Stats: 3,148,860 members, 7,802,757 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:54 PM

Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University (1570 Views)

Should I Just Give My Dogs For Adoption And Relocate To Texas? / Just Give Me N800k, And I Will Be Your $ex Doll”- Nigerian Lady Cries Out I (2) (3) (4)

Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by samwayne154(m): 8:17pm On Jan 05, 2017
firstking01:
All these confused teens...you sound so un-prepared, so, people will chose school for you huh?,...won't be surprised if they also chose a course of study for you...if you 've been following nigerian schooling system you would 've known by now that government institutions and strike are like two longitudinal lines that runs across the great circle that must meet atleast every year...
unprepared about what? I have never been to those universities before I'm only asking people ideas about their school..... I never said that doesn't strike, I said that doesn't strike too much!
Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by firstking01(m): 8:21pm On Jan 05, 2017
samwayne154:
unprepared about what? I have never been to those universities before I'm only asking people ideas about their school..... I never said that doesn't strike, I said that doesn't strike too much!
Well, i don't know any govmt school that doesn't strike too much, hence they are affiliated with ASUU...state schools are worst when it comes to striking, that's all i can say.
Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by Nobody: 8:25pm On Jan 05, 2017
samwayne154:
I mean after dividing ur jamb score an adding it with the points of ur o level result
Oga, Unilorin has no clearcut cutoff point...
Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by samwayne154(m): 8:27pm On Jan 05, 2017
OK, thanks
Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by samwayne154(m): 8:28pm On Jan 05, 2017
firstking01:
Well, i don't know any govmt school that doesn't strike too much, hence they are affiliated with ASUU...state schools are worst when it comes to striking, that's all i can say.
thanks
Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by firstking01(m): 8:30pm On Jan 05, 2017
samwayne154:
thanks
You are welcome.
Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by DEIFIED(m): 8:36pm On Jan 05, 2017
op try Nigeria University of Romance [N.U.R] Since all they have been suggesting is not good enough.
Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by jashar(f): 8:39pm On Jan 05, 2017
samwayne154:
OAU ke? my friends that entered OAU in 2015 just did their matriculation around October or November 2016 everyone knows OAU strikes alot.... I'll be glad if u give me other suggestions

Na lie. Entered 2008, left 2012. And the activities of cultists are not so pronounced.
Re: Just Give Me Suggestions On Any Good University by samwayne154(m): 8:42pm On Jan 05, 2017
DEIFIED:
op try Nigeria University of Romance [N.U.R] Since all they have been suggesting is not good enough.

Do You Wish To Have An Extramarital Affair / I'm Done Playing Around / There Has To Be Virgin And Non-virgin Bride Price - I Insist !

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13