Stats: 3,147,851 members, 7,798,841 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 11:12 AM

I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) (63139 Views)

Check Out This Romantic And Sexy Hot Food I prepared today (pic) / 6 Common Types Of People You Meet At A Nigerian Buka / An Elderly Female Cook Is Needed At A Buka Restaurant (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Xmen149(m): 7:32pm On Mar 08, 2017
freshness2020:
I thought I was too wise when I read this
https://www.nairaland.com/3660930/5-reasons-should-cook-home

Let me go straight to thr point, don't mind my typing errors.
I rushed out of the house as usual to get some food to munch this evening as a bachelor wink. Glory be to God I found one buka wink (My first time patronizing her though, Let me hide her nationality), bought my food and dashed home salivating.
Got home, brought out my spoon and started eating slowly, fortunately the light came on. Guess what I found in the food! A full blown cockroach crystaring at my face. I almost ate it if not the light that came on.

Let's be very careful and be health wise when patronizing roadside bukas.

Now am going to sleep on an empty stomach . cry cry

then the light came on,..then you are still using touch light..................why touch light no see am b4

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Claessique1(f): 7:32pm On Mar 08, 2017
freshness2020:

I rushed out of the house as usual to get some food to munch this evening as a bachelor wink. Glory be to God I found one buka wink (My first time patronizing her though, Let me hide her nationality), bought my food and dashed home salivating.
Got home, brought out my spoon and started eating slowly, fortunately the light came on. Guess what I found in the food! A full blown cockroach crystaring at my face. I almost ate it if not the light that came on.

Eya, Pele. Thank God the light came on.
That food looking like WANKE rice smiley wink
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by hotspec(m): 7:32pm On Mar 08, 2017
I watch dt comic skit too, but i dint know it was u dt acted it. Whereby u go to Buka to put cockroach in food so dt.u wont pay..... cool
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Teedawg: 7:35pm On Mar 08, 2017
ummmmm...yummy.
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by vannessa7(f): 7:37pm On Mar 08, 2017
ewwwww, yuck, thank God you didn't eat it, start planning your wedding, - puck out of thread
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by mmsen: 7:38pm On Mar 08, 2017
I don't eat at Buka or Mama Put but OP is just looking for attention.

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Cuteamigo1(m): 7:38pm On Mar 08, 2017
grin it's just added protein na.
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by freecocoa(f): 7:39pm On Mar 08, 2017
Blowdy liar, see as the roach fresh, c'mon gerrout.

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by noziz(m): 7:39pm On Mar 08, 2017
that food look like wetin tribal mark person cook grin

dont quote me o, i knw talk anything o!
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by freecocoa(f): 7:39pm On Mar 08, 2017
mmsen:
I don't eat at Buka or Mama Put but OP is just looking for attention.
Who ask you? You don't eat there, therefore?
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Nobody: 7:40pm On Mar 08, 2017
Where in ghana?
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by rxgodwin(m): 7:42pm On Mar 08, 2017
Shiiiitt, Danm.

I gast put on my apron sharply. No more eating out.

Or beta still get a live in ..... grin
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Nobody: 7:43pm On Mar 08, 2017
Am not saying your lying but as a regular buka customer i haven't ever encountered such thing b4
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Senorprinz(m): 7:43pm On Mar 08, 2017
stexsy:
My guy, go n learn how to lie.

U kill cockroach put for food wia u don eat half come snap am show us.

1. Looking at the food, u ve mixed it severally n there is no way d cockroach wud ve remained the way it is now.

why would he wanna do that?
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by tosyne2much(m): 7:43pm On Mar 08, 2017
Oga Freshness2020, you shouldn't be afraid now.. After all, some people eat cockroach cheesy

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Nobody: 7:43pm On Mar 08, 2017
That's some protein you g@ there bro grin grin grin
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by lade007(m): 7:44pm On Mar 08, 2017
freshness2020:

Maybe thats the last cockroach remaining.....You might have as well devoured up to 4......Take heart bro..I feel your pain

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by bahlow87(m): 7:44pm On Mar 08, 2017
I can't see meat or fish on the food, except for the cockroach. I think it's a blessing, eat on bro.... grin smiley.lol

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by ALAYORMII: 7:44pm On Mar 08, 2017
Bon Appetit
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by uwajeh(m): 7:44pm On Mar 08, 2017
Bros talk true na you put that roach for that food.

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by profhezekiah: 7:44pm On Mar 08, 2017
even cockroach is a wonderful antibiotic
yomi007k:

Cockroach dey proteinous...lol

But bro u nor fit cook spag...u shudntbe paying for wat u can do.
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by infogenius(m): 7:45pm On Mar 08, 2017
freshness2020:

Yuuk Arrgh!
If you had crunched that yummy roach,
you would have added 500yrs to your days.

I feel irritated already.

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by Greatzeus(m): 7:46pm On Mar 08, 2017
You are eating rice,beans and spaghetti. No way the seller will sell the rice without seeing this big cockroach, no way she will sell the beans or spaghetti without noticing too,because you will only get 2 or 3 spoons for N150 rice,a spoon for N50 beans and N50 spaghetti too.
She would have seen it while selling the food.
So I think Op is one of those who think front page is synonymous to achievement, they will lie to get it.

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by seunlly(m): 7:48pm On Mar 08, 2017
Bro village people is sending you a terrible. Message
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by stefanweeks: 7:48pm On Mar 08, 2017
Lol @ let me hide her nationality

Y u no hide her str3et credibility
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by praisekeyzz(m): 7:48pm On Mar 08, 2017
Abi u commot am from pocket dump am Der because u no wan pay!

Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by promohouse(m): 7:48pm On Mar 08, 2017
Abi na the one you pick from house. E be like say you no wan pay and and logout from there or better still arrange am join. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by sekem: 7:50pm On Mar 08, 2017
Mr Op, had it been you watch ultimate survival featuring Bear Grylls, you will be munching on that cockroach because you will know that cockroaches contain a lot of raw proteins wink
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by joinnow: 7:51pm On Mar 08, 2017
The protein rich liquid from cockroach is said to have four times more nutrients than cows' milk.

Bon appetite
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by lanrexdo(m): 7:52pm On Mar 08, 2017
Wanke!!! It is a mistake even mc donalds cook full rats in there chicken.. nothing new. we are all human and bound to error.
Re: I Found Cockroach Inside Food I Got From A Buka (Pics) by stefanweeks: 7:53pm On Mar 08, 2017
Roaches every where like we forgot to take the trash out

Am ripping for the low life

Future

Bull Shark Caught In Oyorokotor, Rivers State (Photos) / The Chicken I Bought 6500 - Good Or Bad Bargain? / Braai: See What South Africans Typically Have For Christmas Lunch (PICS)