Stats: 3,149,794 members, 7,806,198 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:54 PM

Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures - Events (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures (34747 Views)

Odufuye Triplets: Adetomi, Remi And Kunmi 40th Birthday Celebration In Pictures / Couple Arrived At Their Wedding In Motorcycle (Photos) / This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by joseph1832ng: 9:52pm On Feb 20, 2017
No make up. That's how I love my bride to look, real and original.

HML to you both. smiley
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by sandraanakebe(f): 9:53pm On Feb 20, 2017
HML...God bless your new home
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Arewa12: 9:54pm On Feb 20, 2017
Sorry is she a deeper life blogger or MFM
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by madridguy(m): 9:56pm On Feb 20, 2017
Counter my point with fact tongue

2dugged:
I don't even know how to reply you grin
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by blackboy2star(m): 10:03pm On Feb 20, 2017
Aderola15:
Fine bobo and cute girlie smiley

HML. Wifey must be a CAC member kiss

You a member?
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Burgerlomo: 10:04pm On Feb 20, 2017
Lovely couple, may God bless your Union. Amen
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by blackboy2star(m): 10:05pm On Feb 20, 2017
soberdrunk:
Congrats but the wife be like "deeper life" member, why she come dey suck mouth like "Christ embassy" member? angry angry

You must be a believers love world gigolo to know this lol

Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by HRich(m): 10:05pm On Feb 20, 2017
dollyjoy:
Woaw, so that fine guy is officially off the market. embarassed

Leaving you to continue doing guy for single men

Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Nobody: 10:12pm On Feb 20, 2017
Una Fyn Sha kiss
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Michaelpresh(m): 10:15pm On Feb 20, 2017
congrt
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by alldbest: 10:24pm On Feb 20, 2017
dollyjoy:

The one wey still dey officially ON the market go talk to u now and u wil be forming hard to get.... undecided
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by omusiliyu(m): 10:30pm On Feb 20, 2017
HML... Mr. Shaka
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Topestbilly(m): 10:37pm On Feb 20, 2017
dollyjoy:

Fine guys like me still plenty for market, remove ur eyes from another person property. grin

Don't bother to check my profile pix cos instead make u use small letter no d pix go make u use capital later no cheesy
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by slurryeye: 10:39pm On Feb 20, 2017
Congrats to both them

The bride looks simple and gorgeous. Blissful union to them
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by shoxzy89(m): 10:39pm On Feb 20, 2017
kongrat
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by chimalisco19(m): 11:06pm On Feb 20, 2017
Juliaann:
Congrats op

And am here still looking for a husband,let my husband locate me please Lord

your location nah sambisa, how u won make em locate u?
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by obowunmi(m): 11:09pm On Feb 20, 2017
Fine boy.
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Dondave11: 11:22pm On Feb 20, 2017
Juliaann:
Congrats op

And am here still looking for a husband,let my husband locate me please Lord
in ur dream I guess.. from ur pix.. ur type is meant for lashing alone.. nd nt to be taken to d alter tongue tongue tongue
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Juliaann(f): 11:38pm On Feb 20, 2017
Dondave11:
in ur dream I guess.. from ur pix.. ur type is meant for lashing alone.. nd nt to be taken to d alter tongue tongue tongue
OK noted
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Juliaann(f): 11:39pm On Feb 20, 2017
chimalisco19:

your location nah sambisa, how u won make em locate u?
do you need a Google map to locate me?
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Chinagurum1995(m): 11:44pm On Feb 20, 2017
Wow these pictures are nice and beautiful. cheesy
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Nickymezor(f): 11:50pm On Feb 20, 2017
Congratz to the couple
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by bluejean(f): 11:53pm On Feb 20, 2017
the lady looking prim n proper without poster colors. I love yr shine ma'am. I doff hat for d guy too

Happy married life
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Nobody: 12:01am On Feb 21, 2017
LuvU2 ...how come there are no stars in the sky, are you indoors?
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by alexvic12: 12:12am On Feb 21, 2017
see how her vein dey gorged for that second pic....lol
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by poyet(m): 12:14am On Feb 21, 2017
Is she from old Bitter Life Bible Church? No earnings, no necklace, but e be like say she fix wig! Congratulations, guys!
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by metallisc(m): 2:11am On Feb 21, 2017
Aderola15:
Fine bobo and cute girlie smiley

HML. Wifey must be a CAC member kiss

Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by ladyF(f): 3:03am On Feb 21, 2017
Awnnn.... Beautiful... kiss

Actually had to zoom in on the kiss and i was like.... Ermmm lipsrsealed
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Nobody: 3:31am On Feb 21, 2017
She is a virgin
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by Fortissimo502: 3:37am On Feb 21, 2017
Damn is it me or naija girls / guys no sabi kiss at all. Jeeze!
Re: Nairalander And Blogger Olaniyan Tosin's Wedding In Pictures by okwobros(m): 3:45am On Feb 21, 2017
kamez:
HML...

that kiss though.. the babe should cool down na.. the bobo is not running away
O boy see kissing the babe no wan take chances at all

Throwback: Wedding Procession In Bonny In 1900 / 15 Common Bridesmaid Problems / Colourful World Of More Concert On November 3, 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15