Stats: 3,150,587 members, 7,809,124 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:17 AM

Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) (1125 Views)

God Did Not Only Butter My Bread, He Added Fried Egg On Top / Chilling With My Daughter This Beautiful Evening - Photos / Chilling With My Daughter And My Baby Mama - Photos (2) (3) (4)

Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Nobody: 8:31pm On Feb 03, 2017
Count down to my engagement cool

Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Marrtynze(m): 8:33pm On Feb 03, 2017
No offense really, but some things are better kept private, congrats tho on the forthcoming thing of joy

Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Nobody: 8:34pm On Feb 03, 2017
Marrtynze:
No offense really, but some things are better kept private, congrats tho on the forthcoming thing of joy
thanks boss
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Nobody: 8:34pm On Feb 03, 2017
Wehdone sir
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Boxer007(m): 8:34pm On Feb 03, 2017
judefcc:
Count down to my engagement

Darling lets play a Romance game. Show me your dik and I show you mine. You first?

Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by firstking01(m): 8:35pm On Feb 03, 2017
If only you know how irrelevant and nuisance constituting you are becoming

Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by BiafranBushBoy: 8:35pm On Feb 03, 2017
Fantastic!!

Nice I must say. Have fun!!
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Adedaniel211(m): 8:36pm On Feb 03, 2017
Nothing do u but drink responsible
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by teejaypee: 8:36pm On Feb 03, 2017
engagement to your imaginary gf you mean
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by NevetsIbot(m): 8:39pm On Feb 03, 2017
Jude.. My man.... Enjoy
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Nobody: 8:41pm On Feb 03, 2017
Jude! Why is your face invisible in this pix? undecided
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by TheValiant(m): 8:48pm On Feb 03, 2017
Once you married, you loose these perks. Flex while you still have the priviledge to.
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by TheValiant(m): 8:48pm On Feb 03, 2017
I wonder wetin benita wan write gringringrin
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Vision4God: 8:51pm On Feb 03, 2017
Jesus loves u. BTW congrats
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by decatalyst(m): 8:52pm On Feb 03, 2017
Is this show off? I am not understanding undecided undecided

Thought the table is filled with ACE and the likes undecided

By the way, congratulations on your forth coming union

Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Nobody: 9:02pm On Feb 03, 2017
I don't believe it ooooooo............ Our notorious nl troll want 2 get engage, it sounds funny 2 me.
Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by ikp120(m): 9:11pm On Feb 03, 2017
O boy make I come?
See choppings shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Flexing on point grin grin grin

Re: Chilling With My Men , Engagement Month (picture Added) by Nobody: 9:16pm On Feb 03, 2017
TheValiant:
I wonder wetin benita wan write gringringrin
I refuse to comment on this thread. grin

My Girlfriend Hates The Statement " I Love You" / Please Am Confused / Please What Should I Do?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8