Stats: 3,149,713 members, 7,805,945 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:54 AM

Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) (53399 Views)

3 Benue State University Students Burnt To Death By Mob (Graphic Photos) / 3 Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Aba (Graphic Photo) / 3 Robbers Set On Fire In Akwa Ibom By Angry Mob (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 5:40pm On Dec 02, 2016
After burning dem on earth here, dey will burn in hell for eternity again. Kai jungle justice perpetrators please pity these people biko
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by warribloood: 5:47pm On Dec 02, 2016
jahsson:

D way i dey look u sooo... Nah small thing go remain if u nor be omila......
No stealing is justified whether by poor man or big man... D only difference be say... Big man carry mopol n kongo surround themselves...
That one nor mean say u go allow d armed robbers go free....
Not by burning them... But by getting them locked up...

All that being said... I will still give u 30 strokes of d cane for swearing on the poster below u...

OYA!!! COUNT AM MAKE I DEY HEAR...!!
Mai nor lie you bros, my hand nor clean..
I be omilla If tats what you call it..

but my own takings nor be from street.. or town.
Nor be from the country self.. .

Na online i take de collect My own..
As far as my laptop keyboard still de press... and them still de pay
Na so we all be..

But what am saying is that burning tat fellow ain't cool...
Because of pulse when him take...

And tat poster below supported it.. and it nor make sense
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by ransomed: 5:51pm On Dec 02, 2016
People always condemn lagos residents for jungle justice. Ndigbos have joined the barbaric act as well. Crime does not pay.
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by africanusvu(m): 5:52pm On Dec 02, 2016
I witnesd this.it hapend today by 8am at mgbuka 1st gate before city biscuit Onitsha-oweri road.they were 3 of them armed on 2 bike.snatch a bag frm a woman at gun point.abt to move.guy gave a chance.one escaped and 2 turnd to ashes.TODAY IS A GOOD DAY
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Crixina(f): 5:55pm On Dec 02, 2016
Pascalville:
Senate has passed the law against jungle justice...Nigerians have definitely turned deaf ears to this.... I don't blame them, instead I support them every bit...that how they stole my laptop of 150k from my house....I don't pity thieves anymore... Theres no excuse to sure thing tho nobody is a saint.
that's why they too ain't pitying, cos some of them are there watching their colleagues get burnt, it makes them even more hardened, so definitely they will vent their anger on the next victim.

Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Adeyeancah(m): 5:56pm On Dec 02, 2016
"Armed Robbers" ,i repeat "Armed Robbers" make them storm ur house and u will know what they are made of. Nonsense! Those pple that always talk about why pple dont attack the politicians that steals our money. How many politicians have u seen without security guards around them? Abi if to say these idiots politicians do drive in their cars alone and waka about alone, Nigeria wont be in this mess cos we go don lynch them all as well.

Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by zheroes(m): 5:56pm On Dec 02, 2016
soberdrunk:
Of all places to steal.........Onitsha!!!?? angry angry
later some people will condemn malaysia or singapore.. its time to do to anyone what befits the crime!!!! stay away from illegalities!!! the price aint worth it,
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Arijude(m): 6:00pm On Dec 02, 2016
Adaanna:
Onitsha no go area for thieves but all this jungle justice must stop biko, federal government take note!!!!!
Akwa nwa
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by mykeljosef: 6:02pm On Dec 02, 2016
warribloood:
[size=15pt]AN UNJUST COUNTRY

KINDLY TELL ME HOW MUCH THEY STOLE?...

A PULSE?
GOODS?
PHONE ?

THAT WARRANT THEM TO BE BURNT ALIVE...

WHEN THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAS DE STEAL MILLIONS.. HOW MANY OF THEM.. THEY BURN...

POOR MEN ARE WICKED... AND THOSE WHO BURN THEM ARE MURDERERS... AND THE BLOOD IS ON THEIR HANDS..

CAN THEY CREATE LIVE?
THAT THEY TOOK AWAY IN A SECONDS....
WHAT A WICKED WORLD

The poster below me.... maythis happen to you... or a member of your family.. in Jesus name [/size]

i believe common sense is common enough for people who reason like this to keep quiet

my point being those poor beings being burnt don't have convoys of gun wielding, heartless brutal, ready to kill security forces around them

so its not as if Nigerians are not willing to carry out jungle justice on the politicians |the question is are you willing to die trying??

but then burning them is not the way to go...sure beat them n all but killing them in cold blood doesn't make you any better than they are
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by francisbiz: 6:08pm On Dec 02, 2016
Adaanna:
Onitsha no go area for thieves but all this jungle justice must stop biko, federal government take note!!!!!
Adanna? I thought it's only Adanne. Haba, Adanne is more ...
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by whizcartel(m): 6:10pm On Dec 02, 2016
sukkottt:
grin roasted nigga on aisle 5.

taste like chicken if you put suya pepper on him
That's just sick bro.
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by meeketta: 6:10pm On Dec 02, 2016
jungle justice in the best to stop criminal in Nigeria..

senate should look on this
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Kemillion(m): 6:12pm On Dec 02, 2016
I no see wetin to comment. abeg who get mind make dem kill.
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by whizcartel(m): 6:15pm On Dec 02, 2016
sonssyo:
It happened just beside my office,,mgbuka obosi precisely.....I don't pity them either cos those idiots have been terrorizing our staff, snatching their bags....
What if the wrong person was caught....
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by flowx(m): 6:17pm On Dec 02, 2016
Say no to jungle justice...
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by whizcartel(m): 6:23pm On Dec 02, 2016
To be honest... I fear for my life every time I see posts like this. I just pray every time not to be at the wrong place at the wrong time. Because I don't understand how a human would kill another human being when they are defenceless. That's cowardice to me.
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 6:25pm On Dec 02, 2016
Continue to kill your small thieves while decorating the big thieves. Imagine and picture people like Peter Obi and Mbadinuju in place of the thieves being burnt in this picture? Just imagine for one second.
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by sukkottt: 6:28pm On Dec 02, 2016
whizcartel:
That's just sick bro.
its a sick world bro
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by yorhmienerd(m): 6:44pm On Dec 02, 2016
Pascalville:
Senate has passed the law against jungle justice...Nigerians have definitely turned deaf ears to this .... I don't blame them, instead I support them every bit...that how they stole my laptop of 150k from my house....I don't pity thieves anymore... Theres no excuse to sure thing tho nobody is a saint.
Nigerians would start listening to the government when the cattle rearer sitting as president listen to our cries also

Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by anyicash(m): 6:46pm On Dec 02, 2016
jane05:
If a robber kills your mum he doesn't deserve to die this way right
Godforbid
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Horlufemi(m): 6:51pm On Dec 02, 2016
Dear armed robbedIf you want to rob please do well to avoid either Mushin or Aba. Avoid it like death.
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by abrahamzy: 6:53pm On Dec 02, 2016
Anarchy is not part of our constitution,this is man's inhumanity against man.Our govt needs to look into this matter
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by ceejay80s(m): 7:04pm On Dec 02, 2016
MykOnyxo:
It's high time NPF rise against jungle justice

So that u go get chance to rob other people and get away free abi?
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Lorexinoh(m): 7:14pm On Dec 02, 2016
Oga o...all of you wey dey support jungle justice...oga o...wats d gain in jungle justice...diz iz why Nigeria can never move forward...have you eva hrd dat in developed countries dat wen nab thieves,d nxt tin dey do is jungle...IT'S NIGERIA SHA sadOga o...all of you wey dey support jungle justice...oga o...wats d gain in jungle justice...diz iz why Nigeria can never move forward...have you eva hrd dat in developed countries dat wen nab thieves,d nxt tin dey do is jungle...IT'S NIGERIA SHA :|
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Adamsdelrio(m): 7:24pm On Dec 02, 2016
I was robbed when passing through that same route around 7pm about 2 mouth ago. This will teach other thieves and pick pockets there some lessons....
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Stefano911(m): 7:29pm On Dec 02, 2016
LORDON:
OTU ADI ASI NDO
OTU ADI EKPE UDO
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by oweman: 7:33pm On Dec 02, 2016
Are they not members of IPOB or Massob
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by oweman: 7:36pm On Dec 02, 2016
[quote author=Lorexinoh post=51580782]Oga o...all of you wey dey support jungle justice...oga o...wats d gain in jungle justice...diz iz why Nigeria can never move forward...have you eva hrd dat in developed countries dat wen nab thieves,d nxt tin dey do is jungle...IT'S NIGERIA SHA sadOga o...all of you wey dey support jungle justice...oga o...wats d gain in jungle justice...diz iz why Nigeria can never move forward...have you eva hrd dat in developed countries dat wen nab thieves,d nxt tin dey do is jungle...IT'S NIGERIA SHA :

And you are moving forward ?
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by amdoyin82(m): 7:42pm On Dec 02, 2016
Waste of life.. Jungle justice is not best.
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Greenbullet(m): 7:44pm On Dec 02, 2016
people here be saying no to jungle justice. when you get robbed ,you will know how it feels .
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 7:49pm On Dec 02, 2016
if u haven't steal before throw the first stone... I'm certain 100% of us here has done it b4... jungle justice disgust me TUFIAKWA
Re: Armed Robbers Set On Fire In Onitsha Today By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by Nobody: 8:00pm On Dec 02, 2016
the burntees and the burntors

Kidnapper Evans Used N5.8m Phones, 162 Sim Cards To Evade Arrest / Youths Cut Off Manhood Of A Rapist In Niger State. Photos / Autopsy Result Of Keleche Ineke (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33