Stats: 3,150,495 members, 7,808,832 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:37 PM

What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? (2361 Views)

Meaning Of Juniper Fruit In Yoruba Or Hausa / Have You Seen This Fruit Before? / Where Can I Get Non GMO Corn Or Native Corn? (2) (3) (4)

What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by veekid(m): 12:41pm On Nov 02, 2016
What do you call this fruit in your hometown or native tongue?

1 Share

Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by cassidy1996(m): 1:17pm On Nov 02, 2016
Na paw-paw win am...
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by Twaci(f): 1:33pm On Nov 02, 2016
Mmgbim-gbi cheesy
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by veekid(m): 1:42pm On Nov 02, 2016
Twaci:
Mmgbim-gbi cheesy
Sorry; what language is this?
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by veekid(m): 1:44pm On Nov 02, 2016
cassidy1996:
Na paw-paw win am...

Are you an Oyinbo? Cos pawpaw is an English name

Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by Twaci(f): 1:53pm On Nov 02, 2016
veekid:

Sorry; what language is this?

Igbo. Nkporo dialect.
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by veekid(m): 2:01pm On Nov 02, 2016
Twaci:

Igbo. Npkoro dialect.
Ohh; I see
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by princetom1(m): 2:46pm On Nov 02, 2016
Ibepe

Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by DEBJOCH1(m): 7:49pm On Nov 02, 2016
Gwanda
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by veekid(m): 8:04pm On Nov 02, 2016
DEBJOCH1:
Gwanda

This should be Hausa
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by Nobody: 7:53am On Nov 04, 2016
veekid:
What do you call this fruit in your hometown or native tongue?

Guy i done chew ban abeg help tell them that i can only update from 2mrw
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by veekid(m): 8:08am On Nov 04, 2016
Igwevalentine:

Guy i done chew ban abeg help tell them that i can only update from 2mrw

Haha; what happened? I'll do as you instructed
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by Nobody: 9:42am On Nov 04, 2016
veekid:

Haha; what happened? I'll do as you instructed

After i finished the last update last night and was about to upload it what i say marveled me. They said the anti spam bot has banned me. Bad guy. Why did you write the prison and cancel it grin

because you know i cant comment bah? Wait for me 2mrw sha we go see grin
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by veekid(m): 9:48am On Nov 04, 2016
Igwevalentine:

After i finished the last update last night and was about to upload it what i say marveled me. They said the anti spam bot has banned me. Bad guy. Why did you write the prison and cancel it grin

because you know i cant comment bah? Wait for me 2mrw sha we go see grin

No b prison you dey? So far you can't do what pleases you at the very moment you want. grin

Abeg when is the ban gon lapse?
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by Nobody: 10:18am On Nov 04, 2016
veekid:

No b prison you dey? So far you can't do what pleases you at the very moment you want. grin

Abeg when is the ban gon lapse?

It will end today by 12pm thats mid night but i dnt think i can update that late. I will see what i can do,till then.
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by veekid(m): 6:31pm On Nov 04, 2016
Igwevalentine:

It will end today by 12pm thats mid night but i dnt think i can update that late. I will see what i can do,till then.

Guy; I need your help on a package, can we talk on WhatsApp or Facebook or chat somewhere asides nairaland?
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by ComrdDRS: 9:08pm On Nov 04, 2016
Mpue. Tiv language
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by Nobody: 3:09am On Nov 05, 2016
veekid:

Guy; I need your help on a package, can we talk on WhatsApp or Facebook or chat somewhere asides nairaland?

email me let me see if i can help
Re: What Do You Call This Fruit In Your Hometown Or Native Tongue? by adisabarber(m): 9:36pm On May 14, 2018
Ibepe re o grin

I Need A Tractor For Hire In Abuja / Successful Hatching Guide For Poultry Operators / Need Poultry Farm For Lease In Lagos Or Ogun State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14