Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,849 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:08 AM

Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? (6212 Views)

My Boyfriend Started Acting Strange...help! / Should A Lady Cook For The Guy She's Dating? / What Do I Give My Boyfriend On His Birthday? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by jejelolatu(f): 3:05pm On Dec 14, 2009
U shd prolly ensure dat ur african meal dosnt include vegetables, so he dosnt accuse u of trying to jazz him¤¤lmfao!
Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by spikedcylinder: 3:52pm On Dec 14, 2009
netotse:

you sef!

Wetin I do o?
Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by nene1: 4:53pm On Dec 14, 2009
coolier:

What if they're undergraduates? or the guy is even working?

I completed undergrad. I am currently a first year grad student. I'm 23. He's 27 and working full time as a dentist so he is pretty well off financially.
Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by nene1: 4:56pm On Dec 14, 2009
beingme:

no don't cook starve him. u called him your friend and u can't make a decision of what you want. is he your boyfriend or your lover?

lol, well i knew if a couple months before we actually made it official. so yes he is my boyfriend who i am trying to convert into my husband, but i don't want to appear like I'm trying too hard.
Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by smooooooth: 5:01pm On Dec 14, 2009
op- its too early to cook for him, come and cook for me instead!
Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by smooooooth: 5:04pm On Dec 14, 2009
jejelolatu:

U shd prolly ensure dat your african meal dosnt include vegetables, so he dosnt accuse u of trying to jazz him¤¤lmfao!

u just show say u no sabi cook, which Africa meal no need vegetable, na ofe nsala, afam soup, black soup, egusi or vegetable soup. infact i better write ur name down so i dnt make the mistake of asking u out anytime on Nl.
Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by kokoA(m): 5:19pm On Dec 14, 2009
Better still, why don't you b.r.e.a.s.t-feed him?lol
Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by jejelolatu(f): 5:26pm On Dec 14, 2009
@ smoooth
i hate to dignify ur post wiv a response, so i wnt join words wiv u. I'l just suggest dat in addition to writtin ma name down(which i appreciate) u buy urself a sense of humour cos dere isnt anythang in dere to upgrade.
Re: Should I Cook For My Boyfriend? by Druss(m): 12:19am On Dec 15, 2009
if u want to make sure he doesnt disturb u - cook plantain with garden egg stew - get some chocolate as well for dessert!! grin

PS why mention sex at all - a lot of girls cook for me and i aint even their boyfy!! Aint nothing special!!

Guys,would You Bang This Booty Despite Her Face For 100k? Jizuz Krist (photos) / What Should A Young Man Do When A Girl Dies In His House / How To Clean Your Gbola

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15