Stats: 3,148,657 members, 7,801,912 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:23 AM

Lavan Ushering Agency; Scam Or Real? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Lavan Ushering Agency; Scam Or Real? (1542 Views)

An Ushering Agency Recruiting / Who Else Got This Message From Sai Atiku Foundation; Is It A Scam Or Real? / Pls Is This A Scam Interview Or Real (2) (3) (4)

Lavan Ushering Agency; Scam Or Real? by temmyt007(m): 8:29am On Nov 28, 2016
Good morning o. Pls my sis jammed Lavan Agency on fb, they need ushers on contracts basis. They asked people to register. She did, she got an autoresponder email minutes later and also an sms few days later requesting that she pays N6,500 into their account to complete her registration. Their website is www.lavan.com.ng. I checked through their website but there isnt any physical address there.

Please, has anybody here worked with them before?

How real are they?

Pls I just want to help a hustling job seeking sis from losing her hard earned N6,500 should I be a scam.
Re: Lavan Ushering Agency; Scam Or Real? by Samhetalks(m): 1:29pm On Nov 28, 2016
i think it's a scam o. well, I've had similar experience but i knew wat they were offering was too gud to b true. well like i said, "i think"
Re: Lavan Ushering Agency; Scam Or Real? by temmyt007(m): 11:32pm On Dec 01, 2016
Okay, thanks sir
Re: Lavan Ushering Agency; Scam Or Real? by User26: 8:18am On Dec 12, 2016
Why will people just open their mouth and say what they don't know, I'm registered under Lavan for 3 months now, I registered with 5500 and I've gone to 2 events with them because sister lillian usually rotates us. I can say it everywhere that Lavan is real
Re: Lavan Ushering Agency; Scam Or Real? by pinky2pie(f): 11:35am On Jan 20, 2019
wink[color=#990000][/color]it's scam oh abeg....there are so many on social media now, playing on individual ignorance,don't pay any money to any agency...names like @views urshering agency, @royal duch etc...all there post isn't the same and there acct is only 1 year acct
Also acct that do giveaway are also frudsters,verify bfr doing anything,they only give giveaway such like recharge cards,cash,phones etc...to another acct owned by them...let beware... below attachment are proof after my findings

Re: Lavan Ushering Agency; Scam Or Real? by paulpery: 12:16pm On Jan 20, 2019
Run. It is a, scammmmmmmm

Vacancy At Selah Consult Nigeria Limited / Urgent Vacancies In a Reputable High School In Lagos / Adron Homes Is Calling

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12