Stats: 3,149,922 members, 7,806,677 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:37 PM

Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! (1997 Views)

Video Of Popular Pastor In Bed With Beautiful Female Member Surfaces Online / See The Kind Of Sexy Picture A Female Nairalander Sent To Me (18+)pics / Who Is Currently The Most Beautiful Female Nairalander? (2) (3) (4)

Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 8:13am On Jan 21, 2017
Its my birthday and I need some feelings I never had before on this one tongue I know its not all ladies that are in the bandwagon of "its only guys that should take girls out for a nice treat and shoulder the bills" grin Hey guys, I am not asking because I am broke and can't do that for myself, no! I gave my reasons above cool wink So Nairaland beauties, kiss What do you say cheesy Please I'm not joking sad

If you are in, mail me on "ejeh59@yahoo.com"
Thanks kiss

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by modelsms(m): 8:15am On Jan 21, 2017
Na only out. they will take u in too

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 8:22am On Jan 21, 2017
Takers undecided

#YOLO
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by INTROVERT(f): 8:24am On Jan 21, 2017
What state do you reside....

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 8:29am On Jan 21, 2017
INTROVERT:
Like seriously?? grin grin grin

#YOLO
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by lovat(m): 8:32am On Jan 21, 2017
INTROVERT:
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by 2SWT(f): 8:32am On Jan 21, 2017
So if an ugly girl wants to take you out you would reject the offer?

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by vikacydevato(m): 8:34am On Jan 21, 2017
2SWT:
He needs to answer this question.
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by sweettease(f): 8:55am On Jan 21, 2017
Make up your mind seff, is it the feelings you want or the free lunch? tongue

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by sweettease(f): 8:57am On Jan 21, 2017
2SWT:
Don't mind him, beggar with choice grin

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 8:59am On Jan 21, 2017
angry angry
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 10:05am On Jan 21, 2017
embarassedy Oga why?

Are you the one on your d.p? lipsrsealed
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by makydebbie(f): 10:09am On Jan 21, 2017
DESNAT:
embarassedy Oga why?

I don't wanna believe thatlipsrsealed
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by dacblogger: 10:13am On Jan 21, 2017
That your yellow tie no be here oooo.. shocked
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 10:20am On Jan 21, 2017
makydebbie:
I don't wanna believe thatlipsrsealed
grin me too o.

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Youngpo413: 10:29am On Jan 21, 2017
Hmmm
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Airoflaw(m): 2:29pm On Jan 21, 2017
he looks like a ban...ker no like a corporate gateman
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by mygeeZ(m): 3:45pm On Jan 21, 2017
Airoflaw:
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Airtimex(m): 5:45pm On Jan 21, 2017
TuCloz:
Its my birthday and I need some feelings I never had before on this one tongue I know its not all ladies that are in the bandwagon of "its only guys that should take girls out for a nice treat and shoulder the bills" grin Hey guys, I am not asking because I am broke and can't do that for myself, no! I gave my reasons above cool wink So Nairaland beauties, kiss What do you say cheesy Please I'm not joking sad

Me too.today is my birthday so lets rock it out.

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jan 21, 2017
INTROVERT:
Lagos
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jan 21, 2017
2SWT:
There are no ugly girls on NL-not that I know. Just check DPs randomly and you will agree with me tongue
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Aregs(m): 9:47pm On Jan 21, 2017
TuCloz:
. Wehdone sir, d bible said ask n shall b given to u

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jan 21, 2017
sweettease:
Make up your mind seff, is it the feelings you want or the free lunch? tongue
I guess those should come together wink
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jan 21, 2017
DESNAT:
embarassedy Oga why?

Yes cheesy
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jan 21, 2017
Airoflaw:
Doesn't a "Gateman" deserve a nice treat on his birthday?

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 9:57pm On Jan 21, 2017
Airtime:

Me too.today is my birthday so lets rock it out.
Wow :oWe are birthday mates? Hmmmmmmn, where you based bro?
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 9:57pm On Jan 21, 2017
TuCloz:
Yes cheesy
undecided And you are still playing small children play tongue
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by buffalowings: 10:00pm On Jan 21, 2017
OK,
We've seen your pics

Next!,,,
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by FreeSpirited: 10:00pm On Jan 21, 2017
I just checked ur dp...Agbaya ni man yi sha... grin...na play o HBD

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 10:01pm On Jan 21, 2017
Wow, so much bashing from the guys shocked Why una wan break my bumper nah grin
Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Airoflaw(m): 2:07pm On Jan 22, 2017
TuCloz:
Doesn't a "Gateman" deserve a nice treat on his birthday?
He does....lol..from me to you
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
More fruitful years

Re: Today Is My Birthday, I Need A Beautiful Female Nairalander To Take Me Out!!! by Nobody: 2:37pm On Jan 22, 2017
na die you de...see your name sef "Tucloz" you wey don mad

He Broke Up With Me And Went For My Friend, I Am Going To Kill Myself. / Is virginity over-rated By Mitch-ihejerika / Please I Need Advise To Save My Marriage