Stats: 3,143,340 members, 7,780,897 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:30 AM

TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him (69039 Views)

Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down / TB Joshua: "The Prayers Of Americans Reversed My Prophesy On US Election"(Video) / What's Your Say About TB Joshua's Prophesy On US Election Now The Result Is Out? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by NanagistBlog: 6:23am On Nov 10, 2016
Recently, the disputable Clinton forecast on TB Joshua's Facebook page was erased and after far reaching kickback, it was later re-transferred .

In the mean time, some of his Facebook followers have wildly protected the prophesy,saying it will in any case happen or God altered his opinion at last ..

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1266710513449722&id=103470916440360

http://nanagist..com/2016/11/tb-joshua-re-uploads-clinton-prophesy.html

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Nobody: 6:26am On Nov 10, 2016
I stand with u prophet!

32 Likes 4 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by sirfee(m): 6:31am On Nov 10, 2016
Guys is enough,I don't even go to church but I think is enough.you people should stop all this criticism

16 Likes

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Omexonomy: 6:37am On Nov 10, 2016
sirfee:
Guys is enough,I don't even go to church but I think is enough.you people should stop all this criticism
that is why tb joshua should stay away from prophecy

111 Likes 5 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by noetic5: 6:39am On Nov 10, 2016
Na wa oohhh...y did he remove it in the first place, Mbok? See how Americans rated vagina in top 10 count down

http://www.latestamebonaija.com/2015/11/top-10-most-beautiful-vaginas-see-top.html

Top 1 is so cute jare grin grin grin vaseline crew, oya ohh

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by missnawty(f): 6:42am On Nov 10, 2016
babazako:
I stand with u prophet!

341 Likes 36 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Smellymouth: 6:44am On Nov 10, 2016
I am convinced that Nigerian Christians are the most gullible Christian faithful in the whole world. They believe anything and everything..

I pity those who are foolish enough to listen to the inanities that sprout from the lips of this Bet9ja pastor..

Prophet, abeg any sure game dey this weekend?

200 Likes 17 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by eezeribe(m): 6:46am On Nov 10, 2016
I am not a fan of TB JOSHUA but I know that this Man Thrives on controversy and it makes him stronger. Some of those people fighting themselves on Twitter and Facebook should just go and Take Tramadol or Piriton and cool off.

16 Likes

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Nobody: 6:55am On Nov 10, 2016
Testing prophecies
If all his prophesies comes to pass then I should call him mini-God or "God the Grandson"

His failed prophesy clearly tells us that he is still a man

I am so indifferent about this

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Jay542(m): 7:00am On Nov 10, 2016
Lmao. I go just dey observe jejegrin

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by sekundosekundo: 7:08am On Nov 10, 2016
babazako:
I stand with u prophet!

14 Likes

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by kachi19: 7:19am On Nov 10, 2016
I stand with you prophet; I believe u dead. Just like Elijah made fire fall from heaven. It is possible u can ask God to re-rig the election before Trump is sworn in grin

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by sirfee(m): 8:36am On Nov 10, 2016
Omexonomy:
that is why tb joshua should stay away from prophecy
why because he is not a member of your church or mosque

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Nobody: 8:44am On Nov 10, 2016
the man of god is confuse...lolx
Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by bqlekan(m): 8:51am On Nov 10, 2016
I'm here to laugh. Nothing more cheesy

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Smellymouth: 8:57am On Nov 10, 2016
babazako:
I stand with u prophet!

101 Likes 8 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Nobody: 9:02am On Nov 10, 2016
I will only stand with TB Joshua if he can predict my naira bet ticket correctly undecided

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Slaveman343: 9:04am On Nov 10, 2016
eezeribe:
I am not a fan of TB JOSHUA but I know that [size=25pt]this Man Thrives on controversy and it makes him stronger[/size] Some of those people fighting themselves on Twitter and Facebook should just go and Take Tramadol or Piriton and cool off.
They way some people reason, you go wan weep.

Is it controversy that should make a pastor strong or the holyspirit. You think God is a conformist?

The tb guy is a liar and he supposed to be served generously. He doesnt know anything about God thats why he decided to gamble

Ask yourself bro, what will God gain from this kind of prophesy? Is it to make people believe he exists or to make tb popular. Its too petty.

Most Nigerian pastors go hear am on that day, including their mumu sheeple.

76 Likes 6 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by princeakins(m): 10:08am On Nov 10, 2016
ItsQuinn:
I will only stand with TB Joshua if he can predict my naira bet ticket correctly undecided

lol.. I know you are been sarcastic about that.. grin

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by PaulIdu: 10:13am On Nov 10, 2016
What are they even saying
Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Nobody: 10:17am On Nov 10, 2016
I'm dead serious angry
princeakins:

lol.. I know you are been sarcastic about that.. grin

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Guyman02: 10:21am On Nov 10, 2016
God works in mysterious ways grin
Obama interfered in Nigeria's election by sending his campaign manager David Axelrod to work with APC to remove GEJ with propaganda and as Karma would have it Russia interfered in US elections by hacking and releasing Hillary Clinton's emails through WIKILEAKS for the whole world to see how corrupt she is.

48 Likes 3 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by LesbianBoy(m): 10:22am On Nov 10, 2016
ItsQuinn:

So even you wey be girl dey play nairabet too? Chai.....Buhari has failed this country i swear lipsrsealed

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by TINALETC3(f): 10:23am On Nov 10, 2016
Watch ur hand, think b4 typing
Smellymouth:
I am convinced that Nigerian Christians are the most gullible Christian faithful in the whole world. They believe anything and everything..

I pity those who are foolish enough to listen to the inanities that sprout from the lips of this Bet9ja pastor..

Prophet, abeg any sure game dey this weekend?

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Badtman(m): 10:23am On Nov 10, 2016
Dumb followers

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by Nobody: 10:23am On Nov 10, 2016
grin grin cheesy
Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by bukynkwuenu: 10:23am On Nov 10, 2016
lipsrsealed my mouth pim
b4 dem send chronic mouth odour

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by themosthigh: 10:24am On Nov 10, 2016
A friend of mine once told me that Jehovah God is dead and that he has been deafened and thrown into the bottomless pit by Satan and the rest of the fallen angels but I did not believe them till now. Satan is trying to scatter the world, trump won, brexit happened, Buhari won and now the joshua is wrong.

I am convinced that tb is a prophet of jehovah and he is wrong because jehovah is dead and the devil want to disparage his creations as to sow the seeds of discord in the world....lets pray that Sagan is also overthrown by Angel micheal and maybe then we can create back jehovah

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by ShaqFu: 10:24am On Nov 10, 2016
Now how foolish can some people be? When it's glaring the guy lied and his failed prophecy was shamed, people still refused to see facts, but instead support the unsupportable.

Ignoramous.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by shamsuRana(m): 10:25am On Nov 10, 2016
deb303:
the man of god is confuse...lolx

he had been confused tey tey..e just de show now.

Re: TB Joshua Re-uploads Clinton Prophesy On Facebook As Followers Defend Him by CandyDiamond(f): 10:25am On Nov 10, 2016
Yea if actually Clinton won 47 vs Trump 46,[/b]he is technically correct[b], I withdrew my earlier comment shocked shocked shocked

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

A Cobra Was Found In My Office - Bishop Oyedepo / Meet Nigerian Pastors Who Own Private Jets. (photos, Video) / Apostle Suleman Sex Scandal Allegations: Checkout This Facebook Post