Stats: 3,149,902 members, 7,806,635 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:31 PM

"I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari (16129 Views)

Ekiti Election: Voters Receive Cash, Gifts From Politicians - The Nation (Pics) / Don’t Accept Pdp’s Apology, Tinubu Tells Nigerians / Aisha Buhari Reacts To 2 SUVs Gifts From IGP: I Am Still Using My Personal Cars (2) (3) (4)

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by babooshka: 10:44pm On Dec 07, 2016
These ppl sha. Talk here, talk there. Thot we were told d oda time dat d really expensive watch abi shoes dat she wore one time, not long ago, was a gift, and dat she would never spend such money on jewellery and all dat. Hmmmmmmm.

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by balanceofterror1(m): 10:45pm On Dec 07, 2016
Qmerit:

Direct that question to her pls! We re not twins and can't bear same idea.

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Qmerit(m): 10:54pm On Dec 07, 2016
Whynotthetruth:

What business? Saloon? hairdressing? abegiiii

U re entitle to your believe
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Jokerman(m): 12:03am On Dec 08, 2016
Qmerit:

Direct that question to her pls!
We re not twins and can't bear same idea.

Then why defending her?? o ye supporter of the corrupt

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by DelGardo: 12:13am On Dec 08, 2016
Jokerman:

Then why defending her?? o ye supporter of the corrupt

Says a supporter of hero El clue, the chief superintendent of corruption.
Odi egwu really.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Jokerman(m): 12:20am On Dec 08, 2016
DelGardo:

Says a supporter of hero El clue, the chief superintendent of corruption.
Odi egwu really.

lol.... I support Tifnubu... and he is not corrupt as Buhari...

Buh bro, y support corruption??
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by bejeria101(m): 12:24am On Dec 08, 2016
Repeat again? Mo gbo dada say what?

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by bashydemy(m): 1:14am On Dec 08, 2016
dipopooo:
All na wash

If you have any evidence against her why not bring it out...

You think everyone will be like your hero wife who have million of dollars in different account and tag it as a gift..
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Chrysz(m): 1:31am On Dec 08, 2016
who is fooling who......

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by buffalowings: 1:34am On Dec 08, 2016
It is like these people think we have selective amnesia..

Thank God for nairaland

All the useless propaganda are well documented

Just continue

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by exlinkleads(f): 4:12am On Dec 08, 2016
Qmerit:

has it ever occurred to you that she's a beautician?
watin she dey beautify wey go give am money to buy just wrist watch worth 24m?

ur Zombism don start again

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by DonCortino: 4:25am On Dec 08, 2016
HtwoOw:
Carry go

But don't refuse gifts from the other room o

Make baba no vex grin
And when has collecting gifts become an offence?
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by pressplay411(m): 5:12am On Dec 08, 2016
balanceofterror1:
But your ZOMBIES said that all the expensive outfits you've been using since you became first lady were gifts. Now that you've proved them wrong, can you tell us where you stole the money for those expensive outfits. @ least, I have seen wrist watch of #24mil.on you.

My thoughts exactly.
She shot herself in the foot with this one.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by bart10: 5:40am On Dec 08, 2016
Bubu and his wife deceiving gullible Nigerians since 1800. This is woman who never worked in her life and was wearing a 30mil wristwatch. Haba na so we foolish reach. Second base joor undecided

Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by luvinhubby(m): 6:01am On Dec 08, 2016
Qmerit:

They told us she closed her beauty parlour after swearing in.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by AREWAMAFIA98(m): 6:26am On Dec 08, 2016
Chai abeg may Una tell me wetin i go talk oooo am speechless
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by TijaniAbu: 6:27am On Dec 08, 2016
Aisha is a dirty liar, lying is corruption. What about the cash gifts of 70 million naira from each of 36 state governors that Aisha collected for the launch of her beauty book? Somebody tell Aisha that collecting non-contractual gratuities, in cash or in kind is corruption, and collecting the benefit of unappropriated government funds is abuse of office and public funds diversion, public funds conversion, grand theft, money laundering, larceny and corruption.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Billygee2u: 6:45am On Dec 08, 2016
Tunexclusive:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/12/anti-corruption-dont-accept-gifts-please-aisha-buhari-tells-nigerians/
we really know that you all are saints ,even Amaechi never collect bribe before
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by dipopooo(m): 7:19am On Dec 08, 2016
bashydemy:

If you have any evidence against her why not bring it out...

You think everyone will be like your hero wife who have million of dollars in different account and tag it as a gift..

... In fela's voice.... Zombie o zombie
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by buchilino(m): 7:20am On Dec 08, 2016
Qmerit:

DAT BUYS A 24 MILLION NARIA WRISTWATCH, SERIOUSLY?.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Qmerit(m): 7:48am On Dec 08, 2016
buchilino:

DAT BUYS A 24 MILLION NARIA WRISTWATCH, SERIOUSLY?.

SIR WERE YOU THE CASHIER?
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Qmerit(m): 7:52am On Dec 08, 2016
exlinkleads:

[s]watin she dey beautify wey go give am money to buy just wrist watch worth 24m?

ur Zombism don start again

Chief Wailer (CW)
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by buchilino(m): 7:53am On Dec 08, 2016
Qmerit:

SIR WERE YOU THE CASHIER?
OK....MA, SINCE UR HER PA, I GUESS U WILL NO BETA TNAN ME.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Qmerit(m): 7:54am On Dec 08, 2016
buchilino:

OK....MA, SINCE UR HER PA, I GUESS U WILL NO BETA TNAN ME.

lol, am a man anyway.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by buchilino(m): 7:55am On Dec 08, 2016
Qmerit:

lol, am a man anyway.
I NO, WAS JUST PULLING UR LEGS.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Qmerit(m): 7:56am On Dec 08, 2016
buchilino:

I NO, WAS JUST PULLING UR LEGS.

no wahala
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Ikpewe: 8:01am On Dec 08, 2016
muykem:
God bless Madam. Some other currupted and illiterate first laddy will never say this.
the said woman the beg people for money.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by Whynotthetruth(m): 8:11am On Dec 08, 2016
Qmerit:

U re entitle to your believe

gringrin how many of folks in that line of business can afford 10million talk more of a woman who doles out 128million without qualms? Some of you need some rehehabilitation....
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by bashydemy(m): 8:49am On Dec 08, 2016
dipopooo:

... In fela's voice.... Zombie o zombie

In Fela's voice you be Suegbe.
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by mapet: 9:00am On Dec 08, 2016
dunkem21:
This one na news again cheesy

Considering the Shepo's cash-for-any-post/contract/appointment jankara market, this is not only a laudable news, but signal to corrupt mercenaries to back off
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by mapet: 9:08am On Dec 08, 2016
balanceofterror1:
But your ZOMBIES said that all the expensive outfits you've been using since you became first lady were gifts. Now that you've proved them wrong, can you tell us where you stole the money for those expensive outfits. @ least, I have seen wrist watch of #24mil.on you.

Predictably you've asked a daft question? While she's answered the question bothering on her position on gratification, it will also serve you better to ask her questions bothering on "Grace" and "Class", something clearly lacking in her immediate predecessor
Re: "I Don’t Accept Gifts From People" - Aisha Buhari by mapet: 9:11am On Dec 08, 2016
AndyMolarAllwel:
Aisha, u deserve drilling, so u indirectly bashing Mama Peace who ran office of the first Lady with proceeds from donations right!
Watch ur words.....

Why don't we dare Mama peace to come out and make the same claim? Ooops! already too late. Her lawyer and freedom fighter accolade said the seized $15m are mostly from "gifts"

Female Students Arrested In Akwa Ibom Over Campaign Mobilization Fee. Photos / Tambuwal, Ishaku, Ortom Battle For PDP Governors’ Chairman / I Have Recorded Notable Achievements - President Buhari Reveals On Democracy Day