Stats: 3,150,307 members, 7,808,041 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:30 AM

Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm (18231 Views)

Vacancy In A Reputable Telecom Firm / Sub-dealers Wanted In A Telecom Firm Nationwide / Urgent Vacancy In A Telecom Firm! (2) (3) (4)

Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by neonet(m): 6:32am On Oct 30, 2009
Hi all, i just got a well paying job some few days ago in a Telecoms firm!

I resigned from my former company last year October due to a very poor salary (Telecoms for that matter), hoping to get a better one immediately, since I have up to six years experience. 

I didn't know that I'd live from hand to mouth, but God in his infinite mercy gave me a powerful job after exactly the same month of my resignation.  The salary is mouth watering.

God is good and his mercies endureth forever.  Without God where would I be today?  Thanks be to GOD the almighty!
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Nobody: 7:18am On Oct 30, 2009
Congrats&glory be to God.Lesson for all is never throw away a sick bird when an healthy one is far away.My present pay isnt so good,but i cant quit till another better one comes soon by d grace of God
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by FBS: 8:03am On Oct 30, 2009
Congrats.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by FBS: 8:04am On Oct 30, 2009
Glory be to God and Congrats.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by MUNEER2(m): 8:07am On Oct 30, 2009
Congratulations Brova!
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by MrCrackles(m): 8:40am On Oct 30, 2009
Topic
Praise the Lord!
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by kingchild(m): 8:52am On Oct 30, 2009
happy for you bros
but u no wan talk the name of the org
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Vanpee(m): 9:41am On Oct 30, 2009
Big congrats 2 u. I pray God almighty, who gave u d spirit of patience 2 wait unto HIM, 2 give u d strenght 2 put in ur best in d place. May God Almighty grant all d Nairalanders their respective heart desires and HE xtend this gesture 2 people like me who r still looking 4 a better job. C O N G R A T S once again.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by mirabell: 10:05am On Oct 30, 2009
congractssssss!!!!!!!

The God that did yours will do ours in Jesus name, cos wots he does 4 one he does for all
I hereby tap into the anionting of promotions and breakthroughs
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by SmashingM(f): 10:06am On Oct 30, 2009
Glory be to God for his mercies endureth for ever. Wishing you the best in your present office.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Nezan(m): 10:17am On Oct 30, 2009
Congrats, dude.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Acef(f): 10:58am On Oct 30, 2009
am so much happy for u. could you please tell us how you did it in case there is anoda opportunity.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by dbells: 11:02am On Oct 30, 2009
congrats to you o. i'm looking to God too for a better job
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Adamora: 11:14am On Oct 30, 2009
Thank God. Our God is a Great God. HE always makes ways where there seems to be no way.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by wasobia(m): 11:45am On Oct 30, 2009
@ Ace (f) (f)

Is there a particular way applications are submitted in Nigeria?
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Nobody: 11:48am On Oct 30, 2009
glory
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by AbidemiD(m): 12:46pm On Oct 30, 2009
sope tie, God is so good grin
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by dayorsum: 1:09pm On Oct 30, 2009
Big Congrat to u and ur Family, This is just the beginning of God's blessing on u
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by corporate(m): 1:48pm On Oct 30, 2009
God is good all the time, he open doors were there is non.

Congratulations.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by cvibe: 2:38pm On Oct 30, 2009
Well done.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Lolladey(f): 2:55pm On Oct 30, 2009
Congratulations, pray a good job comes my way too.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Iykolysis: 4:03pm On Oct 30, 2009
congrats to you
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by phantah(f): 4:44pm On Oct 30, 2009
congratulations to God be the glory. I rejoice with you.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by mrover(m): 4:45pm On Oct 30, 2009
which Telecom company did u secure the job?
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by Akuviv: 5:46pm On Oct 30, 2009
Congratulations! I pray for a great work experience and that you will move to greater heights in Jesus' name. Amen. Pay your tithes sha and be a faithful employee
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by neonet(m): 6:00pm On Oct 30, 2009
@cadno, the salary is above 200k with other benefits, i wont disclose the name of the firm( 4 security reasons) u knw naija na! Well, its a multinational telco that handles most fiber optic/microwave projects 4 some of the gsm coy in naija. The interview was based on what is in my CV.they didnt ask me what was not in my CV. Thanks
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by kariana(m): 7:23pm On Oct 30, 2009
plz can some one help me out. i need a job in telecom company but i have OND cert. and NIIT cert.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by neonet(m): 7:33pm On Oct 30, 2009
@kariana, do u have any working experience? If u dnt have, that means it would be very difficult 4 u to get a gud telecomms job. Try and get urself a job in a small IT firm, at least it will help u in forging ahead in ur careers.
Re: Just Got A New Job In A Telecom Firm by kariana(m): 7:49pm On Oct 30, 2009
i work in a bank as teller but dats not wat i want to do.
i believe i can deliver in IT section if given the opportunity buy i don't know how to begin.

Should i resign and look for an IT job?

Sales Manager And Distributors Needed / Internship: Dataville Research LLC Remote Graduate Internship Programme / Recommend a Smart Online Skill To Learn Pls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16