Stats: 3,150,460 members, 7,808,641 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:42 PM

Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot (55446 Views)

Alexx Ekubo Goes Shirtless, Under Fire Over “Indecent Exposure” (Photo) / "My Body Na Ebeano!": Peter Okoye Goes Shirtless In New Photo / Gentle Jack Goes Shirtless In New Picture (2) (3) (4)

Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by Gfish: 8:05pm On Feb 16, 2017
So he went to full himself at that useless show all because he wants to model pata
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by ALAYORMII: 8:05pm On Feb 16, 2017
The madness continues even outside BBN house
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by ProsperLight(m): 8:06pm On Feb 16, 2017
bbn$
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by Donmoris212: 8:06pm On Feb 16, 2017
Nixiepie:
See em small thing!

if say d two things wey dey ur chest big e for no pain me

Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by BLACKCHARGER(m): 8:08pm On Feb 16, 2017
buygala:

Osheyyyyy.....Peniss surveyor and Valuer sad

Hahaha grin
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by johnstar(m): 8:08pm On Feb 16, 2017
Nixiepie:
See em small thing!

We knw say na borehole u get

Madam d madam we hail ooo
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by richiespice(m): 8:11pm On Feb 16, 2017
Donmoris212:

if say d two things wey dey ur chest big e for no pain me
y black color
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by Nobody: 8:12pm On Feb 16, 2017
See his kinni grin lipsrsealed
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by Opakan2: 8:15pm On Feb 16, 2017
na bororo d guy be

some married ashawos here no go sleep this night. wanking tinz for them
na their food be diz.. small fresh boiz they can molest
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by MrRay7(m): 8:16pm On Feb 16, 2017
Is it just me or does this guy looks gayish?
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by LordXaaan: 8:16pm On Feb 16, 2017
Aderola15:
See his kinni grin lipsrsealed
See ur small bosom
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by zicoraads: 8:16pm On Feb 16, 2017
Isn't this Soma? undecided
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by lonelydora: 8:23pm On Feb 16, 2017
buygala:

Osheyyyyy.....Peniss surveyor and Valuer sad

Where you been dey nah?
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by metallisc(m): 8:23pm On Feb 16, 2017
Fabulosdave01:
Him thing be like Leo smart biro cover undecided

Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by piecesprince(m): 8:24pm On Feb 16, 2017
Beyonce[s][/s] abi myaunt if I was you I will not near woman for six months after what the karashika did to you
ThisIsNaijaBlog:
The former housemates of the Big Brother Naija show is sure enjoying his little found fame as he stripped down in these lovely promo shoot.

See more photos below...

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/bbnaija-evictee-miyonse-goes-shirtless.html?m=1
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by Marthaodion(f): 8:26pm On Feb 16, 2017
Yeye dey smell. At this stage, the black race can not afford to do things like this. We still have a long way to go, with things like this been celebrated, we will not achieve growth in science and technology, and other things which the first word nation are far ahead of us.
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by buygala(m): 8:26pm On Feb 16, 2017
lonelydora:

Where you been dey nah?

I have been around Sir smiley

Just getting accustomed to work life after nysc cool

Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by ileogbenfidel(m): 8:29pm On Feb 16, 2017
Idiot
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by asahnwaKC: 8:30pm On Feb 16, 2017
Not cute
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by lonelydora: 8:35pm On Feb 16, 2017
buygala:

I have been around Sir smiley

Just getting accustomed to work life after nysc cool
Congratulations. Take it easy bro.
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by africanusvu(m): 8:39pm On Feb 16, 2017
ThisIsNaijaBlog:
The former housemates of the Big Brother Naija show is sure enjoying his little found fame as he stripped down in these lovely promo shoot.

See more photos below...

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/bbnaija-evictee-miyonse-goes-shirtless.html?m=1
,OP,I lov the lanquage u used,'HIS LITLE FOUND FAME; i nw wonder wat he stil av to show
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by friedcorn: 8:40pm On Feb 16, 2017
Nixiepie:
See em small thing!
i want to fvck u
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by sod09(m): 8:42pm On Feb 16, 2017
Nixiepie:
See em small thing!
see ur small chest tongue
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by sod09(m): 8:42pm On Feb 16, 2017
nikkypearl:
kikeyi

cassava
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by ShoProperties(m): 8:45pm On Feb 16, 2017
see d small kpekus e wan take dig tboss drainage
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by silver94(m): 8:47pm On Feb 16, 2017
This guy get tummy naw. And dem don photoshop am comot?
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by TinaAnita(f): 8:59pm On Feb 16, 2017
Who is that atutupoyoyo with him? Tboss try pass that one.. Meanwhile, Miyonsi's jonny is small compared to Ebuka's. But Tboss isn't complaining so who am i? Oops
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by willibounce1(m): 9:00pm On Feb 16, 2017
Una sure say this guy don reach 18 years? See as e small. No wonder e dey pursue wetin big pass am.
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by Laveda(f): 9:02pm On Feb 16, 2017
smileysmiley
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by Laveda(f): 9:06pm On Feb 16, 2017
zicoraads:
Isn't this Soma? undecided

Dunno their faces again? sad
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by mekuso89(m): 9:06pm On Feb 16, 2017
Alika
Re: Miyonse Goes Shirtless For A Photoshoot by lilyheaven: 9:13pm On Feb 16, 2017
Is he a Celebrity Now?

Regina Daniels Shares Throwback And Recent Photos / 7 Celebrities That Have Had Serious Problems With Olamide! / Kanye West Surprises Kim Kardashian With ₦87 Million Mercedes Neon Gwagon(Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16