Stats: 3,150,508 members, 7,808,861 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:10 PM

"I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) (34847 Views)

Photos Of Buhari Campaigning For Fayemi At Apc Mega Rally In Ekiti / More Pictures From PDP Southwest Mega Rally in Osun State / Thousands Troop Out To Support President Muhammadu Buhari In Kaduna [PHOTOS] (2) (3) (4)

Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by transient123(m): 5:25pm On Feb 15, 2017
Aufbauh:
I can read frustration and depression from Ipob yoots comments above.

When they discovered that their cheap blackmail and unwholesome propaganda against Buhari is not shaking Kano's vote they said "Bleep one Nigeria". Ndo!

These folks go start hanging themselves in droves because of PMB, blackmailing didn't work, lies nko, no show, their heroes have cleared CBN and they want wonders.

Their amadioha go spite their neck for hypocrisy.

Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by emmanuel2015: 5:36pm On Feb 15, 2017
APC using the poor to get their greedy needs

Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by galaxy2020(m): 5:38pm On Feb 15, 2017
All I see are brainwashed hungry illiterates who have no job.....
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by clickwtB(m): 5:39pm On Feb 15, 2017
cheruv:
Unite with who

All I see are hypocrites standing with a despot just bkos he's their own. To hell with one Nigeria!! angry
To hell with you!!!! cry kiss
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by Ahmedhussain3463: 5:42pm On Feb 15, 2017
Eluwilussit:

Judging from that incoherent post, I think u need to take ur medication ASAP. U have malaria. grin grin grin grin grin
any hw sha,am hapi u get the mesg
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by egobetatoday: 5:42pm On Feb 15, 2017
Aufbauh:

When they discovered that their cheap blackmail and unwholesome propaganda against Buhari is not shaking Kano's vote they said "Bleep one Nigeria". Ndo!

Iya Basira, pls put for me TWO PLATES OF PROPAGANDA, no meat, no kanda, just 4 bags of pure water make I take chill for this buhari period grin
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by Rocketicon(m): 5:43pm On Feb 15, 2017
Hw much were they paid... Joblessness

Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by holuphisayor(m): 5:58pm On Feb 15, 2017
Zombies

Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by Opakan2: 6:01pm On Feb 15, 2017
This is the much needed confirmation that an igbo person cannot rule this country.

Such a candidate won't get up to 2% vote in the whole North.. Igbos should just forget it.

Attimes silence is bliss but they don't know that. Everything to them starts and ends with noisemaking
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by higherpower: 6:02pm On Feb 15, 2017
cheruv:
Unite with who

All I see are hypocrites standing with a despot just bkos he's their own. To hell with one Nigeria!! angry

That u don't have sense is painful. Yesterday u said the protest scanty, now u see crowd n u jittery.
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by Princedapace(m): 6:04pm On Feb 15, 2017
cheruv:
Unite with who

Only a liar will keep believing in one Nigeria..

The recent protest against behari has now been divided into ethnic lines!

That is what u get... Most of them are hungry o.. U see me, I don't give a Bleep who is in power.. I was one of the attackers of GEJ... I'm ffrom south... But millions are not like me and that is why we av problems..

We can't move forward like this bro.. We need to protest and match for Nigeria to be restructured so that regions will av their resources and powers to control their poelle..

The problem we have in south is that we av Yoruba Muslims.. They will always support their northern brothers..

Go to the core street, yes they are not happy with GEJ but they are disappointed at Buhari and are tired..

Nigeria will be better if we control our resources our ways.. Pls.. This is shameful... There is hunger in the land..
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by ufuosman(m): 6:06pm On Feb 15, 2017
Una don chop belle full, make una continue
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by IYANGBALI: 6:08pm On Feb 15, 2017
See as everywhere dey smell of their mouth and body odours
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by ngmgeek(m): 6:11pm On Feb 15, 2017
One Nigeria In Theory lipsrsealed undecided cheesy

Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by youngjoy(f): 6:15pm On Feb 15, 2017
Honestly those people can't even read what they are holding grin grin grin grin. quote me i spent 15years from nursing primary to secondary school at the north and i knw what i am saying
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by taiwojoe40(m): 6:22pm On Feb 15, 2017
keep on standing malam...abokis...
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by Nowenuse: 6:26pm On Feb 15, 2017
emmy4lov:
I can see #500 at work.

I don't know why hausas can be easily manipulated and fooled...

You stand with Buhari, you dont stand with Nigeria ..

Their brains are filled with religious extremism. What do u expect?
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by petkoffdrake2(m): 6:44pm On Feb 15, 2017
See their face, they look hungry. These one's can do anything for 500naira
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by ariesbull: 6:46pm On Feb 15, 2017
How did we end up in the same country with these hausas ?
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by donbene4(m): 6:54pm On Feb 15, 2017
FKseun:

THANK YOU. WE LOVE IT LIKE THAT!
God forbid, you're clearly used to suffering and smiling Buh m definately nt..
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by zealblinks(m): 6:56pm On Feb 15, 2017
profolaolu:
And D Protest Against Buhari Was Nt Allowed, God Is Watching

I pity this nation
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by Eluwilussit(m): 7:09pm On Feb 15, 2017
Ahmedhussain3463:
any hw sha,am hapi u get the mesg

Honestly, I don't get the message. Try rephrase it. Thanks for your mellow demeanor. grin
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by sneak3(m): 7:27pm On Feb 15, 2017
Ask most of these guys why the rally and you will stuffs like " I don't know o my neighbor told me to come out and collect N500 after"
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by youngmexxy: 7:30pm On Feb 15, 2017
[s][/s]
Aufbauh:

Aufbauh:

Aufbauh:

Aufbauh:

Aufbauh:

Aufbauh:

Aufbauh:

Aufbauh:

Aufbauh:

Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by youngmexxy: 7:34pm On Feb 15, 2017
[quote author=Aufbauh post=53738680]I can read frustration and depression from Ipob yoots comments above.
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by Nobody: 7:56pm On Feb 15, 2017
Fools
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by IPOB123london: 7:58pm On Feb 15, 2017
killers in disguise
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by kaystick86(m): 8:08pm On Feb 15, 2017
Useless generation
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by peacemara54(m): 8:22pm On Feb 15, 2017
We sell pure, raw, unadulterated honey. We supply nationwide
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by Menakay(m): 8:35pm On Feb 15, 2017

Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by buchilino(m): 8:37pm On Feb 15, 2017
Funlordmaniac:

1:You want me to agree with a child whose wishes already cost him 6 million of his cultural cousins as well as denied my country the benefit of having 6 million potential minds more that could have helped uplift this nation?

2: You want me to agree with a cretin that wants the separation of my country for senseless purposes which have no direct fault being linked to him, me or you but rather the the stupidity of another generation?

3: You want me to agree with a nitwit who wants to deny me the right of freedom of association with my many igbo friends, bridge building opportunities as well as friendships I have cultivated throughout my lifetime with people from the region because of the rantings of one _moron Locked up in kuje who did not even have the guts to grow up in the same surroundings or country he wishes to destroy?

4: You want me to agree to become a bitter, pained tribalist of the same stock of the riff raff you are accusing me of not agreeing with? To whose benefit?

The fact that YOU tend to agree with people who reason like him tells a lot about your own sanity too! Get Well Soon.......

SAY WATEVA U LIKE, AFTER ALL ITS DEMOCRAZY ABI?
Re: "I Support President Buhari" Mega Rally In Kano (Photos) by adesamix(m): 9:15pm On Feb 15, 2017
see them, mumu, zombies, that is why they are been given #200 to carry bomb divices as suicide bomber to die and kill plp, l think the mobilization can't more than #500 if am may right.

President Jonathan Accused Of Owning A $500m Farm In Abuja - The Nation / 57th Independence Day Celebration In Anambra State (Photos) / Amaechi Blamed For Revealing Sanusi's Letter To Jonathan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33