Stats: 3,150,586 members, 7,809,122 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:04 AM

Am I Ever Going To Do It - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Am I Ever Going To Do It (487 Views)

This Break Up Is Too Intense, I'm Never Ever Going To Date Any Girl Again. / Jude: The Worst Decision I Ever Made / Pamela Adie: "Coming Out As A Lesbian Is The Best Decision I Ever Made" (2) (3) (4)

Am I Ever Going To Do It by ITEKEM: 7:39pm On Jan 23, 2017
I'm Tired of being and Introvert and Unnecessarily Classy, I want to taste puaay. cry

I've dated once but I never got to bangsad,anytime I try to get my game on I end up being super sweaty and extremely uncomfortable e be like say my ex carry my confidence Go embarassed..

Please advice me I don't want to be a fboy angry just a regular boyembarassed
Me no wan be celibate
Re: Am I Ever Going To Do It by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jan 23, 2017
Hahaha na so e b
Re: Am I Ever Going To Do It by Bluezy13(m): 8:17pm On Jan 23, 2017
Hmmm...

What would Jesus do

Number Of Love / Stop Masturbating With This New 5-day Challenge. See How To Join. / When I Start Falling In Love With A Female Friend I Will Start Getting Jealous.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7