Stats: 3,148,657 members, 7,801,911 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:22 AM

Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here (13807 Views)

Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... / Successful N-power Candidate Delta State Lets Meet Here / N-power Ogun State Lets Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by dedoz: 3:54pm On Jan 23, 2017
There would be another verification on wednesday 25/1/17 for those that missed the one conducted last year.(Owerri municipal).It will take place at NOA office, Okigwe road, besides NSCDC, Owerri

Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by zealed64: 9:57pm On Jan 23, 2017
will they discuss about postings there??

dedoz:
There would be another verification on wednesday 25/1/17 for those that missed the one conducted last year.(Owerri municipal).It will take place at NOA office, Okigwe road, besides NSCDC, Owerri
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by loguntosuzzy: 9:10pm On Jan 25, 2017
Please was there finally any other verification today Wednesday 25th January 2017 as stated above? Also would it continue or it is only for 25th January?
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by ochiri: 11:09pm On Jan 25, 2017
pls i nid infomation on training nd posting.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by dedoz: 7:25am On Jan 26, 2017
loguntosuzzy:
Please was there finally any other verification today Wednesday 25th January 2017 as stated above? Also would it continue or it is only for 25th January?
Yes it did. It'll continue till the end of the month
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by loguntosuzzy: 11:41pm On Jan 26, 2017
Thank God I finally did mine today Thursday 26th Jan 2017. To God be the Glory forever and ever. Amen!!! For those that haven't done, please hurry cos d whole exercise is ending on Monday 30th Jan 2017. Goodluck!
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by zealed64: 9:29am On Jan 27, 2017
what did they say about postings ..did they discuss about it at all??...

loguntosuzzy:
Thank God I finally did mine today Thursday 26th Jan 2017. To God be the Glory forever and ever. Amen!!! For those that haven't done, please hurry cos d whole exercise is ending on Monday 30th Jan 2017. Goodluck!
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by loguntosuzzy: 4:41pm On Jan 28, 2017
Nothing was said at all about posting @ Zealed64.

Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by amaralizzy40y: 9:21pm On Jan 28, 2017
PLS THOSE DAT DID ON 19TH DEC. ARE THEY STILL DOING AGAIN, PLS ASWER ME.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jan 31, 2017
kasany:
Me too Owerri municipal First Bank
Nne how far,you don get alert?
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by kasany(f): 6:14pm On Feb 01, 2017
chinma414:
Nne how far,you don get alert?
no dear how about u?
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by uc4uandc(f): 9:06pm On Feb 01, 2017
Abia has started paying January

Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by Nobody: 6:05am On Feb 02, 2017
kasany:

no dear how about u?
No Oh.I Have Decided To Forget Everything About The Program Sef
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by fxtreme(m): 8:21am On Feb 03, 2017
uc4uandc:
Abia has started paying January

Abia is always the first to pay. Their previous pay came on 30th December.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by fxtreme(m): 8:23am On Feb 03, 2017
chinma414:
No Oh.I Have Decided To Forget Everything About The Program Sef
Don't give up.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by loguntosuzzy: 6:50am On Feb 07, 2017
I got an info this morning that all npower beneficiaries are to assemble at ICC Owerri by 9am today Tuesday 7th February 2017. Please did anyone get any such info please?

Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by zealed64: 3:56pm On Feb 07, 2017
Thats true, they were also told to come to govt college okigwe road by 9.am tomorrow with their credentials.

loguntosuzzy:
I got an info this morning that all npower beneficiaries are to assemble at ICC Owerri by 9am today Tuesday 7th February 2017. Please did anyone get any such info please?
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by leokinguch(m): 8:37pm On Feb 07, 2017
Please can those that went to ICC centre tell us what transpired there today....many of us didn't get the information on time. And what are we expected to come along with tomorrow.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by onyechimereze1: 9:09pm On Feb 07, 2017
leokinguch:
Please can those that went to ICC center tell us what transpired there today....many of us didn't get the information on time. And what are we expected to come along with tomorrow.

Exactly i think there is a kind of information breach with this Imo Npower stuff,many people don't get information's while others get. Its just noble for the ones who went to ICC center to share the information with those who weren't opportune to be there.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by stlarry001(m): 1:55pm On Feb 08, 2017
Did the meeting hold today at okiqwe again. I heard that posting will be done tomorrow at owerri. who heard too

Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by onyechimereze1: 4:39pm On Feb 08, 2017
stlarry001:
Did the meeting hold today at okiqwe again. I heard that posting will be done tomorrow at owerri. who heard too

Verification held today @govt college today for Npower teach, I heard tomorrow is for n agro at the state secretariat.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by chukzy042: 8:18pm On Feb 08, 2017
i had n-agro imo state are to come for posting on d 9th which is tomorrow for posting at ministry of agriculture porthorcult road please tell others oohh thanks i got dis info from d right source
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by uc4uandc(f): 8:47pm On Feb 08, 2017
Yep, very true!
N-Agro Meet @ State Secretariats on Thursday 9/01/2017. Ministry of Agriculture by 10am.
There is a hall there.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by stlarry001(m): 10:44pm On Feb 08, 2017
onyechimereze1:

Verification held today @govt college today for Npower teach, I heard tomorrow is for n agro at the state secretariat.

please where was the venue and have you been paid
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by onyechimereze1: 7:54am On Feb 09, 2017
stlarry001:

please where was the venue and have you been paid

The venue is govt college secondary school, okigwe road, Owerri for npower teach. but u can call anyone you know to confirm if they will do it again today.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by stlarry001(m): 1:51pm On Feb 09, 2017
pleaae can i get your digits or tell me how to get there
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by onyechimereze1: 4:50pm On Feb 09, 2017
stlarry001:
pleaae can i get your digits or tell me how to get there

don't you know anybody in your own npower category, u need to know someone you can call, go to ministry of agriculture state secretariat along oh rd if you are in npower agro. and go to SUBEB along ph rd if you are in npower teach. That's all i know
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by fxtreme(m): 11:05am On Feb 10, 2017
Those in N-Power Imo State Agro should please quote me with their phone numbers so that I can add you to our WhatsApp group.

<<<<< Modified >>>>>
Click this link to join the Imo Agro group directly:
https:///JgclfRScL3aASwigpzI13m.
Please don't quote me with your numbers. It's not necessary. Thanks.

Enough with lack of information already.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by onyechimereze1: 7:20pm On Feb 10, 2017
fxtreme:
Those in N-Power Imo State Agro should please quote me with their phone numbers so that I can add you to our WhatsApp group.

won't it be better if you share de whatsapp link, its all good though.
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by loguntosuzzy: 10:14pm On Feb 10, 2017
fxtreme:

Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by fxtreme(m): 9:53am On Feb 11, 2017
onyechimereze1:

won't it be better if you share de whatsapp link, its all good though.
Don't mind me. Here's the link https:///JgclfRScL3aASwigpzI13m
Re: Npower Imo State Lets Meet Here by fxtreme(m): 10:07am On Feb 11, 2017
loguntosuzzy:

Follow this link to join the group https:///JgclfRScL3aASwigpzI13m

Please Who Know If This Job Is Fake Or Real.. / Sol Nigeria Interview Invitation / Could This Be True ( UBA)