Stats: 3,150,464 members, 7,808,648 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:51 PM

5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million (6301 Views)

A Four Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Sale. / 3bedroom Executive Bungalow To Rent In Opic Estate, Warewa, B4 Ibafo(pictures) / Building Of A 5 Bedroom Executive Duplex In Enugu (2) (3) (4)

5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 12:08pm On Nov 16, 2009
A 5 bedroom executive bungalow, expandable to 1 additional floor is up for immediate sale,

Extremely hot!!! Up for immediate sale to lucky buyer!!!

HURRY!!!

* Location: Newsite Estate, Satelite Town, Alakija (by Festac 3rd Gate) Beside CBN Estate and Navytown.

* Plot size: 120ft/70ft, cornerpiece

* 5 bedrooms, all extra large including a double size master bedroom (with balcony). Some rooms are ensuite

* Jumbo size sitting room (with high quality floor tiles) with dining area and bar

* Fully tiled bathroom (with bathtub) and toilet

* Standard kitchen

* I room shop (rentable)

* Decking prepared for possible expansion by 1 additional floor

* Large well-floored compound with garden area

* In-house floor-tiled garage

* Stand-by generator

* Bore hole facilities with 2 water storage tanks

* Price: ONLY N45 MILLION

* Hurry!!!

Serious buyers contact rite_czar@yahoo.com

Cheers
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 12:43pm On Nov 16, 2009
[img][/img][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]

THE FRONT VIEW

Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 12:50pm On Nov 16, 2009
[img][/img]

The garage

Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 12:52pm On Nov 16, 2009
[img][/img]

Sitting Room

Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 12:54pm On Nov 16, 2009
[img][/img]

Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 3:51pm On Nov 17, 2009
Still available!!!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 12:58pm On Nov 18, 2009
Still HOT!!!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 10:32am On Nov 20, 2009
HOT like FIRE!!!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by Nobody: 10:52am On Nov 20, 2009
Very nice.

By todays exchange rate, well priced too.
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by blissieng(f): 10:23pm On Nov 23, 2009
Instalments?
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by blissieng(f): 10:23pm On Nov 23, 2009
Negotiable?
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 12:47pm On Nov 25, 2009
Instalments? - could be arranged

Negotiable? - yeah

Siena, thanks
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by no1madman(m): 6:49pm On Nov 25, 2009
wetin! . . .it's too expensive. . .it's just spacious. . .nothing special. . .haba alakija!. . .
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 10:59am On Nov 30, 2009
Still available. You need to see first hand what this house looks like. Serious buyers only
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 1:14am On Dec 06, 2009
Still hot!!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 10:12pm On Dec 07, 2009
hot like fire!!!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 12:07am On Dec 10, 2009
Strictly for those who understand value
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 8:07pm On Dec 23, 2009
In the spirit of Christmas, this house will now go for just N45M!!! HURRY!!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 10:22pm On Jan 05, 2010
What the heck is going on here? Has the recession hit Nigeria this much. Please make your offers fast for this pretty house!!!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 3:00pm On Jan 10, 2010
Haba!!! No offers? Even after the massive price slash? Do you want this property for FREE? Let me know i just might oblige you,
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by oderemo(m): 8:50pm On Jan 10, 2010
Haba!!! No offers? Even after the massive price slash? Do you want this property for FREE? Let me know i just might oblige you

lmao.stay cool. put it up for auction. cool cool
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by jeez: 9:25pm On Jan 10, 2010
unrealistic price
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by truelydydx: 11:04pm On Jan 14, 2010
Bros - sorry to dissappoint you but the zero offers at 48m should tell you more than slashing the price to N45M, I know we all think our own property is the best and with the market the way it was a year and a half ago we could get away with daylight robbery on property sales. Reality is Festac is not a choice area, a bungalow is not a choice home in Nigeria so I suggest you face that reality and price accordingly. Moreso, have you considered what this property will fetch me annually and used that for pricing, if it will take more than 15 years to pay for itself, its not really a worthwhile venture for anyone sensible, that is what should inform your pricing particularly in a market where banks are not lending.
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by oderemo(m): 3:24pm On Jan 15, 2010
Bros - sorry to dis sappoint you but the zero offers at 48m should tell you more than slashing the price to N45M, I know we all think our own property is the best and with the market the way it was a year and a half ago we could get away with daylight robbery on property sales. Reality is Fest ac is not a choice area, a bungalow is not a choice home in Nigeria so I suggest you face that reality and price accordingly. Moreso, have you considered what this property will fetch me annually and used that for pricing, if it will take more than 15 years to pay for itself, its not really a worthwhile venture for anyone sensible, tha

you took the word out of my mouth . all these unrealistic property pricing in Nigeria is becoming something of a given .my dear people its reality time . money is driven in the economy by spp and dd. look at the global market. this economy whirlwind is all over . guys wake up and smell the coffee. how come a 3 bed bungalow is more expensive in Nigeria than south Africa. Dubai, London. its unreal.
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by deor03(m): 3:30pm On Jan 15, 2010
ode remo:

you took the word out of my mouth . all these unrealistic property pricing in Nigeria is becoming something of a given .my dear people its reality time . money is driven in the economy by spp and dd. look at the global market. this economy whirlwind is all over . guys wake up and smell the coffee. how come a 3 bed bungalow is more expensive in Nigeria than south Africa. Dubai, London. its unreal.

Just like the ,the wonder banks, stock exchange, the MEGA Banks crashed in Nigeria, the property market will soon crash
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by lite5(m): 1:41pm On Jan 17, 2010
8 Million, let me know
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 11:50pm On Jan 21, 2010
Ok guys, take it for free. seriously,
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 11:33pm On Feb 03, 2010
Still available!!!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by jpworld(m): 12:03am On Feb 04, 2010
6.5 million cash available,
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 9:02pm On Feb 10, 2010
kai!!! i don suffer!
Re: 5 Bedroom Executive Bungalow For Urgent Sale! (wt Pictures) Hot! N45 Million by riteczar: 7:07pm On Mar 31, 2010
Ok pple,  let's do N45M for this property!

Buy Dangote Cement At Wholesale Price / Shipping Container Homes- A Solution To Affordable Housing In Nigeria / Miniflat With 2toilets In Majek,ajah (pics Att)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20