Stats: 3,150,058 members, 7,807,184 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:47 AM

Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties (8327 Views)

Ladies Why It's A Bad Idea To Spread Your Panties Outside! / Say No To Broke Men, Ladies Be Smart! / I Want To Be Your Slave And Wash Your Panties – Online Toaster (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jan 22, 2017
Benita27:
, i don't use any at night or when i'm home,.

Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jan 22, 2017
Lucaz:
you don't wear jeans nor chinos?

sarcasm ain't it?
My dress are all customized. I use ropes
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jan 22, 2017
TheSlyone2:

My dress are all customized. I use ropes
grin grin I believe you!
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Boydehot: 8:51pm On Jan 22, 2017
Benita27:
In all sincerity, i make use of a pant a day cos i don't use any at night or when i'm home, the only exception is during monthly wahala when i could use three or two depending on the flow.

oya give her a sincerity gift.
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 8:53pm On Jan 22, 2017
Lucaz:
grin grin I believe you!
Thanks boss

Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nomfanelo99(f): 8:55pm On Jan 22, 2017
cloudyskygrind:
Is true, she doesn't wear one. I can confirm that.
lol and you know this how?
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 8:58pm On Jan 22, 2017
Benita27 is the only sincere babe on here.

I love your sincerity bae

Kisses
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by eyinjuege: 8:58pm On Jan 22, 2017
delishpot:
Why would a grown ass man care about how many times random ladies change their pants?

Some people have pant fetishes na cheesy
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jan 22, 2017
lefulefu:

Yap, it needs some air too. grin
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by SalomonKane: 9:09pm On Jan 22, 2017
Benita27:
Not bad. For easy access, I believe, in case that feeling comes...
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jan 22, 2017
TheSlyone2:
Benita27 is the only sincere babe on here.

I love your sincerity bae

Kisses
Send my sincerity gift as Boydehot said. grin
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by skedman(m): 9:11pm On Jan 22, 2017
Are there no more topic again other than pata can it reduce recession.
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Boydehot: 9:18pm On Jan 22, 2017
TheSlyone2:
Benita27, Genea, HateU2 TrapQueen77, genas, prettythicksme, iamdaisy,
DeepFriedPuff
, Makydebbie,
sinaj, refiner
l0vlyn, Nomfanelo99
, mamagee3
Confessions

benita is still waiting for the gift. Atleast this will encourage other to tell u what u need to hear.

But wait oh, will this add 1cent to ur pocket?
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by popefuse(m): 9:23pm On Jan 22, 2017
Benita27:
In all sincerity, i make use of a pant a day cos i don't use any at night or when i'm home, the only exception is during monthly wahala when i could use three or two depending on the flow.
girlfriend u get time oo how can u answer that pathetic question.somegirls sha
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by JaneyBlingx(f): 9:24pm On Jan 22, 2017
I don't like wearing pata. I believe in freedom for that part of my body grin
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jan 22, 2017
cyberprof:

Guy abeg small small now

broda no be boast o,or anytin,even ma cloths i dnt repeat it to work, ma boxers ar 4 each day of d week,nd i wash weekends,so no b lie broda
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by popefuse(m): 9:30pm On Jan 22, 2017
In terms of undies ladies are neater than guyz. Av lived with them. They wash there undies every 2 days.A GUY CAN WEAR A BOXER for 2 WEEKS straight.
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 9:32pm On Jan 22, 2017
popefuse:
girlfriend u get time oo how can u answer that pathetic question.somegirls sha
Answering that doesn't make me less, does it?.
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jan 22, 2017
delishpot:
Why would a grown ass man care about how many times random ladies change their pants?
Don't mind the kid
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by firstking01(m): 9:58pm On Jan 22, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
Honestly ? I've been wearing the same pink lacy bloomers since The 1st if January undecided
You lies can move aso rock to ajegunlesad
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 10:02pm On Jan 22, 2017
firstking01:
You lies can move aso rock to ajegunlesad
I watched u and learned well wink teacher
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by firstking01(m): 10:07pm On Jan 22, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
I watched u and learned well wink teacher
Now, will you woman up and tell me how often you change your panties, ofcourse i know you love pinky colours....so, tell metongue
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 10:14pm On Jan 22, 2017
firstking01:
Now, will you woman up and tell me how often you change your panties, ofcourse i know you love pinky colours....so, tell metongue
tongue nope.Bye wink
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jan 22, 2017
Benita27:

you right though wink

Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by firstking01(m): 10:30pm On Jan 22, 2017
DeepFriedPuff:
tongue nope.Bye wink
You always shying away from the truth,,,how abt our deal?, made up your mind yet?
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by iykekelvins(m): 10:37pm On Jan 22, 2017
Dirty girls..
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 10:43pm On Jan 22, 2017
lipsrsealed undecided undecided
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by RuggedArab: 10:46pm On Jan 22, 2017
The truth is some of them share panties. They cannot tell because they don't know when it will get to their turn to change their pants.

I want to get this straight: lets say you work with one of these IOC or a an investment firm and you are on your menstrual cycle, how do you change your panties 3x in a day? Do you do that in between working hours? I assume you wear one before leaving your house and change the second one after taking your bath right?Maybe some of these ladies I see carry panties in their big for nothing empty bags.

Chai! Ladies have issues finally.
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 11:04pm On Jan 22, 2017
refiner:

I only change mine,once in a month...
So? grin
serious shocked
refiner:

I only change mine,once in a month...
So? grin
serious
Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by stanboy28(m): 11:38pm On Jan 22, 2017
Seems there is notin to post in NL again...anyway

Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by stanboy28(m): 11:41pm On Jan 22, 2017
angry angry @OP

Re: Ladies, Be Honest, How Often Do You Change Your Panties by Nobody: 12:29am On Jan 23, 2017
L0velyn:
i no dey wear pant sad

Oh really? grin

I hope u will take easy with my dear friend wink

MACA ROOT Buttock Enlargement Food Increases Libido Enhance Fertility / This Is How To Delay Your Ejaculation For As Long As You Want. / My Experience With With An Olosho

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23