Stats: 3,148,899 members, 7,802,910 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:04 AM

Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) - Travel (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) (32478 Views)

Ilashe Beach - One Of The Most Luxurious Beaches In Nigeria / Lagos-Ibadan Free Train Ride: After Low Patronage Passengers Besiege Iju Station / What Is Happening to Nigerian Job Seekers In Dubai? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by riczy(m): 3:41pm On Jan 03, 2017
kindnyce:
Indeed recession is a word....esp for the extremely LAZY
zo ar u denying d fact dt there is recession currently? Even d greatest liar of all time Mr lair Mohammed admitted it.
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by Nobody: 4:00pm On Jan 03, 2017
iamphotoshoot:

The picture on the thread is from on the January 1, the NL shii was 2nd.
I knw naw tongue grin
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by swagifted(m): 4:47pm On Jan 03, 2017
Many of them go take selfie... And they won't upload until they see free wifi.
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by Funpeter: 5:09pm On Jan 03, 2017
1k per head and I can count about one thousand heads and still counting

please do the maths

mad money

Lord give me ideas that will generate money like this.

Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by shaneroberts26: 5:43pm On Jan 03, 2017
Nickymezor:
Omoh! See Crowd shocked shocked... No slacking I tell u.

Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by Nickymezor(f): 5:55pm On Jan 03, 2017
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by MarvDee: 5:57pm On Jan 03, 2017
This is absolutely a congregation of mad people because I can't honestly see what a sane person will be doing in such useless crowd all in the name of fun.
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by MarvDee: 5:58pm On Jan 03, 2017
Nickymezor:

I just love you with all my heart...
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by kindnyce(m): 6:01pm On Jan 03, 2017
riczy:
zo ar u denying d fact dt there is recession currently? Even d greatest liar of all time Mr lair Mohammed admitted it.

Ofcourse there is no denying the fact of the current recession,but some LAZY ones will capitalize on the WORD,RECESSION to justify their malfesence.

Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by Nickymezor(f): 6:11pm On Jan 03, 2017
MarvDee:

I just love you with all my heart...
Say wat . Hw is dat even possible when u dont even know me oga smiley
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by MarvDee: 6:15pm On Jan 03, 2017
Nickymezor:
Say wat . Hw is dat even possible when u dont even know me oga smiley

It's very possible, doesn't mean I want to date you or anything. There are people I fall in love with from their conversations and manner of approach towards things, both guys and girls.
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by shaneroberts26: 6:16pm On Jan 03, 2017
Nickymezor:

Your eyes are sexy and innocent but i refuse to be deceived because i know you are a very bad somebody.
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by Nickymezor(f): 6:26pm On Jan 03, 2017
shaneroberts26:

Your eyes are sexy and innocent but i refuse to be deceived because i know you are a very bad somebody.
Lolz, see me see wahala o. Hw I tk dey very bad? Is it written on ones head ni? Anyway I am as innocent as I look take it or leave it cool

Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by Nickymezor(f): 6:30pm On Jan 03, 2017
MarvDee:

It's very possible, doesn't mean I want to date you or anything. There are people I fall in love with from their conversations and manner of approach towards things, both guys and girls.
Okay, I feel u... Thank u den smiley
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by datizy(f): 7:20pm On Jan 03, 2017
If I hear say Nigeria dey recession.
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by ahmEenu(m): 12:28am On Jan 04, 2017
Rapmoney:
Soon as I saw 'beach', I thought it was the NL beach party for the folks in Lagos that was hyped so much on Romance Section! grin

Shuo! Wetin happen na? The party flop? Abi nobody attend?

they did the party on the 2nd
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by youngdee(m): 2:40am On Jan 04, 2017
It's not as it seems, but it was full.....
Re: Fun-seekers Besiege Lagos Beaches Despite Recession (Photos) by Mruwa: 7:19am On Jan 04, 2017
no matter the situation person must enjoy

Romania / "Nigerians In Malaysia Deportation Camp Need Government's Help" - Lady Cries Out / Different Types Of Okada Men In Nigeria (Meme Collection)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15