Stats: 3,149,956 members, 7,806,770 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:11 PM

Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) (45493 Views)

Rema Rocks A Female Fan On Stage While Performing In Uniport / Muma G Kisses A Fan On The Lips At One Lagos Fiesta (Photo) / Oritsefemi Shades Shina Peller, Quilox Boss (2) (3) (4)

Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Principe67(m): 11:01am On Mar 15, 2017
Popular night club Quilox and the boss of Aquila records,Shina Peller got on the wrong end of a Nigerian after his supposed motivational tweet struck a wrong chord in the mind of one of his followers and the said follower replied with an epic clap back which i believe left him stunned.

See the tweet and the clap back below and let's know your thoughts on the matter.

www.palmchatnow.com

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Angeleena(m): 11:06am On Mar 15, 2017
lol...wickedt..after making his bars,him come turn to senior advicer..he got the best reply.

209 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Principe67(m): 11:21am On Mar 15, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Angeleena:
lol...wickedt..after making his bars,him come turn to senior advicer..he got the best reply.

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by jeffizy(m): 11:23am On Mar 15, 2017
More than a clap back.
It's a bomb back.
So arsenic and direct.

149 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Tynasparks(f): 11:24am On Mar 15, 2017
Lmao.... Truly epic grin

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by yaqq: 11:31am On Mar 15, 2017
n dts savage!!!

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Principe67(m): 11:32am On Mar 15, 2017
haba!!!!!!!!!!

jeffizy:
More than a clap back.
It's a bomb back.
So arsenic and direct.

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Lamzee(m): 11:46am On Mar 15, 2017
Omo re bi custard, you are not a Bastard

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by IamAirforce1: 11:47am On Mar 15, 2017
This clapback is crazy cheesy

100 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Brown14: 11:52am On Mar 15, 2017
Damn!...this one na "fire back" o nor be "clap back"

Some peeps are just crazy

78 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by osemoses1234(m): 12:56pm On Mar 15, 2017
To f u c k just dey hungry me

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Dshocker(m): 1:05pm On Mar 15, 2017
Way back in surulere,shina pellar's father used to be the greatest 419er of all time....I just hope he didn't take over from his father

31 Likes

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Nobody: 1:05pm On Mar 15, 2017
jobless, illiterate fan. must be an Ipob youth

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by soberdrunk(m): 1:05pm On Mar 15, 2017
Hahahaahahah!! Na so rich people dey always talk, they be like "its not all about money" angry Easy for you to say sir, you have got loads of it..... angry

Ps-Nothing annoys me more than runs girls on Instagram with their 'inspirational quotes" angry angry angry

45 Likes

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by kateskitty(f): 1:06pm On Mar 15, 2017
y
Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by mcfynest(m): 1:06pm On Mar 15, 2017
Damn! This one weak me

16 Likes

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by mccoy47(m): 1:07pm On Mar 15, 2017
Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Dyt(f): 1:07pm On Mar 15, 2017
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by lonelydora: 1:07pm On Mar 15, 2017
This is a serious punch mehn. Lol @passion of Christ

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by princemicky(m): 1:07pm On Mar 15, 2017
shocked grin cheesy grin shocked.
Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Elnino4ladies: 1:08pm On Mar 15, 2017
grin grin cheesy
Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by selfmadeboss: 1:09pm On Mar 15, 2017
when i see all these guys advising and posting borrowed quotes on instagram i get so pissed.
dude shut the Bleep up and enjoy your yahoo money.
na dato val and emoney own the annoy me pass.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Marrtynze(m): 1:10pm On Mar 15, 2017
Stupid tweet, is it passion that will feed me and my family or pay my kid's fees, abi I can pay in Passion to enter quilox, mumu like it's by force to be motivational

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Peacetemi: 1:10pm On Mar 15, 2017
yourexcellency:
jobless, illiterate fan. must be an Ipob youth

Only an illiterate would drag tribalism into every discussion.

If you're educated, then you're just a living testimony of Nigeria's failed education system

149 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by olanrewaju99(m): 1:10pm On Mar 15, 2017
Enough of this cock and bull stories, if it is not making money is not making sense.

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by spartan117(m): 1:10pm On Mar 15, 2017
Someone who has made d money is advising u to chase d passion instead, won't u now use ur head to know dat it's d passion dat brings money
This is d reason why many people are poor angry

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Bigframe: 1:11pm On Mar 15, 2017
Lol cheesy
Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by chynie: 1:12pm On Mar 15, 2017
correct guy
this is how all of them will be forming motivational speaker tongue

Re: Quilox Boss, Shina Peller Gets An Epic Clapback From A Fan On Twitter (photos) by Feranchek(m): 1:13pm On Mar 15, 2017
jeffizy:
More than a clap back.
It's a bomb back.
So arsenic and direct.

bros why bring Arsenal into this matter na??!!!! you want make dem start to dey remeber their German problems??!! please itaf do oooooo!!!!

Adebukola Shittu, Drummer, Beaten By Her Husband Of Few Months (Photos) / Wizkid And His Baby Mama At Jada’s Birthday Dinner (Photos, Video) / Wizkid Snubs Second Son's Birthday, Spends Time With New Babe [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17