Stats: 3,150,157 members, 7,807,531 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:49 PM

N1500 Basket Of Tomatoes A Nairalander Bought (Photos) - Food (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / N1500 Basket Of Tomatoes A Nairalander Bought (Photos) (53036 Views)

Lessel In Benue Where A Basket Of Tomatoes Goes For N150 / A Nairalander Bought This Big Fish To Celebrate His Easter / Photos : See The Big Fishes This Nairalander Bought In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: N1500 Basket Of Tomatoes A Nairalander Bought (Photos) by swagifted(m): 4:55pm On Jan 03, 2017
Agriculture, wayy to go!
azimibraun:
Nigerian Farmers are on top of things at the moment. With the support from the most active minister and the most seen in the farms CBN governor working in a " holy collabo" and a ready market, we all the way up!!!! It's not a fluke, it's agric policy at work. Need I digress, to say we had an xmas with all filling stations having fuel so transporting of the farm produce to the market where you bought wasn't a problem.
Re: N1500 Basket Of Tomatoes A Nairalander Bought (Photos) by vatiqan(m): 5:34pm On Jan 03, 2017
Yea, @ Op; we were told to pretend as if all is well so that you guys could just feel happier. So hurrraaay!; Buhari is working!
Hope you are happy.

You know well! Shebi na chew wey you go chewam?
Re: N1500 Basket Of Tomatoes A Nairalander Bought (Photos) by vatiqan(m): 6:00pm On Jan 03, 2017
andersonbaba:

ahhaaaahaaa...Haba!!! am not celebrating a big party. I bought the basket cos I already budget 2k for tomatoes. now I can save some in my freezer

be happy na. End of reccession!
Re: N1500 Basket Of Tomatoes A Nairalander Bought (Photos) by playtheblues(f): 11:10am On Jan 04, 2017
Dalek:

bhet she's not trying to feed you na?? go to market and go buy your own shit.
You need an English teacher ASAP.

Will You Accept This Gift From A Neighbor / How To Prepare Homemade Ewa Agonyin (Pictures) / If You Were Hungry Right Now, What Meal Will You Pick? (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7