Stats: 3,149,956 members, 7,806,770 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:10 PM

17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) (74087 Views)

Girl Arrested For Faking Own Death To Avoid Financial Pressure From Mom (Photo) / Man Raped 14-Year-Old At Knife Point In Ikorodu, Cleaned Her Blood With Cloth / Virgin UNILORIN Student In Hijab Raped At Knife-Point (2) (3) (4)

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jan 19, 2017
ikp120:

Where is that?
America.
But don't misunderstand me up there, its free in the sense u don't pay it from yer check, taxes paid to the government pay for public schools

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
op why u post her best pics undecided mug shot

Savage grin grin angry...I have been raped by a woman before and I was indifferent and kinda pissed off most of my friends laughed it off and that was that...I don't know why the man would report her...SMH.
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jan 19, 2017
MrShine:

seems u dinor see where I said the 'faceless' abi
I saw, I thought maybe I could convince u smiley
.....so uhm?
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by ikp120(m): 8:05pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
America.
But don't misunderstand me up there, its free in the sense u don't pay it from yer check, taxes paid to the government pay for public schools

It is free then na. Are you still in secondary school there?
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:07pm On Jan 19, 2017
ikp120:

It is free then na. Are you still in secondary school there?
no it aint . its all yer money paid to tax or paid to the school directly

im grown up angry
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by MrShine(m): 8:09pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
I saw, I thought maybe I could convince u smiley
.....so uhm?

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jan 19, 2017
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by ikp120(m): 8:13pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
no it aint . its all yer money paid to tax or paid to the school directly

im grown up angry

Hahahahahaheeeehaahahahahahohohohuhuhuhahahaha grin grin grin grin grin grin

You dey vex grin grin grin

Alright sorry for that.

Oya add me for whatsapp lemme see if you are really a grown up

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Jan 19, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin
DeepFriedPuff:
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:17pm On Jan 19, 2017
ikp120:

Hahahahahaheeeehaahahahahahohohohuhuhuhahahaha grin grin grin grin grin grin

You dey vex grin grin grin

Alright sorry for that.

Oya add me for whatsapp lemme see if you are really a grown up
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by ikp120(m): 8:23pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:

You look like a really crazy girl. I like crazy girls o. This kinda girls

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:27pm On Jan 19, 2017
ikp120:

You look like a really crazy girl. I like crazy girls o. This kinda girls

cheesy ]I remember when I first saw that joke compliant
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jan 19, 2017
please can someone tell her to come and rape me undecided

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by ikp120(m): 8:45pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
cheesy ]I remember when I first saw that joke compliant

You get boyfriend?
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by bitchcrafts: 8:47pm On Jan 19, 2017
erm ah think this konji matter is largely we men's fault. Instead of we men upping our balls and go out there, chase these ladies, unleash romance and make things lively courtesy our every super charged testosterone, we now dont even know how to say hi to the girl next door less a random stranger in the bus. We are pack of very dundee headed dumbos without the slimest sense of wit.... Staring at a magic box (phone) in a clear dumbfounded state all day while these girls estrogens crave our attention till it spends leading to frustration leaving them to the mercy of the cocky few who end up toying away with their emotions.... I might have ranted so off topic cos I'm angry. Not even proof reading! angry

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by joeace2020(m): 8:48pm On Jan 19, 2017
optional1:
Those guys dat thinks girls can't rape hope they can read this.

Is there a rape contest going on?

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jan 19, 2017
Can't even imagine
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by jonaifame22(m): 8:56pm On Jan 19, 2017
Lord I'm beggn on both knees, pls let dis happen to me dis year, amen.
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Eecho(m): 10:44pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
OK tongue I apologize
Jesos,Bae u are cute,can I know u?
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by iykekelvins(m): 10:56pm On Jan 19, 2017
Something you'll calm down and ask for it.

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 11:39pm On Jan 19, 2017
Eecho:
Jesos,Bae u are cute,can I know u?
thank u
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 11:40pm On Jan 19, 2017
ikp120:

You get boyfriend?
nope
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by ikp120(m): 11:44pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
nope

Then let's chat privately. Reply my pm
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 11:47pm On Jan 19, 2017
ikp120:

Then let's chat privately. Reply my pm
nope.I don't wanna pm..thanks

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Michellla(f): 11:49pm On Jan 19, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
spoiler alert grin

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Thollex(m): 11:56pm On Jan 19, 2017
All that straffing and mouth action, the girl still fit dey hold knife threaten am...
The guy suppose dey shame sey him no sabi shit

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by ikp120(m): 12:08am On Jan 20, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
nope.I don't wanna pm..thanks

You dey form for me, ba?

Alright I understand.

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by babyfaceafrica: 12:42am On Jan 20, 2017
Brightwood:

Savage grin grin angry...I have been raped by a woman before and I was indifferent and kinda pissed off most of my friends laughed it off and that was that...I don't know why the man would report her...SMH.
rape is rape...stop encouraging bad thing.... How can you laugh off a rape case...but people like you will be the first to shout when a lady is raped

Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Flatties: 2:48am On Jan 20, 2017
Tell the judge to sentence her to 5years in Naija.. grin
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 3:27am On Jan 20, 2017
optional1:
Those guys dat thinks girls can't rape hope they can read this.
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Nobody: 3:33am On Jan 20, 2017
and 9ja gals CNT folo suit,dem dey form wit dia nunu grin
Re: 17-Year-Old Michigan Girl Arrested For Raping Man At Knife-Point (Pictured) by Paulpaulpaul(m): 4:58am On Jan 20, 2017
Stretchi:
It's like forcing me to eat cake cry

An HIV infecsted person isn't like cake but like forcing you to swallow bottle flakes

Rapist Who Tore Girl's Private Part In Lagos Punished. Graphic / Naked Woman Sprays Fuel At Customers At A Filling Station In Ikoyi, Causes Chaos / Man Refuses To Be Arrested By SARS In Benin. Photos/video