Stats: 3,143,384 members, 7,781,094 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 08:46 AM

Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) (38270 Views)

Meet Linus Opara, A High Ranking Nigerian Professional In South Africa / IMSU Student Flogged By Lecturer Faints (Photos) / EBSU Graduate Shot Dead By Suspected Cultists In The School(graphics photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Nobody: 8:13pm On Feb 23, 2017
Launcher:
Wasted! angry angry
Shun cultist. It has no gain.....TRUTH!

Did u read it well? Who said he is a cultist? He was confronted to release his fone and he resisted, so he was killed. Stuffs like this has happened time and time again in IKPA road uyo. Its not everyone that is killed that is a cultist. Some are killed out of a personal vendetta

Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Feb 23, 2017
soberdrunk:
These kids of nowadays, no dignity and no honour, they think shooting someone makes them a "hard man", No sir!!! It only makes you a 'coward', a real 'hard man' gives his opponent a "fair fight" angry Rip to the dead

Y r u so quick to judge? Did u read it well? He was challenged to surrender his fone He gave a "fair fight" as u said and ended up shot. Now u r condemning him

Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 8:18pm On Feb 23, 2017
myking95:

Y r u so quick to judge? Did u read it well? He was challenged to surrender his fone He gave a "fair fight" as u said and ended up shot. Now u r condemning him

Stand up, jump up twice and read what i wrote again, maybe this time you will understand am referring to 'the shooter' angry angry
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Ishilove: 8:40pm On Feb 23, 2017
soberdrunk:

Stand up, jump up twice and read what i wrote again, maybe this time you will understand am referring to 'the shooter' angry angry
*sigh*

"I am"

Social media is doing great damage to our youths sad

Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Dwake50(m): 8:46pm On Feb 23, 2017
Hmmnm bae wey kwn things
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Launcher: 8:56pm On Feb 23, 2017
myking95:

Did u read it well? Who said he is a cultist? He was confronted to release his fone and he resisted, so he was killed. Stuffs like this has happened time and time again in IKPA road uyo. Its not everyone that is killed that is a cultist. Some are killed out of a personal vendetta
My bad, read other people's comments where they said he belongs to vikings
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 8:56pm On Feb 23, 2017
Ishilove:

*sigh*

"I am"

Social media is doing great damage to our youths sad

Thank you my personal "proof reader", am grateful angry
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Ishilove: 9:10pm On Feb 23, 2017
soberdrunk:

Thank you my personal "proof reader", am grateful angry
Today's youths are also resistant to learning. cry
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 9:25pm On Feb 23, 2017
Ishilove:

Today's youths are also resistant to learning. cry

What is for dinner? angry
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by sandraanakebe(f): 9:42pm On Feb 23, 2017
Chai! Had it been he knew he would have left the phone for the cultist oh...rip
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Dantee005(m): 10:09pm On Feb 23, 2017
Niggas die....He ain't d first and he sure as hell ain't gonna be d last...R.I.P homie...
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Ishilove: 10:38pm On Feb 23, 2017
soberdrunk:

What is for dinner? angry
Rice and veggies angry
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 10:40pm On Feb 23, 2017
Ishilove:

Rice and veggies angry

Every day "veggies" "veggies", you nor dey fry stew angry
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Ishilove: 11:50pm On Feb 23, 2017
soberdrunk:

Every day "veggies" "veggies", you nor dey fry stew angry
Nigerians, una too like fry fry. Veggies are more nutritious angry
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 11:55pm On Feb 23, 2017
Ishilove:

Nigerians, una too like fry fry. Veggies are more nutritious angry

Am from Ibadan, fried palmoil stew is bae grin
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Ishilove: 11:56pm On Feb 23, 2017
soberdrunk:

Am from Ibadan, fried palmoil stew is bae grin
'I'm' angry

But you know too much oil isn't healthy, right?
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 11:59pm On Feb 23, 2017
Ishilove:

'I'm' angry

But you know too much oil isn't healthy, right?

I have this saying "death is inevitable, why not let something you love kill you" grin
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Ishilove: 12:02am On Feb 24, 2017
soberdrunk:

I have this saying "death is inevitable, why not let something you love kill you" grin
Death by palmoil...that's a very anti-climactic way to go

Don't you ever sleep?
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 12:06am On Feb 24, 2017
Ishilove:

Death by palmoil...that's a very anti-climactic way to go

Don't you ever sleep?

Am nocturnal and a bit hypnophobic grin
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Kyllahmc(m): 1:25am On Feb 24, 2017
jonaifame22:
Only eiye boiz can behave dis way, thief cult.

Proudly 0147
dodos to you my brother... We no be animals... Bye the way I dan make call, na baggers nd mafians dey kwashi themselves for imo sha...
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Kyllahmc(m): 1:30am On Feb 24, 2017
Launcher:

Na your type them dey find? Abi wen girls start to be called men! Impersonator
free her joor... Its actually axemen.. is there no "men" in "woMEN"? We Dan dey accept women abeg, conji plenty!
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by ClintonDal(m): 4:53am On Feb 24, 2017
When a well known and proud cultist is leading the state what else do you expect. Useless children going about killing themselves for something they don't know the beginning nor end.
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by fabre4: 7:22am On Feb 24, 2017
soberdrunk:
These kids of nowadays, no dignity and no honour, they think shooting someone makes them a "hard man", No sir!!! It only makes you a 'coward', a real 'hard man' gives his opponent a "fair fight" angry Rip to the dead

He wasn't a cultist he stood up to cultist and got shot for it. The truth is most of those cultist perpetrating this killings aren't students but come to operate in students area
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Ishilove: 7:51am On Feb 24, 2017
soberdrunk:

Am nocturnal and a bit hypnophobic grin
'I am'

Who did you kill that has made you hypnophobic?
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 7:55am On Feb 24, 2017
Ishilove:

'I am'

Good morning to you too angry
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by djkirkoo2(m): 8:28am On Feb 24, 2017
jonaifame22:
Only eiye boiz can behave dis way, thief cult.

Proudly 0147
What about the boys on red?
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by jonaifame22(m): 10:04am On Feb 24, 2017
[quote author=djkirkoo2 post=54007420]What about the boys on red?[/quoute]u mean bagas?
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Chuksemi(m): 11:11am On Feb 24, 2017
Drabeey:
Shun cultism, una go say no. Even if you join. Na by force to roll with your niggas dem?

Hmmmm

Anyways

Drabeey Was HERE

He wasn't a cultist.
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Launcher: 12:02pm On Feb 24, 2017
Kyllahmc:
free her joor... Its actually axemen.. is there no "men" in "woMEN"? We Dan dey accept women abeg, conji plenty!
so na axemen them dey call the girls too?
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by djkirkoo2(m): 6:29am On Feb 25, 2017
[quote author=jonaifame22 post=54010323][/quote]You know dem
Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 4:24pm On Feb 25, 2017
Ishilove:

'I am'

Its a 'rich people's" mistake grin

Re: Imsu Student, Chidi Opara, Killed By Suspected Cultists (Graphic Photo) by Ishilove: 8:28pm On Feb 25, 2017
soberdrunk:

Its a 'rich people's" mistake grin
Being rich is no excuse to make grammatical blunders angry

Photos Of Kwara State University Library Set To Be Unveiled / A Snake Killed By A Nairalander On His Way To Night Class In Absu / Fire Outbreak In UNILAG, Car Explodes, Fire Figthers Use Buckets To Quench Fire