Stats: 3,148,898 members, 7,802,892 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:06 AM

"My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) (13019 Views)

Woman Steals The Show With Her Natural Backside At An Event In The U.S / A Date With Bae In The Ocean, Ladies Can You Do This? (Photo) / Oyinbo Man Sells Ice Cream To His Nigerian Bae In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Zedicuz: 4:15pm On Feb 22, 2017
typing cheesy
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by yunnyp(m): 4:19pm On Feb 22, 2017
realBliss:
she looks like Whatsapp smiles
You get bad hand.
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Nobody: 4:30pm On Feb 22, 2017
why una no pose together?
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Nobody: 4:31pm On Feb 22, 2017
GEExclusive:
Is she a man
madt woman cheesy
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Nobody: 4:31pm On Feb 22, 2017
ernesty20:
myn44, see another kid who specialises on derailing beautiful threads
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Mr 1st bank is still alive shocked shocked
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by ernesty20(m): 4:34pm On Feb 22, 2017
HateU2:
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Mr 1st bank is still alive shocked shocked
ah dnt have your time
.. Wait till the ban lands on your head
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by AyamBlaze: 4:35pm On Feb 22, 2017
All these Akwa Ibom boys and their mumu posts.. Make una try get small sense na Abi dem curse una? embarassed
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by ernesty20(m): 4:36pm On Feb 22, 2017
lefulefu:
why una no pose together?
we do pose together but i lost my former iphone6 where all my pics were fully loaded

Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Nobody: 4:36pm On Feb 22, 2017
ernesty20:
ah dnt have your time

.. Wait till the ban lands on your head
mtchewwwwww

Did you miss me and my Bestie smiley
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by shayo18(f): 4:39pm On Feb 22, 2017
LOVE IS TRULY BLIND. This is what you really call beautiful??
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Topestbilly(m): 4:40pm On Feb 22, 2017
PrickGetSize:

Did he mention anybody's name in his post? Shut up and stop getting emotional!

Ar u okay?

Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by ernesty20(m): 4:40pm On Feb 22, 2017
HateU2:
mtchewwwwww
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by ernesty20(m): 4:42pm On Feb 22, 2017
shayo18:
LOVE IS TRULY BLIND. This is what you really call beautiful??
i just checked your pic and discovered that you are very ugli.. Is that the reason you hating on my angel?
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by PrickGetSize(m): 4:42pm On Feb 22, 2017
Topestbilly:

Ar u okay?
That's a question for you to answer. Busybody. undecided
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by NevetsIbot(m): 4:42pm On Feb 22, 2017
hmmmn
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Topestbilly(m): 4:44pm On Feb 22, 2017
HateU2:
mtchewwwwww

Hatey oga fun iwo ati nawty ooo, u pipu didn't even check on me.
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Nobody: 4:47pm On Feb 22, 2017
HateU2:
This is disastrous embarassed

Very very disastrous.. grin
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by shayo18(f): 4:50pm On Feb 22, 2017
ernesty20:
i just checked your pic and discovered that you are very ugli.. Is that the reason you hating on my angel?
lmao check again dear , liked I said before love is BLIND it has blinded you so check again.
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by shayo18(f): 4:50pm On Feb 22, 2017
ernesty20:
lmao check again dear , like I said before love is BLIND it has blinded you so check again.
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by ernesty20(m): 4:52pm On Feb 22, 2017
shayo18:
lmao check again dear , liked I said before love is BLIND it has blinded you so check again.
see how fat your nose is.
Gerrrrraaarrrahea mehn....
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by shayo18(f): 4:55pm On Feb 22, 2017
ernesty20:
see how fat your nose is.
Gerrrrraaarrrahea mehn....
loool.. you still need to check again bro. you're still blinded by love
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by hardbody: 5:28pm On Feb 22, 2017
ernesty20:
I Love you so much for always being in your Natural self. You are not like other fake ass ladies who have fake hair, fake ass, fake face, fake pusy, etc..

God bless you my Angel.

You are happy you are not spending on hair. That is pure selfishness.

Appreciate her for things not connected with money
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by MrWhaley: 5:29pm On Feb 22, 2017
commyluv:
it true I did not notice that....... op you the craze you Bea ugly pass monkey
I am still trying to figure out the difference between you and the OP's girlfriend.
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by MrOreo(m): 6:23pm On Feb 22, 2017
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder..... she looks like guile in streetfighter tho smiley
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Nobody: 7:50pm On Feb 22, 2017
ernesty20:
missnawty coman see something cheesy
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Nobody: 7:51pm On Feb 22, 2017
Topestbilly:

sweetheart mabinu nah. We are on low keys. How you?
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by Nobody: 7:52pm On Feb 22, 2017
namedonfinish:

Very very disastrous.. grin
Re: "My Hot Bae In Her Natural Hair" (photos) by missnawty(f): 10:16pm On Feb 22, 2017
Topestbilly:

tope oyoyoo cheesy

90% Of Buttocks Only Look Attractive In Clothes – Man Says / Is this One Of The Signs To Know She Wants Sex When Going To A Guys Place (pics) / See What A Nigerian Guy Sent To Bill Gates Wife That Is Trending

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18