Stats: 3,143,400 members, 7,781,156 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 09:59 AM

Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... (6445 Views)

President Trump Laughing Behind Buhari As PMB Signs Papers: Caption Photo / Photos Of Yusuf Buhari As He Arrives Nigeria From Medical Trip Abroad / Mc Tagwaye Shakes President Buhari, As DSS Reacts (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by realjoker(m): 10:40am On Jan 30, 2017
BREAKING NEWS !!!
Military coup has removed Buhari as comander in chief of the armed forces.Tension everywhere as recorded by front page _vanguard newspaper January 29 1984). Just love reading Nigeria old newspaper.

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Ttalk: 10:48am On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:
BREAKING NEWS !!!
Military coup has removed Buhari as comander in chief of the armed forces.Tension everywhere as recorded by front page _vanguard newspaper January 29 1984). Just love reading Nigeria old newspaper.

Thunder fire your left yansh

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by firstking01(m): 10:49am On Jan 30, 2017
LIES
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by realjoker(m): 10:55am On Jan 30, 2017
Ttalk:

Thunder fire your left yansh
lucky Me. The rain are not until April.

Meanwhile Wailers viewing this thread like

19 Likes

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Ttalk: 11:00am On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:

You are real joker

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by verygudbadguy(m): 11:03am On Jan 30, 2017
August not January 1985.

Stop peddling falsehood. Not good!

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by HtwoOw: 11:08am On Jan 30, 2017
Hehehe
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by realjoker(m): 11:12am On Jan 30, 2017
Ttalk:

You are real joker
This is real ain't a joke.
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Nobody: 4:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:
BREAKING NEWS !!!
Take am easy abeg.Buhari is still in charge pending otherwise
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by lilytender: 5:42pm On Jan 30, 2017
If DSS picks you up, you will forget your name.

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Funlordjnr: 6:55pm On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:
BREAKING NEWS !!!

Olodo....

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by inforesource: 6:59pm On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:
BREAKING NEWS !!!
This guy wan kill me with laff. Oh my God.
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Chiefobdk1: 7:02pm On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:
BREAKING NEWS !!!

Aregbesola u see ur life?

Ban Osogbo weed u no gree..

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by realjoker(m): 7:16pm On Jan 30, 2017
Chiefobdk1:

Aregbesola u see ur life?

Ban Osogbo weed u no gree..
Wailers and IPOB yoots won't like this. Lolz.
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jan 30, 2017
is that all?
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Mrdecent(m): 7:49pm On Jan 30, 2017
Your wish but kolewerk.. God is with Nigeria.
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by MarkGeraldo(m): 8:25pm On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:
BREAKING NEWS !!!

Just wait for me there, I go destroy ur life
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Kassidy90(m): 8:30pm On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:
BREAKING NEWS !!!

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by akeenade: 8:44pm On Jan 30, 2017
Kai if this was true as in today, it would be a welcomed development. Just saying o

Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by leofab(f): 9:00pm On Jan 30, 2017
I want to be happy
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Ikigia: 9:34pm On Jan 30, 2017
Funny, many would be disappointed. lol
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by refiner(f): 9:44pm On Jan 30, 2017
Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!!!! angry
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Tedassie(m): 10:01pm On Jan 30, 2017
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Jabioro: 10:06pm On Jan 30, 2017
God punish ur enemy,my heart don cut into 2,se d raise wey read am..l neas destroy'd d touch light fone wey l dey manage..l beg male una give water..
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Sirmuel1(m): 10:22pm On Jan 30, 2017
I don nearly dey park my loads grin

Military regime na die oooo
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by salawustyles(m): 10:43pm On Jan 30, 2017
i nearly fell for that pls people incharge help us to be verifying the news people post
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by rattlesnake(m): 10:43pm On Jan 30, 2017
Ode lason
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by Nobody: 10:55pm On Jan 30, 2017
Re: Breaking news!!! Military Coup Removes Buhari As Comander In Chief Of The.... by tizzdi(m): 11:08pm On Jan 30, 2017
realjoker:
same shit efcc said

Finally Channels Tv Attends Ipob's Rally Live At Umuahia / Governor Wike Visits Nnamdi Kanu PICS / So There Are Yorubas & Fulani's In NC But No Igbos In SS & NC? Really???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17