Stats: 3,148,785 members, 7,802,456 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:42 PM

Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " (7134 Views)

Guys,let's Be Very Careful O. / Nairalander Guys Let's Confuse The Ladies In The House / What's Trending: Ta Ta Towel (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 4:52pm On Jan 22, 2017
Zschief:
Baby give me the damn day! But we must keep it holy since heavenly doors are involved wink

Yaaaas... Nice and holy grin

I will not only give u a damn day... I can take a wk or 2 break from my work wink
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Zschief: 4:59pm On Jan 22, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Yaaaas... Nice and holy grin

I will not only give u a damn day... I can take a wk or 2 break from my work wink
u worth my all dear. Sure red carpet things on our first dirt My mind keep saying it gonna be special...
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 8:47am On Jan 23, 2017
Zschief:
u worth my all dear. Sure red carpet things on our first dirt My mind keep saying it gonna be special...

Is it? grin

Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by oluspicy: 8:54am On Jan 23, 2017
TrapQueen77:
Honestly when I saw this on my IG feed for the first time , I was gagging to death grin
Imagining myself having a retouch in a public washroom(that full of ladies queuing too pee) using this kind of lipstick called LIPDICK ...and then last nyt, it was trending as well on my FB timeline cheesy

So, out of curiosity I did my little research.. This sexy lipsticks got a lot of different shades like from pale beige to fire red.. U can choose if u want a matte or shimmery tongue

But u can only get this from Amazon or some online stores or sext0ys shops & it's very affordable..According some beauty bloggers, this is a great presents for bachelorette parties wink cheesy

So, ladies if this is available in the market near u ,will u get urself some?

For men, will u get ur pretty girls this very slicky & sexy lipstick? grin

Nice one...

But Trapqueen, can you rock those things...?
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 8:58am On Jan 23, 2017
oluspicy:

Nice one...

But Trapqueen, can you rock those things...?

Which thing? U mean the lipdicks? cheesy not yet.. I didn't order mine.. Will u like to order some for ur girls, Sir? cheesy
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by oluspicy: 9:06am On Jan 23, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Which thing? U mean the lipdicks? cheesy not yet.. I didn't order mine.. Will u like to order some for ur girls, Sir? cheesy

Not really... cos dey may think otherwise.
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by oluspicy: 9:21am On Jan 23, 2017
TrapQueen77:
Honestly when I saw this on my IG feed for the first time , I was gagging to death grin
Imagining myself having a retouch in a public washroom(that full of ladies queuing too pee) using this kind of lipstick called LIPDICK ...and then last nyt, it was trending as well on my FB timeline cheesy

So, out of curiosity I did my little research.. This sexy lipsticks got a lot of different shades like from pale beige to fire red.. U can choose if u want a matte or shimmery tongue

But u can only get this from Amazon or some online stores or sext0ys shops & it's very affordable..According some beauty bloggers, this is a great presents for bachelorette parties wink cheesy

wink

A smile is a way of writing your thoughts on your face, telling others that they are accepted, liked and appreciated. So here’s a big smile just for you. Good morning wink wink wink wink wink

Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Zschief: 10:53am On Jan 23, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Is it? grin
yeah babe. Hope u won't mind ans my p*
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 12:22pm On Jan 23, 2017
Nomfanelo99:
lol what's next eyedick for the eyeliner
hahahahah Nonfanelo would u like 1
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 12:25pm On Jan 23, 2017
TrapQueen77:

We all know that cosmetic manufacturers never run out of great catchy ideas.. grin
hay!!! I don't think it should get to this extent,imaging u with ur son or daughter at the market,and she jokingly say mummy are dey selling dick in da market!!!trapqueen and co oya say shon ting
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 12:27pm On Jan 23, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Hahahahaha.. cheesy

I can imagine if ul paint her a shimmer fire red down there.. tongue
una nor kill me eee,she go put toilet roll beside her na,that use and clean
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 12:31pm On Jan 23, 2017
TrapQueen77:

cheesy hahahhaha..we're talking about lipstick ooo...
hmmm guy u don 4get say na church hurt chick dem dae
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 12:33pm On Jan 23, 2017
Martin124:
hay!!! I don't think it should get to this extent,imaging u with ur son or daughter at the market,and she jokingly say mummy are dey selling dick in da market!!!trapqueen and co oya say shon ting

Hahahahah... That's why they only sell it thru online sha for nottie girls..
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 12:37pm On Jan 23, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Hahahahah... That's why they only sell it thru online sha for nottie girls..
eh eh ok,abeg u galz should stop buying all this tinz,Bleep iz free why spending on somting that not real and can't even satisfy u ,make una try real human's that gonna last well,
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by frankfab(m): 12:23am On Jan 24, 2017
hmmm end time
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Drixxx(m): 10:38pm On Jan 24, 2017
Yall wanna know whats trending? .. .twitter is your Bae
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Zschief: 3:01am On Jan 29, 2017
TrapQueen,long time. U don't just give a damn right? Just checking on you cry
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 4:28am On Jan 29, 2017
Zschief:
TrapQueen,long time. U don't just give a damn right? Just checking on you cry

Ooh hi... grin well, I never see u around.. Hope u doing great... cheesy
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Zschief: 2:50pm On Jan 29, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Ooh hi... grin well, I never see u around.. Hope u doing great... cheesy
iam dear, just down with you
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by QueenSuccubus(f): 1:15pm On Mar 28, 2017
TrapQueen77:

But u can only get this from Amazon or some online stores or sext0ys shops & it's very affordable..According to some beauty bloggers, this is a great presents for bachelorette parties wink cheesy

Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 12:54pm On May 06, 2017

Kennyid17 lets talk here before mods will ban me coz im derailing the thread grin grin
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by KennyID17(m): 1:14pm On May 06, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Kennyid17 lets talk here before mods will ban me coz im derailing the thread grin grin

What thread u derailing? cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 1:16pm On May 06, 2017
KennyID17:

What thread u derailing? cheesy cheesy grin

The one we keep quoting each other sha...at least this one is dead now wink wink

Btw i dunno what wrong with my yahoo...i cant send emails.. cry

Do u have bbm?
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by KennyID17(m): 1:20pm On May 06, 2017
TrapQueen77:

The one we keep quoting each other sha...at least this one is dead now wink wink

Btw i dunno what wrong with my yahoo...i cant send emails.. cry

Do u have bbm?

Yahoo, is almost non existent theses days sad

As for bbm, my phone (Windows Phone) don't have BBM. cry
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 1:21pm On May 06, 2017
KennyID17:

Yahoo, is almost non existent theses days sad

As for bbm, my phone (Windows Phone) don't have BBM. cry

I got door phone grin hahahahaa...so what apps u been using then?
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by KennyID17(m): 1:23pm On May 06, 2017
TrapQueen77:

I got door phone grin hahahahaa...so what apps u been using then?

I only use WhatsApp and Telegram. cheesy
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 1:25pm On May 06, 2017
KennyID17:

I only use WhatsApp and Telegram. cheesy

Hahahah... grin

Telegram? Are u for real? I never heard abt that..how does it work?
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by FreeSpirited: 1:29pm On May 06, 2017
Don't be surprised some ladies on heat will remove the lipstick and insert in their vjay..... grin u can't knw wot a gal can do
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by KennyID17(m): 1:30pm On May 06, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Hahahah... grin

Telegram? Are u for real? I never heard abt that..how does it work?

Used to think it was popular in Asia, I'm sure ur on an Android device, just head to d play store, and search Telegram. Similar to WhatsApp in a lot of ways not just as popular as can b deduced from ur reaction. I feel It's better than WhatsApp in some cases esp. Security, but WhatsApp b closing in real fast! grin grin cheesy
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by Nobody: 1:33pm On May 06, 2017
KennyID17:

Used to think it was popular in Asia, I'm sure ur on an Android device, just head to d play store, and search Telegram. Similar to WhatsApp in a lot of ways not just as popular as can b deduced from ur reaction. I feel It's better than WhatsApp in some cases esp. Security, but WhatsApp b closing in real fast! grin grin cheesy

Oohh..here ppol used whatsapp, viber, LINE & fb messenger wink cheesy grin

So, shall we move to whatsapp? wink
Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by KennyID17(m): 1:33pm On May 06, 2017
FreeSpirited:
Don't be surprised some ladies on heat will remove the lipstick and insert in their vjay..... grin u can't knw wot a gal can do

Are u talking from experience? tongue

Tell me, how many girls have u seen doing such? cheesy cheesy tongue

Re: Guys, Let's Talk About " WHAT'S TRENDING? " by KennyID17(m): 1:35pm On May 06, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Oohh..here ppol used whatsapp, viber, LINE & fb messenger wink cheesy grin

So, shall we move to whatsapp? wink

Seems like d only option we've got here! cheesy tongue

“I Approached A Girl I Liked, And She Demanded 20k From Me To Sleep With Her” / . / Most Married Women are not faithful Again.. My Experience.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36