Stats: 3,149,858 members, 7,806,429 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:28 PM

•°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• - Rap Battles - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• (1896 Views)

Brutal Clash: Paayne Vs Fluxmind / ~ ~ ~ **** Hell In A New Dawn *** ~ ~ ~ GIYAZZ Vs FLUXMIND ~ ~ ~ *** / •°• Regular Battle : Fluxmind Vs Joewendell •°• (2) (3) (4)

•°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 11:33pm On Jan 30, 2017
Fluxmind vs Souloho19

Voting Criteria :

Opener - 1 point

Rhymes - 2 points

Similes/ Metaphors - 2 points

Punchlines - 3 points

Flow - 1 point

Personals - 2 points

Wordplays - 2 points

Closer - 1 point

Rules

- 8bars

- Deadline is 8pm, saturday 4th February 2017

- Verses should be posted by both battlers on or not later than deadline date.

- No biting, swaying, stretching, feeding or recycling.

- No complaining about votes.

- A no show attracts a ban.

- No unnecessary comments

- No smearing comments about any bar OR biting accusations without proof.

- Whatever you feel is wrong with a bar or verse - please put it in your vote. Vote and state what you found wrong.

- If there's anything you need to say in defence of your verse please save them for after voting's over.

- NO argument with established vets OR voters.

- Battlers should not interject between votes and voters should just vote and leave it like that.

- Only vets and regular section posters are allowed to vote.

Goodluck!!!
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 8:13pm On Feb 02, 2017
Where are the battle goons?
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 7:41pm On Feb 04, 2017
Souloho19 where you at son?
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by souloho19(m): 8:09pm On Feb 04, 2017
fluxmind:
Souloho19 where you at son?

Been waiting for the call bruv...I'm on ma way
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 8:12pm On Feb 04, 2017
Souloho19 its almost deadline, post for checking last, and fluxmind would post after you
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by souloho19(m): 8:23pm On Feb 04, 2017
JoeWendell:
Souloho19 its almost deadline, post for checking last, and fluxmind would post after you

Network was effing up but posting now
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 8:30pm On Feb 04, 2017
Souloho19 I'm here o. JoeWendell wey u? Put weed down joor
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 8:31pm On Feb 04, 2017
fluxmind:
Souloho19 I'm here o. JoeWendell wey u? Put weed down joor

Weed? Hype you mean?
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 8:38pm On Feb 04, 2017
JoeWendell:

Weed? Hype you mean?

U sef always active while hyper cheesy where souloho19?
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 8:43pm On Feb 04, 2017
fluxmind:

U sef always active while hyper cheesy where souloho19?

Souloho19 report asap!!!!!!

No show attracts a ban
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 8:57pm On Feb 04, 2017
JoeWendell:

Souloho19 report asap!!!!!!

No show attracts a ban

Plus I get the W too!
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by souloho19(m): 8:57pm On Feb 04, 2017
THE 2ND KILLING OF FLUX.

* 5 in the morning, is that a prayer call.
Its just dat b!tch flux as he 'ALLOW WACK BARS"
dis dude needs to discover himself he's in the lost and found
Last time he got murdered and it was quite profound
Here he is hoping I'd be d rebound
But history is about to REPEAT ITSELF cos this fool ain't SOUND.

* its quite HILARIous when I dirty this 'clean thing'
And TRUMP on this bitch like I'm getting the vote over CLINTON
I got a 4×4 and its no relay/ you married to rap but like CHURCHILL and TONTO its gonna DECAY
U going downhill I'll make u SWITCH to pop music like its DUNHILL
AND when I halt ur movement even ur pops wld stand still

* Dis 29 yr old virgin had his rectum violated by life
And his sis is backwards been anal fvcked all her life
Now there's a struggle for diapers in his home every night
Cos his parents are so screwed dat yaba left is right
Dey all foolish pretenders b/w love $ hate
His fam's the BIGGEST LOSERS to hungry to be OVERWEIGHT

* sipping origin?? This BROKE nigga sniffs Evostics
Hoping to GLUE his life togeda a SAD GAMER with JOY STICKS
And ur girl from the middle belt when she went below the belt
Found out the thing b/w his legs was smaller than matchsticks

* U'v got delayed diagnosis but I'm running tests on this midget
Is it down syndrom? Cos ur IQ's a single digit
A dumb nigga with a smart fone/
Pussy nigga in a rats home
Flux been forming 'gentle Jack' but dis b!tch is RAZ
So its flying KICKS and drum SNARES, sharp CIMBALS with deep tears
Leave him blue and black like he got BEAT by SARZ

* here's a lil sumtin so in church u'll testify
How cld I put on a cape to test this fly?
Bring u to ur knees lyk a new religion
Cos u a fake nigga more lyk silicon
flux ain't making the buzz he's receiving the sting..this fake nigga is only realer Dan his bling..
U cldnt be GIFTED if u came in a wrap..u cld use a gift or two/
Ur face cld use a lift or two/
U lack d DRIVE so get nitro in or system and boost ur self esteem to two

* its ironic dis IMPOTENT fool got so much ISSUES
So full of sh!t dat his blood vessels and TISSUES
Forever stained brown,he's cracked up like James brown
Now I'm cracking him open so dis clown comes with a frown

*Flux crooked smile becomes permanent
When his face meets my fist
U got 'KNOCKED THE FVCK OUT' with an ICE CUBE like its FRIDAY
Put my FOOT in ur mouth so u cld taste DEFEAT
His strength is deplete
Obliteration complete
Fvck ur tribe dis d WESTLIFE
So now u feel INCOMPLETE*

Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 9:02pm On Feb 04, 2017
Fluxmind
Come and post, so judges can start voting.
Souloho19, next time don't break rules, smh
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 9:02pm On Feb 04, 2017
Check..

[ *** ETERNAL DAMNATION *** ]

Yo,
Let me give a formal welcome address to this nigguh/
He showed up in a Souly Tee? ... y'all watch how I'll undręss the bítch quicker/
Who's this hoę fronting on? Ain't nobody wanna git wicha/
You dick licker/
The shít hit ya like when I lick a shot, you'd think liquor/
Ain't wasting time cos I'm real quick to click triggers/
My hits reach six figures, ain't no combo breakers when this bítch is disfigured/
In battle rap? There's levels to this shít/
If I've wrestled with gods, don't you think there's devils in this shít?/
Name sound like Solo hoę... seems like this bítch will only settle if he's rich/
Not all souls are created equal/
Some good, some bad, but everything I do is evil/
If I ether Soul out, his ethereal essence bleed through/
I beat life out of him so Bad, his afterlife chapter would be Welcome To Hell: The Sequel/
I'll rip Soul apart him I'll extradite/
I heard the Soul weighs 21 grams, his Soul gon get extra light/
He wanted beef, 8pm instead of a Six o' clock dinner/
Will he be late if he goes? Will he be raped in his clothes? I doubt this fake will show, why?... Me no tink this bítch go chop liver/
I'll hand it to him... just for trying his best/
Here's a clue, I'll give y'all the tip, & I ain't implying it's sex/
when I give em a few 'tips, I ain't tryna invest/
Hollowtips be like D'eagle claws prying his vest/
I swear this little bítch will soon be lying in bed/
When I fück em up, I have him soaking, bleeding out his ass & crying in sweat/
Soul's impressed with FLUX... that's when my branding iron frying his chest/
Be realistic bro, this is where the fist gits thrown/
I don't use Blue Ink when I'm scripting flows/
I spit acid, mixed with dope/
You spit the shít comes out of Linda Ikeji's ąss & Whiz Kid's nose/
If I put an Arm in his mouth it's not a fisted hole/
If I pass him my ball so he could finish that's not an assisted goal /
I get him wrangled up & squeeze the living out him with his legs behind his head... now that's a Twisted Soul /
Ayy Soul, you should try to act wise/
I'm like the Angel of Death, with black eyes /
I'm telling you this is your last ride/
You better ask for forgiveness from 18 of your past lives/
You're not getting baptized when this gat rise/
I push his wig back, his hat flies/
I'm like fück that, I use a bullet labeled curiosity so this Cat dies/
I tell the Archangel, permission to Go/
He said if I take him to Hell & back then the mission is Gold/
I beat his ąss black & blue, till he's bleeding with red, snot dripping his nose/
The glock? I cöck, grip it & blow/
Aim at his chest, now I'm ripping a hole/
What's left? An empty shell, He'll be missing his soul/
more than twenty shells with the Heat , I was dishing it cold /
Send him to the underworld, River Styx, after I hose his ąss down... & I wasn't rinsing his clothes/
I'm trying to win... over a Soul, like preachers who got the gift of gab/
Throwing well placed shots, uppercuts, hits & jabs/
The combo ain't complete without proper cuts, slits & stabs/
The drums roll on repeat for the finale... Shang Tsung Fatality when I snatch his Soul through his gut after I split his Abs /

Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by souloho19(m): 9:05pm On Feb 04, 2017
JoeWendell:
Fluxmind
Come and post, so judges can start voting.
Souloho19, next time don't break rules, smh

Not my fault...I'm in a bush @ ebony I ntwrk is wack
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 9:07pm On Feb 04, 2017
Open for votes!!!!

Your votes ninjas:

Emaprince
Ibime
Airmark
Coogar
Giyazz
Glacierz
Jason21
Guykhena
Limerick
Kr0ne
Ksslib
Captainflash
Elymaxiimus
Funlordjnr
YoungDaNaval
Obainojazz
Dj5naira
Jigsawkillah
ZachHugo
Geoxpress
Gottoboy
Sosiqdude
Liricyst
Obesemf
Sinizia
Dklef
Heywhizzy
Iceskidd
Hydrog3n
Whiz10
Kineticist
Fluxmind
Paayne
Mrkang
Nastynic

And other credible members!
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 9:24pm On Feb 04, 2017
Nice shid guys!

Saving the spot for my verd, after I read the verses over and over again, I go drop my verd grin
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 9:30pm On Feb 04, 2017
JoeWendell:
Nice shid guys!

Saving the spot for my verd, after I read the verses over and over again, I go drop my verd grin

Kai stop am! angry see this guy! No bias abeg, with the 2 on 2 coming, you're not eligible bruh grin
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 9:40pm On Feb 04, 2017
Opener - flux !
Soul, your rhymes na die undecided
Rhymes - flux, this dude is always good at this
Similes/ Metaphors - flux, he had more
Punchlines - flux, he was better!
Flow - tie
Personals - soul
Wordplays - tie, nothing impressive.
Closer - flux
Mvgt - fluxmind!
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 9:42pm On Feb 04, 2017
fluxmind:

Kai stop am! angry see this guy! No bias abeg, with the 2 on 2 coming, you're not eligible bruh grin

So my vote is null and void then? undecided
If so kidpaku should be debarred from voting also
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 9:44pm On Feb 04, 2017
JoeWendell:
Opener - flux !
Soul, your rhymes na die undecided
Rhymes - flux, this dude is always good at this
Similes/ Metaphors - flux, he had more
Punchlines - flux, he was better!
Flow - tie
Personals - soul
Wordplays - tie, nothing impressive.
Closer - flux
Mvgt - fluxmind!

Ayy Joe, if I may... I always got the flow right, that's why I'm Flux, last 4 bars nau. Wordplay? The Blue ink is actually Blue Inc going with Twisted Soul, Clothing lines bruh undecided

Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 04, 2017
JoeWendell:

So my vote is null and void then? undecided
If so kidpaku should be debarred from voting also

Oya no vex, Wendy, your hair so priddy grin grin
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 9:59pm On Feb 04, 2017
fluxmind:

Ayy Joe, if I may... I always got the flow right, that's why I'm Flux, last 4 bars nau. Wordplay? The Blue ink is actually Blue Inc going with Twisted Soul, Clothing lines bruh undecided

Hahahah,
You are breaking rule 8!
I done vote, the way I like undecided
Your flow fell off bro, due to too much stretching!
Why not just make your shid short and simple?
You stretched too much in all the bars, it made your punches look weak, if not that soul didn't bring something above yours,
You could have easily lost this because you stretch too much! undecided

Your 1 bar, be looking like 4 of mine grin

@ souloho19, you did good bro,
You just need more time,
Nice shid you brought here,
Pls note, you also stretch too much! undecided

Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 10:38pm On Feb 04, 2017
JoeWendell:

Hahahah,
You are breaking rule 8!
I done vote, the way I like undecided
Your flow fell off bro, due to too much stretching!
Why not just make your shid short and simple?
You stretched too much in all the bars, it made your punches look weak, if not that soul didn't bring something above yours,
You could have easily lost this because you stretch too much! undecided

Your 1 bar, be looking like 4 of mine grin

@ souloho19, you did good bro,
You just need more time,
Nice shid you brought here,
Pls note, you also stretch too much! undecided

Sorry sah, weh done sah
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by KidPaku: 12:27am On Feb 05, 2017
Fluxmind vs Souloho19

Voting Criteria :

Opener - 1 point
( Fluxmind ) fluxmind gets this slightly because soul's opener was fvcked up/ the wordplay in it was fvcking stale

Rhymes - 2 points
( Fluxmind ) I would have tied this, but taking a look at soul's bar 4 rhyme set up's got me smh. From digit to phone and finally sarz? Dude sup?
Snare and sarz really?

Similes/ Metaphors - 2 points
( Fluxmind ) smh

Punchlines - 3 points
( Fluxmind ) soul tried, but flux was 3 steps ahead of him

Flow - 1 point
( Fluxmind ) easy pick! Soul's rhymes killed his flow totally.

Personals - 2 points
( Nil ) both glads totally forgot about this criterion undecided

Wordplays - 2 points
( Fluxmind ) soul's allow wack bars is generic. Flux got some fresh ones.

Closer - 1 point
( Fluxmind ) soul didn't bring nothing here. . Smh undecided

12 to 0

Pure body bagging!

Igmvt - fluxmind!

In all, complete massacre was a dissapoitment to me.

Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 11:09am On Feb 05, 2017
Please more votes @ those tagged,
we need votes asap, votes closes 12 midnight
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 7:35pm On Feb 05, 2017
Still 2 votes?
If you were taged and you are ignoring it, if glads don't cast a vote in your battle thread don't get angry o!
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 7:38pm On Feb 05, 2017
JoeWendell:
Still 2 votes?
If you were taged and you are ignoring it, if glads don't cast a vote in your battle thread don't get angry o!

At least Paayne was online recently. You can't blame them if they're not online. It's just a silly battle.

Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 7:50pm On Feb 05, 2017
fluxmind:

At least Paayne was online recently. You can't blame them if they're not online. It's just a silly battle.

Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Paayne(m): 8:26pm On Feb 05, 2017
Lol, make una no vex oo. na big brother cause am. buh here goes sha ;

opener
closer
similes / mets
rhymes - fluxmind

punchlines
flow
wordplay - tie

so mvgt - FLUXMIND (buh guy, ur verse was a bit below par oo, 4 real tho... soul could have easily tied some other crits with u, if not 4 one or 2 logistics, buh it was still an easy win 4 u sha, nice one)
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by JoeWendell: 8:27pm On Feb 05, 2017
Current scores

Fluxmind 3 vs souloho19 0
Re: •°• Complete Massacre : Fluxmind Vs Souloho19 •°• by Nobody: 9:08pm On Feb 05, 2017
Paayne:
Lol, make una no vex oo. na big brother cause am. buh here goes sha ;

opener
closer
similes / mets
rhymes - fluxmind

punchlines
flow
wordplay - tie

so mvgt - FLUXMIND (buh guy, ur verse was a bit below par oo, 4 real tho... soul could have easily tied some other crits with u, if not 4 one or 2 logistics, buh it was still an easy win 4 u sha, nice one)

Haba I had flow & some punchlines na but thanks for the votes niggas

■■■Raplinx999 Vs Obainojazz ■■■ / Controversy Time: Mi Vs Naeto C Whos A Rapper Better / Eminem Sucks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51