Stats: 3,150,205 members, 7,807,690 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:33 PM

What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing (11195 Views)

Techno L8 Plus User Needs Help / Airtel Megapack Problems: Users Are Experiencing This, No Response From Airtel / Help!!! I Cant Root My Techno L8 Lite Phone (2) (3) (4)

What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 9:58pm On Nov 04, 2016
I HAVE SEEN ABOUT 6 USERS WITH THIS PROBLEM .

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by Nobody: 10:04pm On Nov 04, 2016
lmao

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by iliyande(m): 5:32am On Nov 05, 2016
Just look for 5A charger
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 10:49am On Nov 05, 2016
iliyande:
Just look for 5A charger
wow 5A?
ordinary 3A I no see

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by biosepeter1(m): 11:15am On Nov 05, 2016
yeah facing the same

mine is a month old tested all the charger available ( infinix Samsung blackberry berry amazon oo) same thing.. I don tired I swell
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by dauddy97(m): 11:38am On Nov 05, 2016
lols.... since I bought my l8+,I haven't experience any problem at all. still enjoying my l8+
3 days without changing, oboi, respect to that fone

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 11:50am On Nov 05, 2016
biosepeter1:
yeah facing the same

mine is a month old tested all the charger available ( infinix Samsung blackberry berry amazon oo) same thing.. I don tired I swell

I'm still facing it sha.... I go update you if I get the right charger.. also update me too

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by Apollux(m): 11:59am On Nov 05, 2016
dauddy97:
lols.... since I bought my l8+,I haven't experience any problem at all. still enjoying my l8+
3 days without changing, oboi, respect to that fone
Well I don't know where dis people get dere stories from. My follow come l8+ charger is still ok after like 3 months. Also I still use d charger dat came with my camon c8 to charge it. It charges without any problem.

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 12:38pm On Nov 05, 2016
Apollux:

Well I don't know where dis people get dere stories from. My follow come l8+ charger is still ok after like 3 months. Also I still use d charger dat came with my camon c8 to charge it. It charges without any problem.

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by iliyande(m): 12:49pm On Nov 05, 2016
rufans:

wow 5A?
ordinary 3A I no see

Buy from aliexpress. I bought mine there.

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by Dandsome: 4:10pm On Nov 05, 2016
I have not experienced any of such problems o
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 8:38pm On Nov 05, 2016
rufans:
I HAVE SEEN ABOUT 6 USERS WITH THIS PROBLEM .

i swear i give my phone this night to charge,if e no charge, my charger go sleep inside fridge for 1hr

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by kymzy: 8:42pm On Nov 05, 2016
I know how its feels to charge your Tecno l8 for d whole night and get only 7% lol i was a victim dis is d trick DAT worked for me u need kerosene for it to work
deep the mouth of d charger inside d kerosene
and drop some in d phone charging port clean it off and let to dry but don't sun dry it
das all plug ur nd it should charge fast Note anytime you notice slow charge again lol do d same tin .try it out nd let see if it works for u cause am rocking my l8 now charging fast .waiting for ya comments
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 9:12pm On Nov 05, 2016
kymzy:
I know how its feels to charge your Tecno l8 for d whole night and get only 7% lol i was a victim dis is d trick DAT worked for me u need kerosene for it to work
and drop some in d phone charging port clean it off and let to dry but don't sun dry it
das all plug ur nd it should charge fast Note anytime you notice slow charge again lol do d same tin .try it out nd let see if it works for u cause am rocking my l8 now charging fast .waiting for ya comments

embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed undecided undecided undecided undecided u wan kill person

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by jesse8048(m): 9:24pm On Nov 05, 2016
That's not my case. Mine is that sometimes though rarely my l8+ will go off and wen it finally comes on, it will take abt 20 minutes to boot 100%. What's the problem guys.
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by biosepeter1(m): 9:38pm On Nov 05, 2016
rufans:

I'm still facing it sha.... I go update you if I get the right charger.. also update me too

yes Boss
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by biosepeter1(m): 9:41pm On Nov 05, 2016
kymzy:

like seriously Dude.. are u for real
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by kymzy: 9:46pm On Nov 05, 2016
yes try it out
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 10:19pm On Nov 05, 2016
biosepeter1:

like seriously Dude.. are u for real

please try it and get back to us abeg
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by kymzy: 10:34pm On Nov 05, 2016
working for me let's know if it works for u also
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by Dego: 10:49pm On Nov 05, 2016
Go get that charger...AMAZON KINDLE FIRE TABLET CHARGER @ COMPUTER VILLAGE, then you thank me later. I use same charger for my GIONEE M3 5000MAH battery without any delay @ all. Despite the charger rates 1.8A.

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by Dabsey: 1:37am On Nov 06, 2016
But i advice sha you should contact Carlcare via there App pr website/call support to get your querry resolved
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by walesho(m): 7:45am On Nov 06, 2016
Dego:
Go get that charger...AMAZON KINDLE FIRE TABLET CHARGER @ COMPUTER VILLAGE, then you thank me later. I use same charger for my GIONEE M3 5000MAH battery without any delay @ all. Despite the charger rates 1.8A.

How much did u buy it?
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by biosepeter1(m): 7:58am On Nov 06, 2016
Dabsey:
But i advice sha you should contact Carlcare via there App pr website/call support to get your querry resolved

yeah! did that via there Twitter handle... dey told ME to visit any of there office.. well they gat non in benue tho
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by biosepeter1(m): 8:02am On Nov 06, 2016
rufans:

OK so i went to this dude in my Area who repairs phones..told him about the problem.. he said it's the charging Ic.. anyways I told him I will come back. but I ain't going back.. this phone is too New for any how opening.. But I fink the guy is kinda right tho

My own update tho
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by walesho(m): 9:28am On Nov 06, 2016
biosepeter1:

OK so i went to this dude in my Area who repairs phones..told him about the problem.. he said it's the charging Ic.. anyways I told him I will come back. but I ain't going back.. this phone is too New for any how opening.. But I fink the guy is kinda right tho

My own update tho

Try Infinix Hot 4 charger or Infinix Note 2 charger u will know ur charging IC is working fine. U will see how ur battery go dey fast charge.(my own personal experience)
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 11:30am On Nov 06, 2016
biosepeter1:

My own update tho

bro no go back oooo
no be IC anything...
how can the IC of our phone get problem at the same time? (about 4 of us here )

this is whT I think the issue is.
it's a charger problem
the follow come charger is 2A output.
and it got faded charging 5050Mah battery.
I'm sure if I get 3A output charger it will work fine .at least I have seen two guys on nairaland that got Thiers resolved buy getting new charger.. me I never see the charger to charge mine sha

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by Youngpo413: 11:42am On Nov 06, 2016
The reason why I will stick to Korea forever.

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by rufans(m): 12:03pm On Nov 06, 2016
Youngpo413:
The reason why I will stick to Korea forever.

which one is Korea?
Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by Nobody: 2:17pm On Nov 07, 2016
your follow come chargers are okay. At times the charger connects as USB so no noticeable charge.

FiX: after plugging in your charger, click on the battery Icon for charging details.
The correct thing should be charging on AC' so if you see charging over USB, simply remove the cord from your phone and re-insert

Hope this helps

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by omoalajah(m): 3:08pm On Nov 07, 2016
Get a 2.1A Charger it should charge fast

Re: What Techno L8+ Users Are Facing by datyorubaboy: 3:14pm On Nov 07, 2016
That is common to batteries with high capacities. Go to Ikeja Computer Village and get a charger with 2.1A or more

Help!!! How Do I Change Fonts On My Infinix Hot S3 / How Can I Remove Airtel Blackberry Plan / My Fake Samsung Galaxy S3 (N20k)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40