Stats: 3,150,358 members, 7,808,242 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:17 AM

A Nairalander Garri Production Factory - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / A Nairalander Garri Production Factory (5548 Views)

Nigerian Firm Automates Garri Production / Ahmadiyya Nigeria Kicks-off Garri Production / How To Set Up Garri Production Company With Small Money And Make Millions (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 9:09am On Feb 17, 2017
To God be the Glory, great things he had done. Just like yesterday, precisely 2 years ago, we started the business of packaging of Agro produce. Today, we have instituted a modern garri factory based in Lagos.
Our Garri production factory is equipped (and still adding more) with modern facilities to ease the traditional and tedious way of making garri.
More still coming...
We started from here
https://www.nairaland.com/1989197/need-opinion-packaged-garri-rice
To here
https://www.nairaland.com/3168057/purchase-garri-ofada-online

Now we are here

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 9:10am On Feb 17, 2017
More

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 7:26pm On Feb 17, 2017
Final products

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by Splinz(m): 9:30pm On Feb 17, 2017
Well done. So, like how much is the cost estimate to put up a modern factory?

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 9:41pm On Feb 17, 2017
Splinz:
Well done. So, like how much is the cost estimate to put us a modern factory?

It depends on so many factors.

Between 3 to 18 million

Between Local fabrication and imported.
Building or rent and so many more factors

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 7:12am On Feb 18, 2017
Good Morning Great and aspiring farmers.
Good Morning Great and aspiring Agro Processors.
Morning Great business managers
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 11:46am On Feb 19, 2017
Happy Sunday all
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by Nobody: 2:50pm On Feb 19, 2017
this is nice and deserves front page.Dominique ,puskin please do the needful let others learn and start thinking outside the box
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by Nobody: 2:53pm On Feb 19, 2017
benlizfoods:
Happy Sunday all
use pallets for your finished products ..don't stake on the floor
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 3:12pm On Feb 19, 2017
angelusbrut:

use pallets for your finished products ..don't stake on the floor
Thanks for the observation.

It's immediately packed inside cartons/sacks. It was there just for snapshot purpose.
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by Strongbest(m): 3:54pm On Feb 19, 2017
Great job oga. We have great minds here on nairaland.

I think I should find a way of bringing some of us together for something amazing.

Kudos to you bro. Please, keep the fire burning.
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 5:13pm On Feb 19, 2017
Strongbest:
Great job oga. We have great minds here on nairaland.

I think I should find a way of bringing some of us together for something amazing.

Kudos to you bro. Please, keep the fire burning.

Thanks bro
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by bunmiano: 6:54pm On Feb 19, 2017
Op we need to talhow do I contact you
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 7:05pm On Feb 19, 2017
bunmiano:
Op we need to talhow do I contact you

Check my signature
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by Gidson05(m): 7:32pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dat Is D Spirit Bro, Wish To Join U After Nysc. Let Me Use This Time To Finish My Online Course In Business Management And Entreprenurship

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 7:34pm On Feb 19, 2017
Gidson05:
Dat Is D Spirit Bro, Wish To Join U After Nysc. Let Me Use This Time To Finish My Online Course In Business Management And Entreprenurship

Good luck bro

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by Mcleo007(m): 7:49pm On Feb 19, 2017
This is great. Are you open to investors?
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 7:56pm On Feb 19, 2017
Mcleo007:
This is great. Are you open to investors?

Sure
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 12:37pm On Feb 20, 2017
Morning
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by comeandsee: 1:26pm On Feb 20, 2017
How do u get cassava ? If through suppliers , I wish to be one .
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 6:21pm On Feb 20, 2017
comeandsee:
How do u get cassava ? If through suppliers , I wish to be one .

Pchat me
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by darkenkach(m): 7:14pm On Feb 20, 2017
Garri is life..
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by Julivas(m): 9:30pm On Feb 20, 2017
God bless you bro.
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 10:28pm On Feb 20, 2017
Julivas:
God bless you bro.

Amen and you too.
Thanks for the prayers
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 1:41pm On Feb 22, 2017
Agro Processing... a sure way to go
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by djlaqua91(m): 1:54pm On Feb 22, 2017
This is great. Kudos OP
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 7:06am On Feb 23, 2017
djlaqua91:
This is great. Kudos OP

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by garriguy: 8:09am On Feb 23, 2017
darkenkach:
Garri is life..
u can say that again bro

Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by garriguy: 8:45am On Feb 23, 2017
benlizfoods:

It depends on so many factors.

Between 3 to 18 million

Between Local fabrication and imported.
Building or rent and so many more factors
when I tell them this, many think I dey over estimate. The factory at sagamu is taking 25million in overall cost!!!

https://www.nairaland.com/3443169/view-pictures-2000-bags-capacity/3#53701928

We haven't even reached anywhere. Though, this is the owner's choice.
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by benlizfoods(m): 12:48pm On Feb 23, 2017
garriguy:
when I tell them this, many think I dey over estimate. The factory at sagamu is taking 25million in overall cost!!!

We haven't even reached anywhere. Though, this is the owner's choice.

Yes o my brother. It's what you want that will determine your total cost and final quality
Re: A Nairalander Garri Production Factory by Nobody: 1:37pm On Feb 23, 2017
Nice one Op. My respect.!

Wher Can I Buy Crayfish? / $5,000 Worth Of Itunes Gift Cards � � Needed / How Many Streams Of Income Do You Have?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18