Stats: 3,148,894 members, 7,802,877 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:53 AM

Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day (11704 Views)

Lil Richie Professes Love For Imade Adeleke, Davido’s Daughter On Val Day / Wish A Nairalander Happy New Month / Pls Wish This Beautiful Nairalander Happy Birthday (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by JennieCutie4U(f): 10:09am On Feb 14, 2017
I've not been active on here, was just a read and pass guest/member but recently I decided to be a lil active, nd while doing that, I fell in love or lemme say I developed a huge crush for one intelligent guy here nd d day I noticed he started following, I almost dropped dead...lol oh yea... I don't know wat he looks like, no pic on his dp and I don't think he resides in naija but I feel his person from his intelligent nd mature comments... anyways, lemme not bore u guys but my SPECIAL Valentine wishes goes to him....
And then to Nairaland family, una too much...shout out to ma babes here. happy celebration.
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by jazzyjazz: 10:10am On Feb 14, 2017
Awwww thanks mama
Happy valentine's day
Benignasweety:
My special Valentine goes to my heartbeat and my hubby for life King tydi.
To special maamas like Nwarosa, iomoge, Amjane, Orirebaby, Loisemm, mummykyrti, curvilicious, Jazzyjazz,Flowerlady to mention but a few. Happy Valentine's day

Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Nobody: 10:10am On Feb 14, 2017
thanks for the shout out Citas... I wish you all you wish yourself this season of love..........

citas:
okay o, since pple no know me here, I wish MYSELF a happy valentine, also my shout out goes to emror, chumzy, rechealfst, n to others too numerous to mention. I LOVE U ALL.
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by JennieCutie4U(f): 10:10am On Feb 14, 2017
I've not been active on here, was just a read and pass guest/member but recently I decided to be a lil active, nd while doing that, I fell in love or lemme say I developed a huge crush for one intelligent guy here nd d day I noticed he started following, I almost dropped dead...lol oh yea... I don't know wat he looks like, no pic on his dp and I don't think he resides in naija but I feel his person from his intelligent nd mature comments... anyways, lemme not bore u guys but my SPECIAL Valentine wishes goes to him....
And then to Nairaland family, una too much...shout out to ma babes here. happy celebration.
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Nobody: 10:11am On Feb 14, 2017
martineverest:
*happy vals to my biggest headache and enemy on nairaland, martha89, and all the women with intelligence and dignity on nairaland.

*happy vals to my niggas and best friends on nairaland,
:ollah1,elxandre,aribitoye,mulattoclaro1,mulatoclaroo,ronald4lif etc....i say one love to u all

much love and respect bruv.

Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Tocheagle(m): 10:14am On Feb 14, 2017
I wish tocheagle and MarieSucre happy valentines day
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by somcherry(f): 10:16am On Feb 14, 2017
Happy valentines day to everyone.
Keep spreading the word of God.
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Ifeogunleye1(f): 10:16am On Feb 14, 2017
Happy val

Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Sezua(m): 10:19am On Feb 14, 2017
Appliedmaths:

We know you ooo... But bros I no get val ooo! cry
My val na = Peachtree, Excel, and calculator.
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Nickymezor(f): 10:25am On Feb 14, 2017
Hapi Val's day friends n foes kiss
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Tuntheycr7: 10:25am On Feb 14, 2017
No much fancy words or poems to write... ... But just a message to someone special across the distance .....
You are special in a special way mismore
Happy Valentine to you Lollypop.. ..... Mismore.......
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Phunkyposh(f): 10:26am On Feb 14, 2017
Valentine is not in the Bible....Lolxx

anyways...if you celebrate it...Happy Valentine to you...

happy Valentine to those who know the definition of love not LUST
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Kyase(m): 10:28am On Feb 14, 2017
Happy val modath cool
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by DanielGb(m): 10:29am On Feb 14, 2017
Happy Valentine day to You.

PS: Help out. I want to send PM to another on Nairaland but couldn't. It says I am connected to the person.

I am not understanding. How do I do it?
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Oyindaberry(f): 10:30am On Feb 14, 2017
wink Happy Valentine dearie *wink* Niyinficient
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by modath(f): 10:30am On Feb 14, 2017
Kyase:
Happy val mo cool

Awwwwwhhhh... So sweet of you... Right back at ya. kiss kiss
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Kyase(m): 10:32am On Feb 14, 2017
modath:

Awwwwwhhhh... So sweet of you... Right back at ya. kiss kiss
smiley smiley thanks
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Touchey: 10:37am On Feb 14, 2017
my dearest Stupedinluv hope your day goes well, wishing you the warmest greetings on this special day. Happy valentine's day
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by princeakins(m): 10:40am On Feb 14, 2017
Genea:
Happy Val's day to
Vi.zkiz
Mhizblizz
Thesly.one
Biafrabus.hboy
Emper.orlee
Lawl.ahdey
Desn.at
Tobijosh.ua
Kingva.hala
Tonyebarca.nista
Princeakin
He.rzern
Sexyt.emi
Aderola.15
Ons.telly
Mrc.ork
Seun
And to others I couldn't recall... Do have a lovely celebration

Tank Dear kiss

Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by cocoberry(f): 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017
Zicoraads and Jaybee3 love u guys

Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by aviazuva: 11:03am On Feb 14, 2017
happy Val to Bubu
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Appliedmaths(m): 11:04am On Feb 14, 2017
Sezua:

My val na = Peachtree, Excel, and calculator.

My val na retail manager,QuickBooks, excel, social media and calculator... grin God dey!
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by bibijay123(f): 11:04am On Feb 14, 2017
crazygod:
Happy Valentine's day to the sexiest and most intelligent writer ever. Bibijay123.

embarassed smiley

Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by goldbim(f): 11:07am On Feb 14, 2017
fiftynaira:
Wishing nobody else other than goldbim a happy feast of St valentine.
awwwww!tnx swts.. kiss I wish you same dearie
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by ucnwafor(m): 11:20am On Feb 14, 2017
happy Valentine's day nairalanders
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by tdayof(m): 11:20am On Feb 14, 2017
unclezuma:

Shoutout to the "Meme King" Smellymouth...
GodProtectIgbos, Fehyntola, Delphi, prince2pac, PrettySleek, TheAdvocate, Lalasticlala and all those who have been touched in one way or the othe both negatively and positively.

Atiku2019 and Tdayof #NoHomo

And a host of others too numerous to mention.

I wish Y'all a Wonderful Valentines Day Celebration.

Thanks bro! Bravo Zulu!

Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Yewandequeen(f): 11:20am On Feb 14, 2017
I wish:

Adesiji77
Obadizena
Dtobs
Yungtemy
Angelinalisto
Hadampson

Happy Val's day
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by Rukkydelta(f): 11:29am On Feb 14, 2017
Anglojosite7:
What of me?
Happy val's day dear
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by captainking(m): 11:30am On Feb 14, 2017
dasilver20:
U know me too just kidding happy val o
happy Val dasilver.. Where is the venue so I can come? ?? Hwhehe grin? cheesy
Re: Wish A Nairalander Happy Val's Day by captainking(m): 11:31am On Feb 14, 2017
pweetixandy:
captainking and diportivo. happy val...we don't talk anymore cry . who else do I know here? cutehector.....happy val
Happy Val to you pweetixandy... Wish ya a fun filled day..... (we don't talk anymore cry).. That was for diportivo I guess??.. Or...

Meet My Mom And Bae / Shocking: See How A 33-year-old Woman Destroyed Her Anus With Anal S Ex. / PHOTOS; 5 Hot Girls Puts Their Heavy Backsides In Display