Stats: 3,150,210 members, 7,807,708 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:50 PM

What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope (57058 Views)

China: Woman Who Doesn't Like Drinking Water Found With 7,750 Gallbladder Stones / Where Residents Of Anguwar Bakaro, Bauchi Fetch Drinking Water / What Your Gee-pee Tank Looks Like After Six Months And After Washing (photos) (2) (3) (4)

What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Kingsley1000(m): 5:25pm On Feb 18, 2017
This list is not for the faint of heart. There are invisible monsters living in your tap water, creatures that swim and multiply by the billions inside every drop of brisk, refreshing water you slurp down your gullet, tiny demons that…well, okay, they’re actually not all that bad. All water has bacteria and protozoans to some extent, most of them completely harmless. But once you see what they look like up close and personal, you might never get the image out of your head. Here are 10 microorganisms that could be living in your drinking water right now.

9 Likes 8 Shares

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by maxti: 5:28pm On Feb 18, 2017
ok

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Nobody: 5:28pm On Feb 18, 2017
Good to know

I pity those wey dey drink well and stream water

All of you quoting me can go and fk yourselves. Cos as far as oyin is concern no fk given! tongue

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Yuneehk(f): 5:37pm On Feb 18, 2017
Just pictures? Kindly tell The names of these microorganisms

78 Likes 1 Share

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by marhoinspire: 5:49pm On Feb 18, 2017
May God grant our president long life.

25 Likes

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by mrmrmister: 5:49pm On Feb 18, 2017

Even if the water has crocodiles in it, I'll still drink grin grin

150 Likes 5 Shares

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by mustymatic(m): 5:49pm On Feb 18, 2017
It's better if we know the kinds of waters grin
I won't drink again shocked
Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by serah109: 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2017
#speechless
Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by hourl: 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2017
Park well
Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Profezzor: 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2017
na wah ooo
Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by ganie(m): 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2017
Front page
Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Nobody: 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2017
even coins inside grin grin grin tofiakwa take yor microscobic water away o jare

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Myself2(m): 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2017
LIES LIES LIES LIES
There is no microscope in my eye or mouth,,,so thank you

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Kingsley1000(m): 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2017
Yuneehk:
Just pictures? Kindly tell The names of these microorganisms
they are pathogens and considerable number of them are harmless thats why u rarely fall sick consuming them,they (the beneficial microorganisms )help in general body metabolism,help in digestion and building immune system,in contrast,there are harmful ones that cause typhoid fever ,thats why it's advocated to boil water before use

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Nobody: 5:50pm On Feb 18, 2017
Jesu!
Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Ohamzee: 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
how about this? we need those microscopes here please ;Dhow about this? we need those microscopes here please

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by slimderek(m): 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
Commented on this just cause I can.

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by GeneralFeezy(m): 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
Later they will say the water is pure. Mtcheeewww
Congrats to me. First time to be on first page

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by TonyeBarcanista(m): 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
No shaking

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by midolstudent(m): 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
Who is d new half-illiterate mod DAT keeps firing grammatical blundered bullets up nd down
Wat is "in a microscope"?
Do u enter inside d microscope to make use of it?

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by willi926(m): 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
Taa, it can't kill a black man grin

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by SamJed(m): 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
Ok i think the best thing is not to drink water again.

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by mayskit4luv(m): 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
Ok. Unto the next!
Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by kalishay: 5:51pm On Feb 18, 2017
OP potable please!!

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Olateef(m): 5:52pm On Feb 18, 2017
I won't take water again

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by YOUNGrapha(m): 5:52pm On Feb 18, 2017
Nonsense stop smoking before posting here...

No research you just snap that from google search and post here...anuofia

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Vickiweezy(m): 5:52pm On Feb 18, 2017
All these copy and paste stories sef undecided
To create thread wey go make FP on nairaland don important to some people pass to work make money.... Smh

14 Likes

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Nobody: 5:52pm On Feb 18, 2017
It might not be there.
Oyind17:
Good to know

I pity those wey dey drink well and stream water

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by Opistorincos(m): 5:53pm On Feb 18, 2017
Now i know

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by slurryeye: 5:53pm On Feb 18, 2017
It should be potable

Unless pathogenic, microorganisms are not bad. Some microorganisms are even essential for our existence without which we will die

Re: What Portable(drinking)water Looks Like In A Microscope by SmartMugu: 5:53pm On Feb 18, 2017

My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? / I Saved An Accident Victim's Life And I'm Proud Of It / Is This Pregnancy For Me?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14