Stats: 3,148,967 members, 7,803,210 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 11:21 AM

IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) (29643 Views)

Jennifer Agomuo Suicide: See The Poison The IMSU Student Took That Killed Her / IMSU Student Arrested For Trying To Cut Off Man's Manhood After Sex / Man Survives After Throat Was Slit By Rampaging Armed Robbers. Graphic Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Nobody: 10:19am On Mar 13, 2017
Please when armed robbers get killed dont come in their defense saying inhumanity or jungle justice. Let them be killed anyway it comes to them. God protect we all from these human monsters who for money some people make my the minute are willing to take another person's life
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by EmmaLege: 10:19am On Mar 13, 2017
cry
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Kenshinmunac(m): 10:20am On Mar 13, 2017
African bullet proof no dey fail
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by nextprince: 10:20am On Mar 13, 2017
Na dem dem. I hope we no go see another version way go read "Fulani herdsmen attacked..."
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by micflo28(m): 10:21am On Mar 13, 2017
Rochas needs to step up with security in that school... They rob students without restraints like they are backed by a superior power.
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Ramaa(m): 10:28am On Mar 13, 2017
I can't hold back my tears......
Why God allow this things to happen......

Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by smartkev(m): 10:29am On Mar 13, 2017
thats what i keep telling my stuborn friends and they all took me as a coward just because two guys corner me for street and showed me gun and i give them my cell phone,my wallet and even my lodge adress

once you show me gun or even something that look like a shape of a gun....i dey give u everything wey i hold there

life have no duplicate

preserve it

once there is life there is hope

Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by icyprince020(m): 10:29am On Mar 13, 2017
That was how chima died,sombori I saw on sun n he was killed on either tues or wed.that caused the unical riot that happened.my bros,if u hear afo!nomi fone...for efik,bros give ham everything o,infact,beg ham,mk e folo u go house com collect the charger o.rip bro
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by NaijaBlend: 10:30am On Mar 13, 2017
sbergy:
whats up with the rampant killings in Imo

What do you expect with an irresponsible governor?
Imo and Owerrri have never found it this terrible and cruel!
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Chicastle: 10:31am On Mar 13, 2017
PweetyMj:
REPORT COMING FROM IMO STATE UNIVERSITY BY VITUS NDUJI !!!!

Aladinma Owerri popularly known as Imsu back gate is at it again... This young man lost his life this night.... Robbers attacked Obama hostel... Shot him

Just yesterday some security men caught some guys with guns at item Street ikenegbu... I was really impressed with the intelligence of those Prison officers...

My people let's be careful... Once they ask for your phone... My brother, My sister give it to them for peace to reign... Onye di ndu will buy another phone. .. I and my brother Obi Bright Chinweuba are living witness to this...

R. I. P bro. God will fight for u...

http://www.ourdailygist.com/2017/03/imsu-student-killed-by-armed-robbers.html
may his soul rest in peace
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by SuperBlack: 10:45am On Mar 13, 2017
But Vimpire is dead and his men arrested.
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Champele(m): 10:47am On Mar 13, 2017
Imo state is not save. Armed robbers everywhere. Tufiakwa
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Dantee005(m): 11:14am On Mar 13, 2017
Omo...na .45 caliber be dis o....For ordinary phone shocked...Frustration level is damn high in our dear country.... cry
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by AngelicBeing: 11:15am On Mar 13, 2017
Davash222:

You took the words from my mouth.

And pls my brethren, do not argue with a man when he's with a Gun, just let him have your phone or whatsoever, You can always get another one. 98% of these armed robbers get high before they operate, most times, they don’t know when they pull the trigger.

Rip to the dead.
Well said sad embarassed
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Omoluabi16(m): 11:31am On Mar 13, 2017
Christane:
i pray for a crime free society,where every youth,children,mother and father wil walk in the street n feel comfortable lyk they re in their home,nd may d God of justice n peace grant dz young man justice n may is soul rest in peace ..i do wish 4 a crime free society 4 us al n one day dz dream will come to pass ..#crimefreesociety like if u share dz dream nd support it movement...
Bro.. a crime free society is impossible. let's just pray for us not to be victims.
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Abagworo(m): 11:53am On Mar 13, 2017
Madonna University student.
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Donsammi(m): 12:08pm On Mar 13, 2017
so this news don enter Nairaland.
if you are in Imsu this is a normal scenario oh. backGate bishop C. Ukwu iratta aladima
probably frontgate and amawire

lol hadel junction east gate partly works layouts are safe..
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by IdeyFindWife: 12:33pm On Mar 13, 2017
poor guy
he probably expected them robbers to be reasonable
he didn't know how cheap these idi0ts have made life in Nigeria now
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by chukswag(m): 12:43pm On Mar 13, 2017
killings everywhere around skul...backgate bcourt and okwurratta..
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by decode55(m): 1:44pm On Mar 13, 2017
Cc: tapout
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Tapout(m): 2:10pm On Mar 13, 2017
decode55:
Cc: tapout

yeah bro, e happen yesterday night for that Obama side..... I hear say na Madonna boy
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by decode55(m): 2:28pm On Mar 13, 2017
Tapout:

yeah bro, e happen yesterday night for that Obama side..... I hear say na Madonna boy

Na wah o. You bin dey merit when e happen?
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Tapout(m): 4:04pm On Mar 13, 2017
decode55:

Na wah o. You bin dey merit when e happen?

yeah... I hear the gun shot sef, I think say na normal frat guys wey dey Jones around, na for morning I come get the full gist
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by decode55(m): 6:28pm On Mar 13, 2017
Tapout:

yeah... I hear the gun shot sef, I think say na normal frat guys wey dey Jones around, na for morning I come get the full gist

Na wah o
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by Tapout(m): 7:19pm On Mar 13, 2017
decode55:

Na wah o

which number u dey use now for whatsapp email me am or send am to my inbox for Facebook
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by odicity: 7:25pm On Mar 13, 2017
was just sending him the building plan he asked me for, the network was bad and I came online to c this, my best friend, I CAN NEVER BELIEVE KC IS GONE, WHAT HAPPENS TO OUR HEART TO HEART TALK EALIER THIS YEAR, I WOULD HAVE SEEN YOU YESTERDAY AS WE DISCUSSED AROUND 5PM. BRO ABEG GO PRINT THOSE PLANS!!!! I DIDNT SLEEP LAST NIGHT BECAUSE OF YOU JOB! HE IS IN POLY NEKEDE! GRADUATED LAST YEAR WITH ME CIVIL ENGINEERING! AM O.D HIS FRIEND!
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by mechanics(m): 10:49pm On Mar 13, 2017
Imo again, is well, the days of those robbers are numbered.
Re: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by pokipoki: 12:23am On Mar 14, 2017
If the state government cannot maintain security in and around the school, I think the government should close down the school.
The violence is getting out of had.

Zimbabwean Pastor Poisons His Two Daughters To Death Before Killing Himself / Man Arrested For Sleeping With Under-Aged Boys In Niger State (Photo) / Abiodun Jimoh: Police Sergeant Kills Intels Staff Over ‘Bail Money’