by posakosa(m): 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2009
^^^ don't say that, ogaga doesnt believe in god.
Re: Roasted Corn by Fhemmmy: 7:44pm On Nov 04, 2009
posakosa:

^^^ don't say that, ogaga doesnt believe in god.

Interesting, i guess that is why he like the dark stuff, the darker it get, the darker his god come to play . . . grin
Re: Roasted Corn by businessMODE(m): 7:40am On Nov 30, 2017
Looking for where to buy groceries online in Abuja You just got it. You can get it done by ordering online from Bush Market (www.bushmarket.com.ng) and pay cash on delivery or via mobile transfer. You can also pay online using your ATM card.

All orders placed before 2pm get delivered on same day. Delivery starts from 3pm to 9pm daily. To get groceries and food items delivered to your door in Abuja, visit >>> www.bushmarket.com.ng
Re: Roasted Corn by hypnotic(m): 3:18pm On Dec 06, 2017
meanwhile kitchen accessories can be gotten here

https://hadassahlingerie.smemarkethub.com/products/the-kitchen-store/

The Stuff I Bought #500 (photos) / Easiy Ways To Cook Your Beans Faster / What Language Is "GARRI" ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17