Stats: 3,147,959 members, 7,799,253 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:55 PM

How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? (5344 Views)

Define Your "Current" Relationship Or Your "Dream" Relationship / Why Are You In Your Current Relationship? / Are You Faithful In Your Current Relationship? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by honeric01(m): 3:42pm On Nov 13, 2009
uhm, undecided lipsrsealed
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by ammamat(f): 3:48pm On Nov 13, 2009
Just 8 months oh, funny enuf the 8 month is going coz the angel i thought he was, was just a shadow

Infact it's has gone already

so for those that are upto 6,7,8,5,4,3 and 2 years how do u guys cope and how did make it to work and still be firm uptill date?
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by zeedee(f): 3:56pm On Nov 13, 2009
ammamat:

Just 8 months oh, funny enuf the 8 month is going coz the angel i thought he was, was just a shadow

Infact it's has gone already

so for those that are upto 6,7,8,5,4,3 and 2 years how do u guys cope and how did make it to work and still be firm uptill date?

It's all ups and downs, even those ones up to 5, 6, 7 years, who knows how many times they broke up and made up? I dont know i'm still puzzled. The small (1y10m) one i had don give me headache,

Right now i just want to enjoy my life.
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by r231(m): 4:05pm On Nov 13, 2009
zeedee:

It's all ups and downs,  even those ones up to 5, 6, 7 years,  who knows how many times they broke up and made up? I dont know i'm still puzzled.  The small (1y10m) one i had don give me headache,

Right now i just want to enjoy my life.

I guess its called understanding
we fight sometimes just like every other couple in a relationship but we neva broke up. well i don't knw why i guess we neva had a reason to break up
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by nnemak(m): 4:17pm On Nov 13, 2009
cheesy u very right,
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by scottN(m): 4:20pm On Nov 13, 2009
zeedee:

Guys are also like buses. tongue
really so how many have u boarded so far wink?
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by Uby40(m): 4:20pm On Nov 13, 2009
We just celebrated 2years on the 10th of Oct, and believe me,i know i have found my wifey
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by zeedee(f): 5:13pm On Nov 13, 2009
scottN:

really so how many have u boarded so far wink?

Just one. I'm waiting on a nice ride.
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by oYaTo(m): 5:15pm On Nov 13, 2009
zeedee:

my bus ride is abt 2 pass by. . cheesy
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by zeedee(f): 5:23pm On Nov 13, 2009
I'll let it pass, thanks.
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by oYaTo(m): 5:25pm On Nov 13, 2009
haba, u neva even see d kin ride. . cheesy

u go wait tire smiley
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by zeedee(f): 5:27pm On Nov 13, 2009
A girl like me can't wait tire even if i try. wink
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by scottN(m): 5:30pm On Nov 13, 2009
zeedee:

really, good 4 u then, hope u don't miss the bus.
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by oYaTo(m): 5:31pm On Nov 13, 2009
find that hard 2 believe. . undecided

nice ride come, u no enter. .whish sign u dey wait 4 again  shocked

ur eye go clear. . cheesy
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by 190: 5:33pm On Nov 13, 2009
3years~ grin

ask me on y.m ill explain~
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by zeedee(f): 5:39pm On Nov 13, 2009
scottN:

really, good 4 u then, hope u don't miss the bus.

U dont understand, Bus = public transportation.  I dont use public transport.  And really, i've only been on one BUS, literally and figuratively speaking.

oYaTo:

find that hard 2 believe. . undecided

nice ride come, u no enter. .whish sign u dey wait 4 again  shocked

your eye go clear. . cheesy

Guy, if you knew what I meant by *nice* ride, you wouldn't talk. I'm not talking 2008 honda accord.
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by oYaTo(m): 5:45pm On Nov 13, 2009
zeedee:

Guy, if you knew what I meant by *nice* ride, you wouldn't talk. I'm not talking 2008 honda accord.

lmyo grin

woman don come again. .who tell u say na 08 accord i dey handle? i wish

u 4 allow d ride pass first b4 makin' up ur mind. .

zeedee:

I'm not talking 2008 honda accord.

pray, tell me which ride go fit catch ur fancy. .
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by scottN(m): 5:48pm On Nov 13, 2009
zeedee:

U dont understand, Bus = public transportation.  I dont use public transport.  And really, i've only been on one BUS, literally and figuratively speaking.

I totally understand what u mean. I was trying to let u know that if u miss dat bus of yours mine will be next and u'll definitely be on it grin
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by zeedee(f): 5:50pm On Nov 13, 2009
oYaTo:

lmyo grin

woman don come again. .who tell u say na 08 accord i dey handle? i wish

u 4 allow d ride pass first b4 makin' up your mind. .

pray, tell me which ride go fit catch your fancy. .

Tell me what ride you got and i'll simply answer with a "yes" or "no".
(please dont take this as a proposition, we're speaking theoretically here)

@ scott: Sorry, no base. smiley
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by oYaTo(m): 5:54pm On Nov 13, 2009
zeedee:

Tell me what ride you got and i'll simply answer with a "yes" or "no".

ha, i no wan cause stampede 4 hia o. . wink

but seriously, i find it hard 2 believe i'd stop by you in a 2008 accord, roll down my windows, and you wouldn't want to jump into the air-conditioned leather interior? after waiting a coupla hours in the hot abuja sun?  shocked

talk true abeg
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by Bbeee: 9:01pm On Nov 13, 2009
3yrs in dec smiley
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by Nobody: 9:03pm On Nov 13, 2009
Bbeee:

3yrs in dec smiley
you tell them sweetie kiss
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by axeman85(m): 11:05pm On Nov 13, 2009
we have known each other for over 12yrs bwwn dating for 15months 13days today. i want to get married to her her parents are not ready to accept me yet so still hanging in there. undecided
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by EmpressC(f): 11:38pm On Nov 13, 2009
Going on 7 years.
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by manoy(m): 7:47am On Nov 14, 2009
zeedee:

A girl like me can't wait tire even if i try. wink

@Zeedee,BB is watching you!
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by Bbeee: 11:46am On Nov 14, 2009
ibkaye:

you tell them sweetie kiss
wink wink
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by madamL(f): 11:48am On Nov 14, 2009
18 years 8 months. Planning to close street and entire neighborhood for 20th anniversary party.
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by Rapmoney(m): 12:14pm On Nov 14, 2009
well,i think i just started a relationship with a girl in the saloon where i went to cut my hair 2 hours ago, so that makes our relationship 2 hours old grin grin grin grin
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by oyindaries: 12:23pm On Nov 14, 2009
living with my partner 7yrs 4 months, not yet married though. 2012 is marriage
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by luv2talk(m): 12:37pm On Nov 14, 2009
just Psyche a Lady 30 Minutes ago and she nodded in affirmation, Im counting,
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by koolchicco: 12:41pm On Nov 14, 2009
1 day!
Re: How Old Is Your Current Relationship/marriage? by IbrahimB: 12:52pm On Nov 14, 2009
living with my partner 7yrs 4 months, not yet married though. 2012 is marriage

That will be 10 years! If this is money, that will be a huge investment.

Hope the r/ship comes good, especially after such a long time of "waiting"

Toast A lady/guy With Not More Than 8 Words! / Now She Has Said Yes, What Next? / Dating Your Neighbor.......Right Or Wrong?