Stats: 3,150,466 members, 7,808,662 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:05 PM

Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession (674 Views)

9 Things You Will Never Find In Nigerians’ Waste Bins During This Recession / 7 Side-hustles Lucrative In This Recession Without Mumu Money Multipliers / Make Millions Doing This Recession Era(nigerians Only) (2) (3) (4)

Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 12:12pm On Jan 23, 2017
Are you experiencing downturn in sales, is profits not as high as before, are you finding it difficult to pay all the important bills due, why is that so? Did I hear you say recession? Forget it, companies are still high on stocks, receiving cash and making profits left right and center, how you say, easy. These companies understand the dynamic in the world, things are changing, they go with the flow of the current, or get flown over.
Let me tell you the possible solutions for shortsighted companies, they retrench staffs, who have worked for years, reduce salary, remove bonus, and even align with the government just to save face, but I tell you it will only help for now.
At Alpha Sales Group we guarantee 1.5x increase increase in customers base 2x increase in profits. You think is impossible, give us a try today, and see the difference.
check my signature for contact details
Alpha Sales Group
Uniqueness and Quality is our business
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 1:41pm On Jan 23, 2017
doing business is about profit and loss account, what does your account say?
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 4:46pm On Jan 24, 2017
life is a race, only if you are competing with others.
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 11:59am On Jan 25, 2017
what makes your business standout? let us help you stand out
keep the calls coming.
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by ThundrCork(m): 2:02pm On Jan 25, 2017
Give us your list of verifiable clients
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 5:15pm On Jan 25, 2017
ThundrCork:
Give us your list of verifiable clients
please who is the us, are you a company, enterprise, venture, if us want my client list, please contact us.
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 8:28am On Jan 26, 2017
choices are made, decisions taken, actions brings result
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 11:23am On Jan 27, 2017
No such things as perfect success, but there is perfection in being successful
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 11:28am On Jan 30, 2017
the mistake most sme make is starting without a valid plan, and is a costly one
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 8:24am On Jan 31, 2017
Your business is your business, handle it with all utmost care, lest it crumbles.
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 1:20pm On Feb 01, 2017
a new month, $tart with a bang of profit
Re: Turn Your BUSINESS Around In This Recession by alphasales: 4:21pm On Feb 23, 2017
stop wallowing till the business crumbles take a step act now

Become Your Own Boss By Learning How To Mine Bitcoin / I Need To Buy Bitcoins Of $1000+ / Meet 1000 Tony Elumelu 2017 Grant's Successful Applicants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9