Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,161 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:54 AM

PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD (5607 Views)

Football Manager 2020 PC Official Thread / PES2017 Official Thread For Patches/complains & Others / Football Manager 2017 PC Official Thread (2) (3) (4)

PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 3:41pm On Dec 06, 2016
The gaming franchise series pro evolution soccer 2016 is back again and this time around its better, so players and fans of pes better fasten your seatbelts for this rollercoaster ride that is to come. Here are the screen shots of the game.

Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by obynocute(m): 3:44pm On Dec 06, 2016
Iz it for concoles or p.c?
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 4:07pm On Dec 06, 2016
more pix

Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by obynocute(m): 5:53pm On Dec 06, 2016
Trust2001:

pc
alright, the one I need is of the console. Thanks.
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Nobody: 7:55pm On Dec 06, 2016
obynocute:
Iz it for concoles or p.c?
maybe check pes universe. I follow a guys pes 17 ml on YouTube(thetruebrits) and he seems he gets his from there,plus trustedreviews have a guide on how to use option files on pes 17 or just google it
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by obynocute(m): 9:59pm On Dec 06, 2016
davthom:
maybe check pes universe. I follow a guys pes 17 ml on YouTube(thetruebrits) and he seems he gets his from there,plus trustedreviews have a guide on how to use option files on pes 17 or just google it
thnks bro. I will check them out, thou I hv searched YouTube to no avail.
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Mathkid007: 6:53am On Dec 07, 2016
Pls guys i need a working link for pes 2016 patch 6.0
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 2:12pm On Dec 07, 2016
Mathkid007:
Pls guys i need a working link for pes 2016 patch 6.0
click here
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 2:44pm On Dec 08, 2016
more pics

Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 2:46pm On Dec 08, 2016
more

Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 2:53pm On Dec 08, 2016
to download pes2017 download the last 4 files from the link plus crack its about 5gb without ads or redirections instead of the 10.7gb to download pes2017 with cpy crack [url=http://dl2.pesfa.com/pesfa/download%20pes/pes%202017/]click here[/url]
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Jokerman(m): 3:29pm On Dec 08, 2016
Where do i download patch to on my computerfor pes 2017
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by sod09(m): 8:13pm On Dec 08, 2016
explain well pls.... which one are we downloading
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 10:59pm On Dec 08, 2016
sod09:
explain well pls.... which one are we downloading
the last 3 files with the name steam then download cpy crack there.the password is www.pesfa.com when extracting then copy the cpy crack to the game directory select replace all then play the game
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 11:02pm On Dec 08, 2016
Jokerman:
Where do i download patch to on my computerfor pes 2017
click here
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Jokerman(m): 11:16pm On Dec 08, 2016
Trust2001:

click here
Hey bro, I have done it but its still not working... tells me edited data cannot be loaded coz source is different...
I bought d game at CV, ikeja
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 3:18am On Dec 09, 2016
Jokerman:

Hey bro, I have done it but its still not working... tells me edited data cannot be loaded coz source is different...
I bought d game at CV, ikeja
I can solve ur problem 4u if u have dpfilelist generator if yes then type me the names of files in ur pes2017 download folder so that I can arrange it for u.
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Jokerman(m): 6:17am On Dec 09, 2016
Trust2001:

I can solve ur problem 4u if u have dpfilelist generator if yes then type me the names of files in ur pes2017 download folder so that I can arrange it for u.

Yes bro I have DPfilelist by Baris.. however I was unable to set to "no dlc" as I was only able to set to DLC 1.0 or DLC 2.0..
However bro, I will type d pes 2017 to you... thanks much I appreciate
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by sod09(m): 6:58am On Dec 09, 2016
Trust2001:

the last 3 files with the name steam then download cpy crack there.the password is www.pesfa.com when extracting then copy the cpy crack to the game directory select replace all then play the game
pls Wat of d updated patch with epl current jersey
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 8:55am On Dec 09, 2016
sod09:
pls Wat of d updated patch with epl current jersey
download all files from this link
part 1: http://www79.zippyshare.com/v/1jHLrWX3/file.html
part 2: http://www79.zippyshare.com/v/VJ0FCVfE/file.html
part 3: http://www79.zippyshare.com/v/gk8D0Cwc/file.html
then extract all the files and then install
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by sod09(m): 9:21am On Dec 09, 2016
Trust2001:

download all files from this link
part 1: http://www79.zippyshare.com/v/1jHLrWX3/file.html
part 2: http://www79.zippyshare.com/v/VJ0FCVfE/file.html
part 3: http://www79.zippyshare.com/v/gk8D0Cwc/file.html
then extract all the files and then install
all no reach 1gb sef
let me try
tnx
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Fash20: 10:57am On Dec 10, 2016
Is it PTE patch? I don't want to waste my mb. Cus the PTE patch is rubbish.
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Jokerman(m): 12:18pm On Dec 10, 2016
I have updated d pes patch 2.0... dey tried.. however, master league is too hard... AI is full of cheats... not easy to score...

However I rarely see the football... I changed and changed... hope its not my graphics o
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Nobody: 2:07pm On Dec 10, 2016
Controller not working
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 8:24pm On Dec 10, 2016
Fash20:
Is it PTE patch? I don't want to waste my mb. Cus the PTE patch is rubbish.
its pte but why do u hate pte it is the best among all other patches.
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 8:27pm On Dec 10, 2016
Jokerman:
I have updated d pes patch 2.0... dey tried.. however, master league is too hard... AI is full of cheats... not easy to score...

However I rarely see the football... I changed and changed... hope its not my graphics o
what football is it the football patch or the football in the game.
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Jokerman(m): 8:31pm On Dec 10, 2016
Trust2001:

what football is it the football patch or the football in the game.

In the game, it looks blurred
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 8:47pm On Dec 10, 2016
Jokerman:

In the game, it looks blurred
try reinstalling the patch again.
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Fash20: 9:29pm On Dec 10, 2016
Trust2001:

its pte but why do u hate pte it is the best among all other patches.

Have you tried smoke patch. You will love it cus it's super complete and cool.

This is what I hate about patch 2.0
1.Bayern is not there
2.you'll have to used one tool(I cant remember the name) before you can apply the changes to the game.
3. Outdated squad.

Tell me about this patch 6.
Is there premier league,la liga, bundes liga, score board?

How large is the patch.
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Jokerman(m): 10:42pm On Dec 10, 2016
Trust2001:

try reinstalling the patch again.

thanks bro, I will
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Mathkid007: 3:48pm On Dec 11, 2016
HELP guys, i bought a copy of pes 2017 disc from a store and when i wanted to install it it was showing "archive header is corrupt! Unarc.dll returned an error code: -14" how do i fix this?
Re: PES2017 PC OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by Trust2001(m): 5:07pm On Dec 11, 2016
Mathkid007:
HELP guys, i bought a copy of pes 2017 disc from a store and when i wanted to install it it was showing "archive header is corrupt! Unarc.dll returned an error code: -14" how do i fix this?
give me screenshots of the error.

Someone Should Help Me On PPSSPP FILE. / Please Who Can Teach Me How To Play Jackpot / Fifa 12 Free Download Freeeeeeeeeee