Stats: 3,148,806 members, 7,802,576 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:36 PM

I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! (3240 Views)

How Old Are You On Nairaland, Screenshot Your Profile Let's See The Pioneers. / When Did You Join Nairaland? Screenshot And Lets See Who Is The Oldest. / Who Got This Notification From Nairaland?? ( Screenshot) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by mrwonlasewonie: 6:59pm On Dec 31, 2016
Kabo. Come and collect your price.omore bi yan
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MarkGeraldo(m): 7:03pm On Dec 31, 2016
I've not been on Nairaland up to like 1 day and I have 48 likes grin

so r wat u saiding brogrin
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by Nobody: 7:20pm On Dec 31, 2016
MizMyColi:
Severussnape had over 66k likes about a year ago.
seriously
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by Nobody: 7:23pm On Dec 31, 2016
Mynd44:
Such narcissism
na wa o. Which one be narcissism again?? Anyways ur a mod and u joined nairaland 2 years before me so biko free me. Besides this is not my total likes and shares.. Lol
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MizMyColi(f): 7:49pm On Dec 31, 2016
lofty900:
seriously
Yup
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by holatin(m): 12:29am On Jan 01, 2017
I wan swap the like for bag of rice

Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by Viking007(m): 9:17am On Jan 01, 2017

Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by kilokeys(m): 2:00am On Jan 02, 2017
cos i hv nt had the time for nL in 2016... dont think i would in 2017... grin when we can use it to get bitcoins .. lemme know o

Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by AK481(m): 1:13pm On Jan 02, 2017
Ishilove:

Oga swerve. People with thousands of likes are talking, you sef put mouth angry grin cheesy grin
Me swerve?

Old mama.
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by SeverusSnape(m): 10:29am On Jan 29, 2017
MizMyColi:
Severussnape had over 66k likes about a year ago.
My dear, It's more than 100k now. If I was as active as I was before, it would have clocked 150k.

Good morning Dear, Happy new year.
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MizMyColi(f): 10:31am On Jan 29, 2017
SeverusSnape:

My dear, It's more than 100k now. If I was as active as I was before, it would have clocked 150k.

Good morning Dear, Happy new year.

Hahn Hahn
What appun o o
Long long time.

Why are you no longer active?
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by SeverusSnape(m): 10:34am On Jan 29, 2017
MizMyColi:

Hahn Hahn
What appun o o
Long long time.

Nne na school o. Secondly, Nairaland no make sense again. Have been so busy. I visit as a guest sometimes though, just had to login now to remind someone of his insanity.
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by hahn(m): 10:39am On Jan 29, 2017
MizMyColi:

Hahn Hahn
What appun o o
Long long time.

I was banned for telling someone to go to hell o. Someone cannot deliver God's message again on this platform tongue

You seem to have turned all agnostic o abi na my eyes?

Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MizMyColi(f): 10:39am On Jan 29, 2017
SeverusSnape:

Nne na school o. Secondly, Nairaland no make sense again. Have been so busy. I visit as a guest sometimes though, just had to login now to remind someone of his insanity.

Pele Jarey.
Me I kuku pack my self go phones section.

I thought u were placed on ban.
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MizMyColi(f): 10:44am On Jan 29, 2017
hahn:

I was banned for telling someone to go to hell o. Someone cannot deliver God's message again on this platform tongue

You seem to have turned all agnostic o abi na my eyes?

Okay, now this is funny, didn't intend to mention you o.

Go to hell is an insult.

Nope I'm not agnostic.
In shot I no know wetin I be. No label suits me.
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by hahn(m): 10:45am On Jan 29, 2017
MizMyColi:

Okay, now this is funny, didn't intend to mention you o.

Go to hell is an insult.

Nope I'm not agnostic.
In shot I no know wetin I be. No label suits me.

I don't know if you recall but I once told you that you would eventually come up with your own religion

Female gods are usually hot wink
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MizMyColi(f): 10:49am On Jan 29, 2017
hahn:

I don't know if you recall but I once told you that you would eventually come up with your own religion

Female gods are usually hot wink

So your mention just got me asking myself again exactly where I fall in as per belief.

Lmao @religion.
Maybe a part of me really likes that I am neither here nor there.
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by hahn(m): 10:57am On Jan 29, 2017
MizMyColi:

So your mention just got me asking myself again exactly where I fall in as per belief.

Lmao @religion.
Maybe a part of me really likes that I am neither here nor there.

As far as your are in control of your mind. That is all that matters smiley
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MizMyColi(f): 11:08am On Jan 29, 2017
hahn:

As far as your are in control of your mind. That is all that matters smiley

Thank yousmiley
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MizMyColi(f): 11:10am On Jan 29, 2017
Da Cupidhero

Happy Sunday.

Hope you go church o? Cos I'm collecting fine from people who did not go
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by cupidhero(m): 11:38am On Jan 29, 2017
MizMyColi:
Da Cupidhero

Happy Sunday.

Hope you go church o? Cos I'm collecting fine from people who did not go

Nwanyi oma! Happy sunday to you too. No church for me for now. My bible says something different while these Pastors preach something different. I still believe in prayers though.

No fine me....na Mummy G.O and Daddy G.O job be that.
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MizMyColi(f): 1:35pm On Jan 29, 2017
cupidhero:

Nwanyi oma! Happy sunday to you too. No church for me for now. My bible says something different while these Pastors preach something different. I still believe in prayers though.

No fine me....na Mummy G.O and Daddy G.O job be that.

Make we open our own church Nagrin
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by refreshrate: 4:18pm On Jan 29, 2017
nepapole:
Op...

Like seriously? Buhari knows what dude is?
Seriously?
Re: I Think I Have The Highest Likes On Nairaland (screenshot)! by MrNwaAmaikpe(m): 5:24am On Jan 08, 2018
That's his ID Built2last https://www.nairaland.com/2245843/want-die-lagoon-shirts-now 2,195 Likes as at Jan 8 2018 Time Stamp: 3:02am only God knows what will happen in next few months

Rim Launches Blackberry Bold 9900 Smartphone In Nigeria / Nigerian Army Arrest Students Because Of Uniforms. / BMX You Have Not Seen Before!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24