Stats: 3,147,949 members, 7,799,227 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:16 PM

#BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React (48443 Views)

Tv/BBNaija's Bassey Reflects On Sucking Cocoice’s B**bs While In The House / Bbnaija: Bassey Evicted From Big Brother Naija House / BBNaija: Bassey Knew ThinTallTony Was Married, See Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:28pm On Mar 26, 2017
There goes my second fave housematesad
No more rippling muscles to keep me entertained sad
While that frog eyed nuisance is still there, ndi boring as usual sad
All the good people are gradually going sad
Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Flamzey00(m): 10:28pm On Mar 26, 2017
Must dey evict those makin d show lively.. Bisola is next.. we all know dat Tboss must get to d final3.. its obvious that BBA coordinator is dating that babe.. can't believe she escaped eviction again. Dat babe is Truly a white witch.

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Nobody: 10:30pm On Mar 26, 2017
i love that guy called Bassey

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Allylic(f): 10:32pm On Mar 26, 2017
Flamzey00:
Must dey evict those makin d show lively.. Bisola is next.. we all know dat Tboss must get to d final3.. its obvious that BBA coordinator is dating that babe.. can't believe she escaped eviction again. Dat babe is Truly a white witch.
i tell u...big broda is dating dat tboss...she is so dumb and yuck

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Danja: 10:41pm On Mar 26, 2017
The only talented person remaining behind is Bisola. All d guys with stuff upstairs hv been evicted. We are indeed celebrating mediocrity. Other African nations and indeeed d rest of d world will laugh at our level of Judgement. Next time vote wisely.

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by scarffield(m): 10:42pm On Mar 26, 2017
solid3:
He dinned with the devil. He pick to have Tboss enjoy with him when he won Friday Arena Games instead of picking Debbierose who was first among the ladies and also someone who likes him.

Meanwhile: This girl is wicked oo. So there was Coke by her side all along & she sent d tired guy 2 d back of d store. Na wa o.
dat girl z a bastard aswear!

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Missonas(f): 10:43pm On Mar 26, 2017
Too much sentiments attached to all we do in this country thats why we keep getting it wrong. That is one guy that would have put the money to good use. Whoever wins now go waste the money. Not my show, not my money

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by travismacoy: 10:45pm On Mar 26, 2017
wats interesting abt BBN cnt believe hw ppl invest dia time jst to watch sme house activities kai..

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by travismacoy: 10:48pm On Mar 26, 2017
travismacoy:
wats interesting abt BBN cnt believe hw ppl invest dia time jst to watch sme house activities kai..
u'll even c dem gistin it nd voting..voting sme1 because is in a house and romancing sme1..

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by tribalistseun: 10:53pm On Mar 26, 2017
Smh

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by charlesucheh(m): 11:14pm On Mar 26, 2017
Am sure 70% of those in shock didn't even Vote to keep him in the house!!! J
Join me forthwith as we move to fling that Romanian house dulling babe from the game! #TBOSSmustleave!

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Nobody: 11:32pm On Mar 26, 2017
solid3:
He dinned with the devil. He pick to have Tboss enjoy with him when he won Friday Arena Games instead of picking Debbierose who was first among the ladies and also someone who likes him.

Meanwhile: This girl is wicked oo. So there was Coke by her side all along & she sent d tired guy 2 d back of d store. Na wa o.
your English na die cheesy
Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by grtboy51(m): 11:49pm On Mar 26, 2017
mavis dey come house next week......I can feel it
Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by grtboy51(m): 11:51pm On Mar 26, 2017
charlesucheh:
Am sure 70% of those in shock didn't even Vote to keep him in the house!!! J
Join me forthwith as we move to fling that Romanian house dulling babe from the game! #TBOSSmustleave!
oya go carry am comot 4 d house na...shebi na u get bbnaija

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Emyo(m): 12:08am On Mar 27, 2017
From what I saw in this video, Don Jazzy will sign (if he like o) he will sign Bassey. Bisola stole Debbie Rise glory in the video. Efe is whack.
Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by ichado(m): 12:13am On Mar 27, 2017
The show goes on....... more eviction loading.

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by DexteryJoe(m): 12:15am On Mar 27, 2017
me,anytym BBN is mentioned
Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by frankoben(m): 12:17am On Mar 27, 2017
Adonbilifit....Bassey! Abasi mbom!!!!!

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by SeyiKings: 2:52am On Mar 27, 2017
The two evicted housemates that I wished they were not evicted are Soma and Bassey. I lost interest in the show when Soma left but I later found interest because of Bassey and Debbie rise. How Bassey has left. Pls, what's left in BBNaija to watch?

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Laveda(f): 3:56am On Mar 27, 2017
The question is, did you vote?

I wish Bassey all the best in life anyway

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Laveda(f): 4:00am On Mar 27, 2017
Emyo:
From what I saw in this video, Don Jazzy will sign (if he like o) he will sign Bassey. Bisola stole Debbie Rise glory in the video. Efe is whack.

Efe was wack in that video?

Shut it please, can you do better?
Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by oyienootieno: 4:55am On Mar 27, 2017
Gabrielwilliams:
Damn! Nigerians like mediocre tins. Imagine, tboss getting more votes dan bassey!!? Pls wot can tbos do? She is not even entertaining. Abi, mumu voters never see mulatto girl before? Nigerians can so fall pesin hand

The simple truth is many did not vote at all... but they are fast to shout how did it happen..

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by dadanla: 5:09am On Mar 27, 2017
Most of you don't even understand what is happening, TEAMEFE are the ones that actually evicted TTT and BASSEY... They've always wanted to evict BASSEY and when the opportunity came begging, they didn't disappoint. Most votes gotten by debbie-rise and bally were all from TEAMEFE... Though efe always place TBOSS up for eviction but TEAMEFE knows the true haters of EFE... If debbie-rise comes up again, she is going, that is for sure.
Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by omenkaLives(m): 5:46am On Mar 27, 2017
Can't believe guys also watch that shît. I feel so irritated seeing them tweet about it. sad

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Ronaldinnioh(m): 6:08am On Mar 27, 2017
All this stupid people commenting on Twitter did not even download weChat to vote or even use their SMS credit to vote their favorite house mate. Nigerians aha can be dam annoying.

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Bobulopsy(m): 6:38am On Mar 27, 2017
ekanDamie:
its a game of voting, personality dosn't really count except you have a rich/superfluous audience .

if anyone had insight, u would have guessed bassey was gonna leave today
Like seriously but the problem of these commentators is that they keep blaming Tboss for other people eviction but the question is did they vote? My 20 SMS vote @ #600 and 60 wechat vote is part of what has been carrying this Mama Naija going team Tboss #BossNation

Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by Uniquexty(f): 6:43am On Mar 27, 2017
Pls what reply did Bassey give Debby Rise? I guess it was epic
Re: #BBNaija: Bassey's Eviction Leaves Everyone In Shock, Nigerians React by AreaFada2: 7:05am On Mar 27, 2017

Crossdressing In Skits In Nigeria: A Rising Concern / Downloading Vidoes From Youtube / Thin Tall Tony Rejects N1Million Offer To Quit BBNaija

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24